We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Daniels Roofing

Profile thumb 01d0159c 2874 4c9f b864 17b9f9b8abf4

5.0

73 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–17:30
  • Monday 08:00–17:30
  • Tuesday 08:00–17:30
  • Wednesday 08:00–17:30
  • Thursday 08:00–17:30
  • Friday 08:00–17:30
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Daniels Roofing is a family run business with experience in the roofing trade for over fifty years. All staff are fully trained through our vigorous in house program and certified through CITB . We cover every aspect of roofing to a very high standard. Members of NFRC / CORC / Kemper Systems and Competent Roofer Scheme, which allows us to self certify your roof to current legal standards. From Pitched to Flat roofs and gutter systems , we can give you a peace of mind that your roof has the best cover carried out to the highest standard. With all warranties and insurance backed guarantees in place. We cover all size contracts in Domestic / Commercial and Industrial sectors, and have a solution for your roofing problem.

Contact us today for a no obligation quote or advice.

What we do

  • Roofers

  • More Services

    • new roofs to bs5534
    • kemper
    • flat roofing
    • lead
    • zinc
    • copper

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
73 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Repair work to leaking flat roof
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional, efficient and reliable is the service that I received when Shaun and his team came to repair my leaking flat roof. Shaun explained everything clearly from the outset, very knowledgeable and experienced. Excellent job, would highly recommend and use again when needed. Thanks Shaun
Sylvia Posted on 29/04/2018 , work completed 29/04/2018
Efficient and Reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Their workmanship and efficiency lived up to the reviews that I have found here. I had some repair and preventative works were carried out on my extension roof because of a suspected leak. Not only that but the whole experience was good from booking a quote to receiving the supporting paperwork and guarantees. The staff were helpful and the workmen kept me up to date as to what they were doing to do. They left my place clean and tidy afterwards. I would use them againI
Robin, Ealing Posted on 24/04/2018 , work completed 24/04/2018
Another outstanding job completed by Daniels Roofing
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Daniels Roofing have completed a number of roofing jobs for me personally, as well as my family and friends. The latest work was to replace the guttering, fascia and soffit boards on my daughter and son-in-law's house. I am so confident with Daniels Roofing, due to their fantastic work on several previous occasions that I was very happy to ask them to complete the work for my daughter. As is always the case, they did a fantastic, professional and well-priced job. The guys are polite, very helpful and really good at their job! Seriously, I cannot recommend Daniels Roofing highly enough to you, they really are excellent.
David S, North Harrow Posted on 18/04/2018 , work completed 18/04/2018
Excellent company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We reached out to Daniels Roofing after being left with a leaking roof after building work and builder who then went AWOL. They could see we was pretty desperate and despite being very busy, they pulled out all stops to help us out including working weekends. The whole roof had to be stripped and started from scratch after poor workmanship by the builder, during this time we did not have one leak and roof is 100% better. Highly recommend and thanks for helping us out. Shaun
Shaun Posted on 30/03/2018 , work completed 30/03/2018
Happy with Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Daniels Roofing lived up to their reviews. Daniel and his team, Vernon and his team were honest, professional and very friendly explaining the process to Kemper my rear kitchen flat asphalt roof and also to install a timber rear side upstand. Everything’s was cleared and tidy afterwards. Vernon even checked and area of concern from a damp patch in front bedroom and identified debris blocking valley which he cleared. Great job, would use again. Happy to recommend. Pip 28/3/2018
Pritpal Dhoman Posted on 29/03/2018 , work completed 29/03/2018
Thrilled to bits again!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Late last year, I contracted Daniels Roofing to repaint the exterior of my entire property and to replace all the guttering. A splendid job was done, much to the envy of all my neighbours as it’s now the most attractive house on the street. Most recently, the team at Daniels Roofing have created two external roof access points, sealed off some voids and filled a flank beside my kitchen extension. Once again, I am thrilled to bits with the work the team has done. I have contracted this company three times within the last 18 months, all work is guaranteed for 10 years and I have an awful lot of trust in them, therefore it is without hesitation that I recommend them.
Rakesh Posted on 19/03/2018 , work completed 19/03/2018
Professional and friendly team
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Daniels Roofing completed a flat roof for us which required some additional work due to a party wall issue. Sean Daniels was very helpful in resolving this issue at the planning stage in the most cost effective way for us, but with sensitivity to our neighbour's concerns. Vernon and his team who installed the roof are a hard working and friendly bunch. They were tidy in their work and always cleaned up at the end of each day. After completion, we had one minor issue with the roof, but Vernon came and fixed it very promptly. Would recommend. A good service all round.
J Romero Posted on 27/02/2018 , work completed 27/02/2018
Highly Recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional, reliable, extremely pleasant and fair. Will definitely approach Sean again when I next need a roofer.
Daniel Rotman Posted on 26/02/2018 , work completed 26/02/2018
Great work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The roofing repairs were performed to a very high standard. The team were careful, considerate and extremely competent. Very satisfied with everything from start to finish.
G McCarthy Posted on 04/02/2018 , work completed 04/02/2018
Happy to recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Easy to deal with; punctual; knowledgeable and courteous. Did not expand a simple job into a full repair. Have already recommended them and happy to do so again.
M Gitlin Posted on 27/01/2018 , work completed 27/01/2018