Endorsed by Which?

Darran Grant Ltd

4.9

55 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–18:00
  • Monday 08:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–18:00
  • Thursday 08:00–18:00
  • Friday 08:00–18:00
  • Saturday 08:00–13:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

I'm Darran Grant, and together with my team of fully qualified, trustworthy engineers we are Darran Grant Ltd. We are a well established, award winning business trading in the heart of South Wales. We are based in Tonyrefail and cover most of South Wales. Although we have worked in areas as far as London, full filling our customers' needs.

We offer a variety of services with our experienced skills and professional approach, from a simple plumbing or gas appliance repair, to a complete central heating installation.

We also design and install a range of renewable energy systems from solar panels to heat pumps.

We are a Worcester Bosch accredited installer and can offer extended warranties on our new installations.

We also offer flexible payment options for all new installations, just ask !

We are always happy to take your call, and have the best advice at heart.... to us it's personal not just business.

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Boiler servicing
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Gas fire repair and servicing
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • Plumbers

    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
  • Gas installers

  • Bathroom fitters

  • More Services

    • power flushing
    • underfloor heating
    • finance offered

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
55 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
New Worcester Bosch Boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a new boiler installed plus new radiator valves and a Hive thermostat. The job was done within the time quoted, and on budjet. Darran is the cleanest workman I have ever experienced, he cleaned up as he went along leaving very little dust. He was able to overcome a couple of unforseen situations without any trouble or extra cost. He is a very personable man and can be trusted to be left alone in the house to carry on with the job, Highly recommended.
Customer in Bridgend County Borough Posted on 25/06/2024 , work completed 17/06/2024
Great work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had an old solid fuel system removed completely and a new gas central heating installation carried out by Darran (and Billy). All old system removed and disposed of, then 7 radiators, combi boiler and every piece of pipework replaced with new. Darran said the work would take five days but he managed to complete the installation in just four with just the commissioning required on the fifth day. There were a few challenges along the way but all were overcome with a smile and never a cursed word. At the end of each day all the rubbish was removed and the house left spotlessly clean. At the end of the installation Darran then took the time (and patience) to run through how the controller worked and also told me that if there were any problems with my programming the system I was to give him a call and he would resolve them. I cannot recommend Darran highly enough. A pleasure to have him carry out the work for us. Polite, Clean, prompt and cheerful. What more could you want.
Customer in Rhondda Cynon Taff Posted on 25/05/2024 , work completed 24/05/2024
Installation of new boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A great experience using Darran Grant LTD. Everything was explained clearly before the work was carried out and I received regular contact from the office regarding dates/times etc. During the installation the tradesman was extremely professional,and the work was carried out to a very high standard.All rubbish was taken away and my home was left clean & tidy. He explained everything as work progressed and informed me about aftercare,servicing etc.
Customer in Rhondda Cynon Taff Posted on 12/04/2024 , work completed 12/04/2024
No reponse to enquiry
I contacted Darren Grant on 07/02/2024. Spoke with someone, gave details of the work needed. The person then said they would speak with the manager about the job and call me back. She confirmed the number to call me back on, then never returned the call.
Customer in Merthyr Tydfil County Borough Posted on 20/02/2024 (Reviewer did not use service)
The trader replied (on 22/03/2024)
We Sincerely apologise for not returning your call. This is a particularly busy time of the year for us and this was neither intentional, nor typical of our business. As a result of your feedback we are reviewing our call back procedures. Best Regards The Team @ Darran Grant Ltd.
Excellent Service Provided
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had an issue with 4 of my radiators not getting hot. A powerflush did not resolve the issue. However Billy the engineer from Darran Grant Ltd identified the problems. This was not an easy job as it required gaining access to the pipes below the floorboards to try and locate where the blockages were. He resolved all the issues and was very respectful of the property and ensured everything was back to the way it was before he started. I would highly recommend their services.
