We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Derby Carpet Cleaners

Profile thumb new business logo
5.0

167 Reviews

About

We are a family based carpet and upholstery cleaning business based in Derbyshire working for both domestic and commercial clients

We offer amazing customer benefits CARPETS ARE DRY IN 30 MINUTES We also clean hard floors and grout, and we can dry clean your curtains in situ.

We also offer a marble, travertine and stone care/polishing service for all your hard floor requirements covering the East Midlands

For more information go to www.derbycarpetcleaners.co.uk

As a family business we offer you a 100% money back guarantee, if you are in any way dissatisfied with the service we provide, we will re-clean the area for free. If you’re still not happy then we will give you your money back.

What we do

  • Carpet and upholstery cleaners

    • Carpet cleaning
    • Curtain cleaning
    • Rug cleaning
    • Leather suites
    • Anti-stain treatment
  • Cleaning services

    • Hard floor cleaning
    • Tile and grout cleaning
    • Stone cleaning
  • More Services

    • marble hardfloor cleaning restoration

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
167 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Great service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service - really friendly & professional. Would highly recommend.
Marie, Warwickshire Posted on 03/02/2020 , work completed 03/02/2020
Excellent as usual.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Laura & Keith cleaning carpets throughout the property as well as upholstery. The end result is great as usual. My house is now replenished ready for the new year & we have fun chats too!
Tina, Derbyshire Posted on 20/01/2020 , work completed 20/01/2020
Fantastic service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic service and very efficient and reasonable. Lovely to meet you Keith!
E, Derbyshire Posted on 10/01/2020 , work completed 10/01/2020
Fantastic job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Amazing clean carpets. Lovely friendly team. My house now smells amazing. Thank you so much. We will definitely be using your company again and for our sofa's very soon.
Charlotte, Derbyshire Posted on 15/11/2019 , work completed 15/11/2019
Efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am very pleased with Keith and Laura. Did a great job, very quick and efficient, very satisfied.
Jennifer, Derbyshire Posted on 06/11/2019 , work completed 06/11/2019
delighted
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Punctual, efficient and cheerful service. The carpets look great and the smell is lovely.
Anne, Derbyshire Posted on 01/11/2019 , work completed 01/11/2019
Great job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
So happy with the job. Carpet looks like new. Will use again. Really kind understanding people.
Geoffrey Richard, Derbyshire Posted on 24/10/2019 , work completed 24/10/2019
Excellent job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were let down by No1 Carpets and contacted Derby Carpet Cleaners who helped us out at short notice. Would really recommend them, thanks.
Bruce, Derbyshire Posted on 16/10/2019 , work completed 16/10/2019
Excellent service very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had Keith to do quite a few jobs within our business. I found his work outstanding and carpets that now look like new.
Wayne, Derbyshire Posted on 14/10/2019 , work completed 14/10/2019
Great job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was very impressed by the professional and very friendly and helpful service given by Keith and Julie. They were able to juggle their schedule to fit in with mine, when I’d just moved at short notice. They worked hard cleaning all the carpets in the house, and the results were great. I would definitely ask them again. Thanks!
Judy Posted on 03/08/2019 , work completed 04/07/2019
Amazing results
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was blown away with the quality of the clean! Fab bloke! Thank you so much I would 100% recommend to others.
Katherine, Derbyshire Posted on 30/07/2019 , work completed 30/07/2019
Perfect
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Perfect and very pleasant. Talked about everything whilst doing a spot on job. Thank you
Annick, Derbyshire Posted on 12/06/2019 , work completed 12/06/2019
Recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We contacted Derby Carpet Cleaners because they are Which TT and the verification was justified. The hard working and cheerful team did a professional and neat job, making what I was heading (all our carpets) a pleasant day.
Gillie, Derbyshire Posted on 13/05/2019 , work completed 13/05/2019
Fantastic job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic service we moved into a property with heavily soiled carpets. They're now as good as new, wonderfully clean. Keith and Julie were lovely and would highly recommend their service.
Emma, Derbyshire Posted on 25/03/2019 , work completed 25/03/2019
Great job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional and friendly service. Both rugs cleaned look good as new. Thank you.
Georgina, Derbyshire Posted on 28/01/2019 , work completed 28/01/2019
Out of this world!!!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Wow!!!! My carpets were disgusting and now look brand new! Unbelievable job! Thanks so much!
