We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

David Webster Heating

Profile thumb b5e6f028 c786 42d6 9c16 d4b7d2af3785

5.0

96 Reviews

About

I have been trading for 24 years, working in the Bromley and surrounding areas. I am a fully qualified GAS SAFE Registered Engineer specialising in all aspects of gas heating and general plumbing work - from full central heating installations and boiler changes to gas hobs, as well as full bathroom installations,leaking taps and landlords safety checks.
All jobs are considered so please feel free to call for a free quote or advice.
Full Central Heating Systems
Boiler Installation & Updates
Worcester Bosch accredited installer
Systems Power-Flushed
Up to 8 year guarantee on Worcester boilers
Landlords Gas Safety Checks
Unvented Cylinders
Bathroom suites
Showers
Hot and cold water tanks
General tidying of pipe-work
Free estimates and advice
No call-out charge
For further information on any of my services please do not hesitate to contact me.
Qualifications:
Gas Safe Registered 100470
Unvented HW Storage System Qualified
City & Guilds Qualified Level 3
Institute of Plumbing registered

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Radiators and central heating
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Gas emergencies
    • Boiler installation
    • Gas cooker installation
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • Plumbers

    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance

Customer reviews

5.0
96 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Very Impressed!!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Faultless service, highly recommended.
Satisfied of Chislehurst Posted on 10/01/2017 , work completed 10/01/2017
First class work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Dave recently fitted a new boiler for me. He was clear about the work required, and was on time and communicated well. He did a great job and tidied up. I would definitely use Dave again
Chirpy Posted on 05/10/2016 , work completed 05/10/2016
Great plumber
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A great plumber. As usual David fixed the problem (fitted new boiler and programmable thermostat, flushed and checked the system) to budget. He works calmly, thoroughly and tidily. We will be using him for the boiler servicing, as well as other plumbing jobs. Big or small.
Anthony, Kent Posted on 20/06/2016 , work completed 20/06/2016
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
David has now done several small jobs for me very efficiently and very reasonably when it came to pay!
marionprescott Posted on 18/06/2016 , work completed 18/06/2016
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
David fitted a new boiler. Did a brilliant job, very prompt and tidy. Also helped with getting money back from government scheme. Would definitely use David again.
Susan, Kent Posted on 22/03/2016 , work completed 22/03/2016
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a new Boiler installed, along with a new radiator & flush. David did a first rate job. Extremely professional and great value. We have used David's services for many years and will continue to do so in the future.
Alison, Kent Posted on 17/03/2016 , work completed 17/03/2016
Warm as toast thanks to Dave
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Moved into a new house a few months ago and have already used Dave 3 or 4 times. We have a very cold house and he has made a number of ways we can improve it. He recently fitted a larger double radiators. Fixed a radiator will no heat at all & fixed loose tap without us even asking. All I can said is that Dave is very professional hardworking. He calls back when you ring & he's always on time. Cleans up after himself. Cant fault him. Highly recommend.
Pauline, Kent Posted on 03/03/2016 , work completed 03/03/2016
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Dave did an excellent job replacing our central heating system. He completed the job on time, as per estimate and left the house clean and tidy. Always helpful and professional, I would happily recommend Dave for all plumbing and heating work. As someone has already said, if you are looking for a plumber, look no further, call Dave.
albie1kenobi Posted on 12/02/2016 , work completed 12/02/2016
Good job. Clean professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitted new gas fire. Turned up dead on time. Fitted fire in about 3 hours. Very good. Clean job.
Michael, Kent Posted on 17/12/2015 , work completed 17/12/2015
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
carried out a very good job with minimum disruption. would highly recomend
bazillinda Posted on 01/11/2015 , work completed 01/11/2015