Customer in Rhondda Cynon Taff Posted on 08/02/2024 , work completed 05/02/2024
The trader replied (on 22/03/2024)
Thank you for your kind words! It's always a pleasure and it's very rewarding to achieve the best outcome from a job! Best Regards The Team @ Darran Grant Ltd
Fantastic
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional from start to finish would highly recommend. Nothing was too much trouble very punctual.
Customer in Rhondda Cynon Taf Posted on 09/07/2023 , work completed 18/04/2023
Great work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I needed a new boiler due to my old system causing me a lot of issues so contacted Darran for a quote. From initial contact to completion of work I was really pleased. I was spoken to about the options I had and opted to switch my heating system to a combi boiler. Darran booked me in for a time that was suitable for me. When work started both Darran and Billy were very professional. Both really friendly as well. Work completed to a very high standard and I am really pleased with the completion of the work. I will not hesitate to have them back for boiler servicing etc.
Sarah in Rhondda Cynon Taf Posted on 07/07/2023 , work completed 05/07/2023
Thoroughly professional boiler replacement.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Cannot speak highly enough about Darran Grant Ltd. We needed to replace our old combi boiler which was 14 years old with a new boiler and have cast iron stack/vent pipe removed and replaced with new plastic pipe. Also, 2 rads were replaced. When Darran came to view the job. We discussed what was required, also the performance of our heating system to the kitchen and bathroom After consultation, it was suggested that the pipes around the system to this area were too narrow (8mm) for the heating system. He needed to upgrade the pipes in this area with 15mm. I asked Darren to replace the radiators in the bathroom and kitchen. Before recommending a boiler to meet our needs Darran checked the cold water flow rate. We agreed on a start date and work commenced on the Tues16th of May A few days before the start day Emma contacted me and confirmed that Darran would be with us on the date agreed. Darran arrived on the date and time agreed with his employee Billy and didn’t waste any time getting started. Both Darran and Billy were very conscientious, nothing was too much trouble they were a delight to work with. The work was finished to our complete satisfaction with no mess at all and our heating system working perfectly. I Would highly recommend using Darran Grant Ltd Darran and Billy were excellent workers professional and friendly. I would like to say that the service provided by Emma in the office was also excellent, Truly professional service all round
Customer in Rhondda Cynon Taff Posted on 02/06/2023 , work completed 18/05/2023
Excellent work, clean and on schedule.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We first contacted Darren Grant last October to discuss reasons for inadequate performance of our heating system, ( radiators not getting warmer than Luke warm). After consultation it was suggested that all the pipes around the system were too narrow (8mm) for the heating system. He needed to upgrade all the pipes throughout the house with 15mm. Also, as our boiler was probably approximately 10 years old it was suggested that it be replaced with a brand new Worcester Boiler. However, as Darren was so very busy he was very honest in telling us he wouldn’t be able to commence work for a number of months. We were prepared to wait. Work commenced on the 24th of April 2023 and was estimated to take about a week to complete. At 8am on that day, Darren arrived with his employee Billy and didn’t waste any time getting started. Bang on target, the work was completed on Friday 28th. The work was finished to our complete satisfaction with no mess at all and our heating system working perfectly. All our new carpets which had to be taken up in every room were relayed and you wouldn’t have known they’d been there in the first place. A wonderful job, two exceptionally nice people.
Customer in Rhondda Cynon Taff Posted on 29/04/2023 , work completed 28/04/2023
Fantastic
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Darran Grant Ltd (accredited Worcester Bosch heating engineers) installed a new Worcester Bosch oil boiler to replace my old one. The whole process was a seamless exercise from when I received their quote to when the work was completed. I was very fortunate to find Darran Grant Ltd. - professional, efficient, polite, tidy, an eye for detail and time also whilst on site to explain matters to me. In a nutshell, a faultless exercise.
Customer in Vale of Glamorgan Posted on 19/02/2023 , work completed 14/02/2023
Bendigedig welsh for marvellous