Anna, Derbyshire Posted on 11/12/2018 , work completed 11/12/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Keith did another amazing job at cleaning our stairs and landing carpets.
Sarah, Derbyshire Posted on 13/10/2018 , work completed 13/10/2018
Fantastic job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic job carpets look new! Will definitely use again!
Rosie, Derbyshire Posted on 26/07/2018 , work completed 26/07/2018
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Hadn't had my carpets cleaned for several years - previously used another company and was not happy. Keith has done a terrific job - polite, friendly, professional carpets are like new. Brilliant many thanks.
Trina, Derbyshire Posted on 20/06/2018 , work completed 20/06/2018
Fantastic job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was going to buy new carpets - all they needed was to be cleaned! Fantastic.
Tracey, Derbyshire Posted on 08/05/2018 , work completed 08/05/2018
Quick & efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Keith & Julie did a marvellous job - quick & efficient. Thanks guys!
Natalie, Derbyshire Posted on 05/05/2018 , work completed 05/05/2018
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Used these people before and would recommend them. They are brilliant.
Sheila, Nottinghamshire Posted on 30/04/2018 , work completed 30/04/2018
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Booked them to come, on time, carpet looks like new. Shifted all furniture and back to where you want it. Excellent service.
Stef, Derbyshire Posted on 17/04/2018 , work completed 17/04/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, on time friendly. Carpet cleaned perfectly & almost dry. Also put the bed back in the room for me.
Anne, Derbyshire Posted on 16/04/2018 , work completed 16/04/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, on time friendly. Carpet cleaned perfectly & almost dry. Also put the bed back in the room for me.
Anne, Derbyshire Posted on 16/04/2018 , work completed 16/04/2018
Very professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Lovely couple, worked really hard, very professional job.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 11/04/2018 , work completed 11/04/2018
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very friendly, hard working couple who did a great job cleaning the carpet in a bedroom and the front room. Excellent service.
Cathy, Derbyshire Posted on 28/03/2018 , work completed 28/03/2018
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very friendly, hard working couple who did a great job cleaning the carpet in a bedroom and the front room. Excellent service.
Cathy, Derbyshire Posted on 28/03/2018 , work completed 28/03/2018
Brilliant job - very friendly.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant job, really quick, prompt, great customer service and really friendly. Would definitely recommend. Thanks so much.
Natalie, Derbyshire Posted on 20/03/2018 , work completed 20/03/2018
Brilliant job - very friendly.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant job, really quick, prompt, great customer service and really friendly. Would definitely recommend. Thanks so much.
Natalie, Derbyshire Posted on 20/03/2018 , work completed 20/03/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional, very friendly and a really good job.
K J, Derbyshire Posted on 25/01/2018 , work completed 25/01/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional, very friendly and a really good job.
K J, Derbyshire Posted on 25/01/2018 , work completed 25/01/2018
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job - on time friendly and efficient service - would not hesitate to recommend and a competitive price to boot.
Mike, Derbyshire Posted on 24/01/2018 , work completed 24/01/2018
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job - on time friendly and efficient service - would not hesitate to recommend and a competitive price to boot.
Mike, Derbyshire Posted on 24/01/2018 , work completed 24/01/2018
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
What lovely people. Service with a smile.
Karin, Derbyshire Posted on 22/01/2018 , work completed 22/01/2018
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
What lovely people. Service with a smile.
Karin, Derbyshire Posted on 22/01/2018 , work completed 22/01/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really pleased looks like new! Good job.
David, Derbyshire Posted on 16/01/2018 , work completed 16/01/2018
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service from first phone call to completed job. Friendly, professional and trustworthy, will definitely use again.
Mary, Derbyshire Posted on 15/12/2017 , work completed 15/12/2017
Fantastic Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional, great job, well done.
Wendy, Derbyshire Posted on 12/12/2017 , work completed 12/12/2017
Wonderful job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Easy to arrange service, quick and professional. Now have lovely clean carpet on stairs and landing.
Andrea, Derbyshire Posted on 12/12/2017 , work completed 12/12/2017
Brilliant job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Phoned for a quote because of reviews. Great price. Came within a few days and our carpets look amazing! Lovely couple that obviously know their stuff. Definitely recommend!
Anne Rachel, Derbyshire Posted on 07/12/2017 , work completed 07/12/2017
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, professional, clean and tidy. Done a brilliant job and will use again. Thank you!
