Endorsed by Which?

David Lancini Electrical Limited

4.9

19 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 08:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–18:00
  • Thursday 08:00–18:00
  • Friday 08:00–18:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

I'm an independent electrician covering the South East, London and Kent. Specialising in smart homes, connected technology & EV car chargers.

I am registered with the NICEIC as a Part P Domestic Installer, the ECA (electrical contractors association) and the government run Trustmark scheme. I'm also an approved Loxone silver partner & AJAX Intruder alarms installer.

My work is varied, and I'm able to confidently undertake all aspects of electrical installation. Some of the services on offer are indicated below:

EV car chargers
Loxone Smart Homes
Garden lighting design & installation
Consumer unit upgrades & improvements
Inspection and testing for new home purchases and landlord reports
Additional sockets, switches and lighting
Data & WiFi specification and installation
CCTV design, installation & maintenance
Smoke alarms and fire detection systems

I'm approachable and will offer friendly independent advice on any project that you have coming up.

What we do

  • Lighting contractors

    • LED lighting
    • Lighting LED upgrades
    • Outdoor lighting
    • Security & Emergency lighting installations
    • Emergency lighting
  • Smart Homes

    • Automated home audio
    • Home Cinema
    • Home automation
    • Security
    • Automated Heating
  • Security equipment suppliers and manufacturers

    • Burglar alarm systems
    • CCTV & video equipment
    • Intercom systems
  • Electric Vehicles

    • Electric Vehicle Charging Points
  • Electricians

    • Electrical emergency services
    • Electrical installations
    • Electrical repairs
    • Electrical testing services
    • Fuse boards
    • Landlord safety certificates
    • Outdoor electrical wiring
    • Rewiring
  • More Services

    • smoke alarm
    • electric underflooring heating
    • garden lighting

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
19 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.8
Sort by
Endorsement Reference
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mr Lancini is consistently reliable and always does an excellent job. He is entirely reliable and dependable in our experience which is over a considerable number of years now (perhaps 10). Simon Boyd
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 27/01/2022 , work completed 10/12/2021
Endorsement Reference
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Dave re-wired our 1930s house several years ago and more recently he ran electric outside to several outbuildings and lamps. Dave is polite, efficient and works have been completed in time and immaculately. He is respectful to your home and works tidily. Easy to book in with follow up email and invoice and all necessary paperwork provided. Highly recommend Dave for a reliable, well finished job.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 27/01/2022 , work completed 17/12/2021
Endorsement Reference
Customer Service
Quality
Value
David Lancini Electrical has worked closely with us during a recent house renovation. He completed a complete overhaul on the consumer unit as well as rewiring the kitchen and as hoc jobs as they arose during the build. All work completed was timely, incredibly neat and professional.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 27/01/2022 , work completed 26/11/2021
Endorsement Reference
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have had several jobs done by David Lancini over many years. He is my first choice when electrical work needs to be done. Examples are, renewal of lights in kitchen and garage, installation of outside charging point, installation of electric wall mounted heater. David's work is always done well, he provides a quote beforehand and the necessary certification afterwards. Highly recommended
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 27/01/2022 , work completed 15/10/2021
Endorsement Reference
Customer Service
Quality
Value
David has carried out various jobs and I've always been very happy with his work. The bulk of the work has been in connection with installing a smart home system from Loxone and then upgrading it each time I've wanted additional features. He takes time to discuss my exact needs and offers useful suggestions. He provides detailed estimates and the work is always of a very high standard.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 27/01/2022 , work completed 05/11/2021
Endorsement Reference
Customer Service
Quality
Value
David Lancini Electrical are very knowledgeable on the electrical regulations and work to very high standards. They provided guidance to me on the best electrical vehicle charger and provided options for me to consider in my own time, not pressuring me into any choice like some other companies did based on who they are aligned to. They are polite and considerate, kept me informed regularly on the progress and confirmed once all the certificates and approval had gone through. Would recommend them to friends and family!
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 27/01/2022 , work completed 20/11/2021
Endorsement Reference
Customer Service
Quality
Value
David has done a number of job for me over 2021. He installed an outside fuse board and did the electrical for my new pool, he also installed lighting around my garden and pendant lights above my kitchen island. David was very professional, he did a great job and provided good value for money. Overall, I?m very happy
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 27/01/2022 , work completed 10/12/2021
Endorsement Reference
Customer Service
Quality
Value
David has completed two projects for us and did a full electrical test, fitted a new consumer unit, wired several ceiling light fittings and rewired an outside lamp post and timer. All work has been carried out to our full satisfaction and in A professional and timely manner. Work done came with all appropriate certification and invoicing. Thank you.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 27/01/2022 , work completed 15/12/2021
Endorsement Reference
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Electrical inspection on newly purchased property, to advise work to be carried out in the near future.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 27/01/2022 , work completed 06/01/2022