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Cannot speak highly enough about this man. Very conscientious, nothing was too much trouble he was a delight to work with, as was his mate billy. Just for the record he installed a complete heating system for me. Would highly recommend him. He knows his stuff……….
Customer in Caerphilly County Borough Posted on 03/12/2022 , work completed 02/12/2022
Professional and reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Darran and Billy were excellent! Truly professional service. They managed to effectively fix our heating system without ripping up all the floorboards or knocking holes in the walls (as other engineers had suggested would be required to determine the problem!). Thank you both so much for doing such a good job! It’s refreshing to have had such reliable, honest, efficient, neat workmen complete the job and finally have a heating system that works again.
Customer in Vale of Glamorgan Posted on 16/11/2022 , work completed 01/11/2022
Excellent! Professional! Highly recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We contacted Darran for a replacement boiler as a neighbour of ours recently used the company for similar work. From the moment Darran arrived we knew we were in safe, honest, capable professional hands. Appropriate advice was given when needed, he is clearly very passionate and knowledgable in this area. The whole service before the work began was excellent and when it came to installation day this was great too. The team did long days, worked hard, kept the house clean and tidy! Can’t recommend this team enough! Thanks
Customer in Rhondda Cynon Taff Posted on 01/11/2022 , work completed 26/10/2022
A great team
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Darran and his team carried out work over 3 days to replace our oil boiler. From start to finish from our initial contact through to the finished job we couldn’t have been happier with the service we received. All 3 engineers who attended for the installation were professional, courteous and kind. 5* service yet again received from Darran Grant Ltd.
Customer in Rhondda Cynon Taff Posted on 04/10/2022 , work completed 06/08/2022
Boiler Replacement
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our whole experience with Darran Grant Ltd was faultless from start to finish. and we are delighted and confident with the results. The professionalism of the company was exemplary and I would have no hesitation in recommending their expert and friendly service.
Customer in Rhondda Cynon Taff Posted on 15/09/2022 , work completed 15/09/2022
New combi boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great support and advice to ensure that I had the replacement boiler that would work best for my type of property. Not pushy, just honest advice. The team removed the old storage tank and traditional boiler to replace with a Worcester boiler. No mess, friendly guys, perfect service. So glad that I decided not to use British Gas, and had Darran Grant Ltd install instead at a more competitive price.
Frances in Caerphilly County Borough Posted on 26/05/2022 , work completed 25/05/2022
Thoroughly professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Darren and his team did a full and professional job over the three days. I feel completely satisfied and reassured that my new boiler is of the highest standard. Everything was explained fully and no hidden costs or trying to push what was not necessary. Excellent work.
Customer in Bridgend County Borough Posted on 14/04/2022 , work completed 13/04/2022
Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I found Darran Grant Ltd online while looking for a company to service my Calor Gas boiler. After reading many positive reviews, I went ahead and contacted the company. Everything since then has been flawless. Communication has been excellent and the works carried out have been to the highest standard. Everyone from the office to Darran and colleagues on site have shown that customer care is paramount. I have no hesitation in recommending this company to anyone.
David in Rhondda Cynon Taff Posted on 18/01/2022 , work completed 10/01/2022
Boiler upgrade
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was looking to upgrade my 16year old combi boiler with the added complication of the solar hot water. I used Darran Grant Ltd, a truly professional team that delivered what they said they would, in the timescale agreed. They demonstrated outstanding attention to detail and kept me informed from the very beginning to the end of the process. On completion of the boiler installation they left the work area clean, tidy and took all of the rubbish away with them. An absolute pleasure to work with and I would not hesitate to recommend Darran and his team (Billy and Joe) to anyone.
Customer in Bridgend County Borough Posted on 24/11/2021 , work completed 24/11/2021