Amy, Derbyshire Posted on 07/12/2017 , work completed 07/12/2017
Excellent work.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with results, and with attitude of the team! Thanks.
Cliff, Derbyshire Posted on 30/11/2017 , work completed 30/11/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly delighted with results and workmanship.
Sylvia, Derbyshire Posted on 22/11/2017 , work completed 22/11/2017
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Large sofa, two pairs of curtains and vertical blinds cleaned today. Keith and Julie were prompt in their arrival, ensured that there was minimal disruption to our home and the job they did was first class. In addition to their professionalism, Keith and Julie were so very friendly and made the experience a pleasure.
Michele, Derbyshire Posted on 15/11/2017 , work completed 15/11/2017
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Pleased with cleaning a very good job. Definitely recommend to friends.
Wendy, Derbyshire Posted on 14/11/2017 , work completed 14/11/2017
Carpet cleaning
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent, very pleased with the service and result. Would recommend.
Andrew, Nottinghamshire Posted on 08/11/2017 , work completed 08/11/2017
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, really thorough and lovely service. See you in 18 months!
Audra, Derbyshire Posted on 24/10/2017 , work completed 24/10/2017
Fabulous Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service, good communication and delighted with service.
Steve, Derbyshire Posted on 28/09/2017 , work completed 28/09/2017
Excellent Job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I'm selling the home and the carpets were dire. I can't believe heavy black stains have gone out. Looks like brand new!
Ana, Derbyshire Posted on 12/09/2017 , work completed 12/09/2017
Brilliant job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mr Sanderson did a lovely job and was great moving the furniture for me. As an OAP, this was very helpful.
Sally, Derbyshire Posted on 12/09/2017 , work completed 12/09/2017
Fantastic. Friendly. Professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly and pleased with the results.
Jasvinder, Derbyshire Posted on 30/08/2017 , work completed 30/08/2017
Outstanding
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had our carpets cleaned and we are extremely pleased with the quality of service and the end product. My carpet have been brought back to life and look as good as new. Would definitely have back and would recommend.
Angie, Derbyshire Posted on 23/08/2017 , work completed 23/08/2017
Very pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am very pleased with the result of my carpet cleaning. I would willingly recommend this service to friends.
Jill, Derbyshire Posted on 15/08/2017 , work completed 15/08/2017
Grout cleaning.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Keith cleaned my kitchen floor, the grouting was ingrained with dirt and the result was absolutely amazing. Really, really pleased with the result.
Jane, Derbyshire Posted on 07/08/2017 , work completed 07/08/2017
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Keith is very professional, and the carpet & stairs came up brilliant, plus NO chemicals or strange smell.
Liz, Derbyshire Posted on 02/08/2017 , work completed 02/08/2017
Friendly and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Keith was a lovely and friendly man - explained what he was doing at each stage and was very polite. An excellent job and would definitely recommend!
Corrinne, Derbyshire Posted on 26/07/2017 , work completed 26/07/2017
Amazing service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have been using Keith for over 5 years and am wowed every time with the results! Great results and a lovely man to deal with.
Lisa, Derbyshire Posted on 06/07/2017 , work completed 06/07/2017
Fabulous job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional, polite and friendly service. The carpets look like new.
Julie, Derbyshire Posted on 28/06/2017 , work completed 28/06/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional, excellent job and great value for money. Will definitely recommend & use again.
Carmel, Derbyshire Posted on 23/06/2017 , work completed 23/06/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly satisfied. Grateful - a job well done.
Linda, Derbyshire Posted on 19/06/2017 , work completed 19/06/2017
Fantastic!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A brilliant job of my upholstered suite. Keith was prompt and professional and made the whole experience easy. Great value. Someone you can really trust to do a good job! I would definitely recommend. Thank you.
Sarah, Derbyshire Posted on 17/05/2017 , work completed 17/05/2017
Fantastic job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very mucky carpets, not a problem, very clean. Excellent service, friendly and helpful.
Teresa, Derbyshire Posted on 10/05/2017 , work completed 10/05/2017
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Keith has done a great job as usual!
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 09/05/2017 , work completed 09/05/2017
Fantastic job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Keith did a fantastic job. All the stains come out and the carpets dried really quickly. Much better than the carpet cleaner I have used myself.