Very neat heating system installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I approached Darren Grant Ltd to install a replacement boiler and pressurised hot water system in my home. My old system relied on a pump to supply a good flow to the domestic hot water system in the house. Since there are two showers in the property, the pump was able to maintain the flow. The downside was the noise from the pump, especially when using DHW at night. Darren installed a Worcester Bosh Green Storage cylinder to replace the old tank in the airing cupboard. A Worcester Bosch 8000 gas boiler installed in the loft space provided the heart of the system. A new pipe supply from the water main throughout the property and a larger gas supply from the meter to the boiler made the installation a bit more challenging. The work was carried out over a 5 day period and was done with the minimum of disruption and any mess was kept to the minimum. The pipework is exceptionally neat and tidy. The new system is very quiet and the two showers feel like power showers. The house is warm and comfortable. All the work is covered by Worcester Bosch 12 year guarantee. I have no hesitation in recommending Darren Grant Ltd.
Clive in Cardiff Posted on 05/05/2021 , work completed 30/04/2021
Heat Pump Installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Having used Darran Grant`s services previously, I was confident that he would carry out the work to my entire satisfaction and I was not disappointed. He arrived in good time on the date specified and was able to carry out all the work without disturbing my day in any way. Everything now works well and I would heartily recommend his services and professional approach to anyone wanting to use his many plumbing and heating skills. I feel lucky to have found him some three years ago.
Martin in Cardiff Posted on 22/04/2021 , work completed 20/04/2021
Fantastic Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We (myself and my husband Mick), recently had our (prehistoric) central heating boiler system replaced by Darran Grant Ltd and we were very impressed. Darren and Billy did all the work and they were wonderful. They worked solidly every day until the work was completed. They always tidied up after them and were very careful with their covid precautions (we had initially been worried about having anyone in the house during this covid period), but we felt totally reassured by the way they carried out the work. The final result was excellent and we have a wonderful working boiler and heating and hot water again!
Tracey & Mick Posted on 07/03/2021 , work completed 19/02/2021
A very satisfied customer 👍
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I must say from the first visit I had from Darran to assess the work required I knew I was making the right decision. I required my old back boiler and tank removed and updated to a new combo boiler. I had already obtained other quotes prior to Darran’s but after meeting Darran I knew which one I would choose. I was impressed with Darran’s utter professionalism and manner which goes a long way with me. Darran and his colleague Bill turned up at precisely the time stated on the first day and got on with the work in hand. Owing to the stone two foot thick walls of our terraced house they encountered many problems but took it all in their stride. The work was completed at the time quoted and our home was left clean and tidy and all displaced items removed. Needless to say the Bosch Worcester system is operating perfectly and we are more than pleased. Thank you Darran and Bill for carrying out the work to such a high standard and for being such good company as a bonus. Highly recommended 👍
Ronald in Tonyrefail Posted on 29/10/2020 , work completed 23/10/2020
Great work and clean, removed rubbish
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had 2 Japanese toilets with cabinets made - Darran's team were reliable in that they turned up when they promised, left the place clean and tidy and also removed all the rubbish which was a god send.
Customer in Rhondda Cynon Taff Posted on 12/02/2020 , work completed 23/01/2020
Supply & replace Combo Boiler.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Explained why & how he selected the boilers for our home. Was very tidy and didn't take short cuts during the removal or installation of the new equipment. had arranged collection of the old boiler by a professional disposal company. ensured the radiator system was fully fit for purpose by doing a number of system flushes instead of the single flush quoted by his competitors. very pleased with the result.
Customer in Rhondda Cynon Taff Posted on 21/01/2019 , work completed 30/11/2018
Fantastic service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New boiler and replacement gas piping. Darran did a fantastic job, he was helpful and knowledgeable. His work was excellent, tidying up and ensuring a high quality of workmanship and a great standard of service.
Amanda, Mid Glamorgan Posted on 03/12/2018 , work completed 03/12/2018
Very pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with all the work done. Polite, nothing was to much trouble. Wouldn't hesitate to have more work done by Darran and would recommend him to anyone.
Ian, Mid Glamorgan Posted on 12/11/2018 , work completed 12/11/2018
Very reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt, clean worker, high standard of work. Work came in on budget & on time. Van clean and tidy, plumber in uniform & presentable.