Julie, Derbyshire Posted on 18/04/2017 , work completed 18/04/2017
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Keith was hard working, very courteous and made sure all work was carried out to a high standard. A great experience and professional job.
John, Derbyshire Posted on 11/04/2017 , work completed 11/04/2017
Perfect
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Keith was recommended to us by a friend who hired him previously. He cleaned our carpets, they look new, even the tough stains were off.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 03/04/2017 , work completed 03/04/2017
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional, friendly and did a thorough job. Carpet looks like new again.
Julie, Derbyshire Posted on 15/03/2017 , work completed 15/03/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Keith did an excellent job, prompt & professional. Very happy with the result.
Rebecca, Derbyshire Posted on 03/03/2017 , work completed 03/03/2017
Great job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our carpets were in a bad way, but now it looks amazing, like new. He even got a tough, grease stain out. The services were quick & of a good quality. Friendly & professional. Will be recommending to family, friends & businesses.
Sophie, Derbyshire Posted on 01/03/2017 , work completed 01/03/2017
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Carpets look amazing and have booked for my sofa to be cleaned next week. Really pleased.
Leanne, Derbyshire Posted on 24/02/2017 , work completed 24/02/2017
Friendly & reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Always a friendly, reliable service and a great finish.
Davina, Derbyshire Posted on 14/02/2017 , work completed 14/02/2017
Fantastic friendly service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Called Keith and Julie with short notice, but they went out of their way to fit me in before my house move deadline. Fantastic! Very efficient and would recommend them.
Kate, Derbyshire Posted on 13/02/2017 , work completed 13/02/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
On time and excellent job, would recommend.
Sandra, Derbyshire Posted on 10/02/2017 , work completed 10/02/2017
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Keith was punctual and professional - a good job!
Julia, Derbyshire Posted on 30/01/2017 , work completed 30/01/2017
Excellent results and service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Keith provided a very good service, cleaning all our carpets, including stairs. We had some black stains that are now gone. Our new puppy had some "accidents" on the carpet but now, thanks to Keith, the carpets look and smell fresh.
Jemma, Derbyshire Posted on 30/01/2017 , work completed 30/01/2017
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Curtains cleaned beautifully. Previously had our suite cleaned, excellent, reliable, no fuss. Good value and no mess. We felt comfortable and safe as we are in our 70's.
Christine, Derbyshire Posted on 17/01/2017 , work completed 17/01/2017
Excellent, friendly service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was surprised at how fast they did it. Lovely, lovely people, I'm really pleased with the end result and would definitely recommend them.
Claire, Derbyshire Posted on 16/01/2017 , work completed 16/01/2017
Excellent job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent, professional service. Quick response times. Would definitely recommend and use again.
Kirstie, Derbyshire Posted on 05/01/2017 , work completed 05/01/2017
Very pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with work. Carpets look like new, will certainly use them again.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 09/12/2016 , work completed 09/12/2016
Excellent job, very good.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, very nice couple, lovely job done on the carpets. Very, very pleased. Highly recommend.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 06/12/2016 , work completed 06/12/2016
Great job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really good, and detailed inspection at the end.
Richard, Derbyshire Posted on 30/11/2016 , work completed 30/11/2016
Very pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I'm very pleased with the service I received today. I can highly recommend you to family & friends.
Doreen, Derbyshire Posted on 29/11/2016 , work completed 29/11/2016
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fast, efficient service.
Joanne, Derbyshire Posted on 29/11/2016 , work completed 29/11/2016
Brilliant job and people
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They did a great job. Always responded to phone promptly.
Sheila, Derbyshire Posted on 24/11/2016 , work completed 24/11/2016
Job well done. Pleasant person
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time, customer service good. Carpets good as new, very proficient.
Pamela, Derbyshire Posted on 24/11/2016 , work completed 24/11/2016
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Delighted with result
Pauline, Derbyshire Posted on 18/11/2016 , work completed 18/11/2016
Excellent results
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really excellent results, surprisingly good - heavy stains almost invisible and lovely people to!
Lisa, Derbyshire Posted on 03/11/2016 , work completed 03/11/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good job
Adrian, Derbyshire Posted on 02/11/2016 , work completed 02/11/2016