Bryan, Mid Glamorgan Posted on 02/11/2018 , work completed 02/11/2018
Quality service as usual
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Serviced my Worcester boiler. Came fully equipped, attended at agreed time and completed works swiftly, thoroughly and cleanly. All one year after providing a one-stop-shop service to completely renovate my bathroom fantastically inclusive of plumbing, carpentry, plastering/dry-lining, tiling, furniture install and sealing. Superb.
Christopher, Mid Glamorgan Posted on 30/10/2018 , work completed 30/10/2018
Cannot fault his work or his service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Looks after all our heating requirements, including underfloor heating. Cannot praise highly enough. Totally reliable, quick response, helpful and respectful. Always fixes any problem. Totally trustworthy.
Grant Hawkins Posted on 22/10/2018 , work completed 22/10/2018
Quick and reliable.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Darran was very prompt in his response and despite the short notice, he fitted us in and identified the problem immediately. Great customer service and very reliable. Will use him again and also recommend him.
Jenna, South Glamorgan Posted on 16/10/2018 , work completed 16/10/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The boiler and fire also boiler heating the water behind fire. All done neatly and thoroughly far better than previous gas fitters. I intend that they bring my heating system up to date next year.
N Yvonne, Mid Glamorgan Posted on 12/10/2018 , work completed 12/10/2018
Efficient and reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have been a customer of Darran for many years. He is exceptionally professional, efficient, reliable and very knowledgeable. I would highly recommend his services to anyone.
Maxwell Frank, Mid Glamorgan Posted on 30/08/2018 , work completed 30/08/2018
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Service boiler. Always prompt and polite, and a quiet, clean worker. Good at diagnosis of any problem.
Jane, South Glamorgan Posted on 26/08/2018 , work completed 26/08/2018
Very reliable - excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have relied on Darran Grant Plumbing on a number of occasions and they have been very reliable, and dependable. Providing an excellent job and doing so in a timely and very professional manner. I would not hesitate to recommend their services.
Mark, South Glamorgan Posted on 09/08/2018 , work completed 09/08/2018
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent workmanship very professional, punctual and highly recommended.
Peter, Mid Glamorgan Posted on 01/08/2018 , work completed 01/08/2018
Super efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Darren is a super efficient, thorough and immaculate professional. Thoughtful, prompt and helpful.
Nicholas, Mid Glamorgan Posted on 09/07/2018 , work completed 09/07/2018
Top service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job done. Plumber was polite and worked fast. I will definitely be using this company again.
Jason, Mid Glamorgan Posted on 19/06/2018 , work completed 19/06/2018
Consistently good service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Darran has been our plumber for 7 years. He has installed a complete new plumbing heating system, bathroom and shower room as well as servicing and other small jobs. He is always polite, professional and a very clean worker.
Linda, Mid Glamorgan Posted on 11/06/2018 , work completed 11/06/2018
Brilliant job, prompt & professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Job well planned and each stage carefully explained. Work was very tidy minimising mess. Following completion full explanation of boiler operation and follow up calls to ensure full understanding and no issues.
Paul, South Glamorgan Posted on 04/06/2018 , work completed 04/06/2018
A excellent job very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Darren Frant was very professional. He done his work to a high standard and is very polite and trustworthy. I would highly recommend him.
Eira, Mid Glamorgan Posted on 23/04/2018 , work completed 23/04/2018
Prompt, clean, professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A very knowledgeable young man who worked timelessly over the 2 days until the job to our & his expectations. Would recommend Darren to anyone.
John, Mid Glamorgan Posted on 20/03/2018 , work completed 20/03/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Darran installed central heating system 7 years ago and has serviced the boiler since then.
Brian, South Glamorgan Posted on 15/02/2018 , work completed 15/02/2018
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Darran Grant provided a very competitive quote and the installation was efficient & trouble free. I would recommend to anyone who needs a profession Gas Engineer - very knowledgeable.
Andrew, Mid Glamorgan Posted on 05/01/2018 , work completed 05/01/2018