First Class
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt and friendly professional service with excellent results and attention to detail. Highly recommended.
Patricia, Derbyshire Posted on 27/10/2016 , work completed 27/10/2016
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant job. 100% service. Will use again. Thank you.
Rachel, Derbyshire Posted on 27/10/2016 , work completed 27/10/2016
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic service.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 22/10/2016 , work completed 22/10/2016
Excellent job, good service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good service, friendly reliable team. Exceptional job. Would definitely recommend and use again.
Rachael, Derbyshire Posted on 20/10/2016 , work completed 20/10/2016
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with results. Very professional service.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 20/10/2016 , work completed 20/10/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Amazing
Donna, Derbyshire Posted on 14/10/2016 , work completed 14/10/2016
Very friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very satisfied, good value, friendly people, would use them again.
Paula, Derbyshire Posted on 14/10/2016 , work completed 14/10/2016
Friendly & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Keith and Laura, thank you so much for an efficient, friendly and professional service. Carpets are cleaning! And smell so fresh!
Paula, Derbyshire Posted on 14/10/2016 , work completed 14/10/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good job, will definitely use this company again.
Caroline, Derbyshire Posted on 10/10/2016 , work completed 10/10/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job
Tanzil, Staffordshire Posted on 07/10/2016 , work completed 07/10/2016
Brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really pleased, the carpets looked brilliant.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 06/10/2016 , work completed 06/10/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job, very happy
Kirstie, Derbyshire Posted on 05/10/2016 , work completed 05/10/2016
Great work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A few weeks ago. We had our lounge carpet cleaned plus 3 piece suite - If was great work so now I have had the curtains dry cleaned- Brill.
Julie, Derbyshire Posted on 19/09/2016 , work completed 19/09/2016
Professional and friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really friendly, helpful and professional. Would definitely use them again.
Kate, Derbyshire Posted on 20/08/2016 , work completed 20/08/2016
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job. Will certainly have Keith back again.
Jane, Derbyshire Posted on 10/08/2016 , work completed 10/08/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service and work. Thanks.
Katherine, Derbyshire Posted on 09/08/2016 , work completed 09/08/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great quality and great service.
Katy, Derbyshire Posted on 02/08/2016 , work completed 02/08/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, professional and friendly. Great carpet cleaner and would use again.
Jill, Derbyshire Posted on 27/07/2016 , work completed 27/07/2016
Brilliant, professional job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very friendly staff. After initial quote very quickly booked the job in. Thank you so much.
Rachel, Derbyshire Posted on 17/07/2016 , work completed 17/07/2016
Everything you would want from a home service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Made my carpets look acceptable. Rang ahead to let me know of an emergency. Professional, friendly family business.
Christina, Derbyshire Posted on 01/07/2016 , work completed 01/07/2016
Will defo use them again
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I used Derby Carpet Traders because I had watched them work and seen the results at my nieces home. Great value for money.
Jennifer, Staffordshire Posted on 20/06/2016 , work completed 20/06/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good service, carpet and upholstery looks like new. Would definitely use again.
Malcolm, Derbyshire Posted on 20/06/2016 , work completed 20/06/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quick response time to enquiry & was able to clean carpets quickly. Carpets were cleaned really well & came up clean.
Kathryn, Derbyshire Posted on 07/06/2016 , work completed 07/06/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work, quality & service.
Bev, Derbyshire Posted on 07/06/2016 , work completed 07/06/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, carpets look new!
Joanne, Derbyshire Posted on 26/05/2016 , work completed 26/05/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really good job, very pleased with work.
Margaret, Derbyshire Posted on 04/05/2016 , work completed 04/05/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good.
Vicki, Derbyshire Posted on 03/05/2016 , work completed 03/05/2016
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly & great job.
John, Nottinghamshire Posted on 03/05/2016 , work completed 03/05/2016
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very friendly, great job!
Julie, Derbyshire Posted on 27/04/2016 , work completed 27/04/2016
Wouldn't use anyone else
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fast, professional service, with fantastic results. Can't recommend highly enough.