Top class service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our gas boiler "failed" over an extended period of time and we had a number of plumbers who came to look. Darran was the only one who stayed with us and got us to a new boiler and the restoration of our central heating and hot water. The actual installation was very quick and clean and in spite of us moving from a non-condensing to a condensing boiler, the disposal of the condensate was provided without any disruption. Certainly a first class service and would recommend Darran and his team.
Robert Smith Posted on 13/12/2017 , work completed 13/12/2017
Great work would definitely use again
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Darran was very friendly and helpful and kept in touch about his arrival time throughout the afternoon. He came to move the gas pipe to my kitchen hob so that the oven could fit correctly under the counter. This job was finished quickly and cleanly. However, having done the job, the oven still did not fit properly due to a different issue, but Darran was very helpful in finding a solution which has worked well for me. Would definitely recommend and would use again.
Gwenan Evans Posted on 11/10/2017 , work completed 11/10/2017
Excellent Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly and helpful, prompt and efficient. Reasonably priced. A pleasure to do business!
Pam, Mid Glamorgan Posted on 28/09/2017 , work completed 28/09/2017
Reliable, trusted and friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Darran has completed work for us over the past 5 years. He always completes the job to a high standard, visits when he says he will and is polite and friendly. I have no hesitation in recommending him and wouldn't go any where else for our plumbing work.
Sian Bolton Posted on 21/09/2017 , work completed 21/09/2017
Cloakroom refit & general plumbing
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Darran coordinated the complete refitting of our cloakroom. This required considerable works of preparation and careful planning to achieve a satisfactory result. We are extremely happy with the result with the attention to detail being first rate. Also, Darran and his team were very clean workers, and there was never an issue concerning the way they left the site each evening. We have subsequently used Darran for further plumbing jobs, all of which have again been undertaken professionally & on time. We have no hesitation in recommending Darran Grant.
Andrew Posted on 20/09/2017 , work completed 20/09/2017
Highly recommended fast efficient service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitted Worcester Combi boiler plus fix new radiators. I was very impressed with his work. He attended when he said he would (which makes a nice change!!). He was very clean making sure he put down dust clothes everywhere. I would certainly use him again and have also recommended him to my friends.
Brenda, South Glamorgan Posted on 04/08/2017 , work completed 04/08/2017
Excellent service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitted new central heating, boiler and radiator. Very helpful when doing the work, clean and tidy. Very professional work done on time and to original quote. After-care was excellent and sorted out other problems I had. Would highly recommend to anyone.
Philip, Mid Glamorgan Posted on 01/07/2017 , work completed 01/07/2017
Always happy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had my heating system replaced by Darren and subsequently use him to service it annually. Always does a great job and I would be happy to recommend him to others.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 05/04/2017 , work completed 05/04/2017
Spot on
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had my boiler repaired 4 months ago by Darran, who came recommended to me. He did a fantastic job and did so quickly and efficiently, as well as being friendly. Spot on job - would definitely recommend to others.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 07/03/2017 , work completed 07/03/2017
A truly professional organisation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had Underfloor Heating fitted very poorly by another installer. It never worked satisfactorily. Darren Grant was willing to use his expertise to diagnose the problems and retro fit a new control system. The heating system now works well for the first time since it was installed. It was a pleasure to be Darren's client. We received full information. We were given clear options and the new installation was done very professionally.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 01/03/2016 , work completed 01/03/2016
First class service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New boiler and water tank fitted, plus new piping fitted to an old system that wasn't working. Darran and his team carried out the work as promised and at a high standard - thoroughly recommend!
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 10/10/2015 , work completed 10/10/2015
Darren Grant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New Boiler
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 01/06/2015 , work completed 01/06/2015