Aleena, Derbyshire Posted on 26/04/2016 , work completed 26/04/2016
Very good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with result. Pleasant to have in house. No problems.
Helen, Derbyshire Posted on 25/04/2016 , work completed 25/04/2016
Excellent work & attitude
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very prompt in providing quote. Professional attitude. Very pleased with service & will recommend to others.
Eileen, Derbyshire Posted on 11/04/2016 , work completed 11/04/2016
Excellent and efficient job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Laura provided a quick efficient and friendly service, explaining the job and what couldn't and what could be cleaned. Would happily recommend.
Nick, Derbyshire Posted on 08/04/2016 , work completed 08/04/2016
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Was a detailed thorough job and a very good professional service.
Amarjit, Derbyshire Posted on 06/04/2016 , work completed 06/04/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The service was professional, prompt and well organised. My carpets have been well cleaned.
Lucy, Derbyshire Posted on 24/03/2016 , work completed 24/03/2016
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great communication prior to job.
Darren, Derbyshire Posted on 10/03/2016 , work completed 10/03/2016
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really pleased with the job the team done, fantastic team and would use them again. 100%. Thank you.
Scott, Nottinghamshire Posted on 27/02/2016 , work completed 27/02/2016
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Laura and Andy arrived promptly and got to work. They cleaned 2 room fitted carpets, tiles in the kitchenette and 2 upholstered chairs. They did a brilliant job quickly and efficiently and at a reasonable price.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 26/02/2016 , work completed 26/02/2016
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A good job well done
Byrnece, Derbyshire Posted on 26/02/2016 , work completed 26/02/2016
Fabulous & professional job as always
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have utilised Derby Carpet Cleaners for over 10 years. In the last couple of years we went on the maintenance clean plan every 6 months so we are able to plan dates into our diaries. The carpets look like new because of the ongoing care & maintenance - really important to me because I've got a dog.
Sonia, Derbyshire Posted on 20/02/2016 , work completed 20/02/2016
Brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant, good value. All the stains came out the carpet. They are like new now, and I don't have to replace them. Will definitely use again.
Katy, Derbyshire Posted on 20/01/2016 , work completed 20/01/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with the service from Derby Carpet cleaners. Keith and Laura very friendly and professional.
Marcus, Derbyshire Posted on 18/01/2016 , work completed 18/01/2016
Thorough job and friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Keith and Laura arrived promptly and worked carefully and thoroughly to restore my carpets. Now they look clean and fresh
C, Derbyshire Posted on 14/01/2016 , work completed 14/01/2016
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleasant crew, who I felt confident to let in my door. They did a great job.
Tori, Derbyshire Posted on 13/01/2016 , work completed 13/01/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My house got trashed in a house party, these people offered to clean all my floor free of charge. They did a fabulous job. Now my home feels nice and clean again. Thank you so much for your kindness.
Karen, Derbyshire Posted on 05/01/2016 , work completed 05/01/2016
Professional job done right
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Came between Christmas and New Year to clean our new house. Did a fantastic job and no time at all. Would highly recommend this firm to anyone.
Julian, Nottinghamshire Posted on 30/12/2015 , work completed 30/12/2015
Very professional, brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They came on time and were very professional. They did a brilliant job, I will definitely recommend them to get your carpets cleaned.
Crystal, Derbyshire Posted on 23/12/2015 , work completed 23/12/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service from start to finish. Very professional and friendly at the same time. Excellent quality of work. I would definitely recommend.
Siddika, Derbyshire Posted on 14/12/2015 , work completed 14/12/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic! Quick really thoughtful of my old mum
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 14/12/2015 , work completed 14/12/2015
Very happy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Service with a smile! Very happy with the work that was done on our carpet and sofa. Happy to recommend.
Anna, Derbyshire Posted on 07/12/2015 , work completed 07/12/2015
Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quick, professional & friendly service. Lovely and clean with all natural products.
Erica, Derbyshire Posted on 04/12/2015 , work completed 04/12/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service; friendly professional team. Will use again.
Barbara, Derbyshire Posted on 01/12/2015 , work completed 01/12/2015
Friendly, prompt
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Definitely recommend! Thank you very much for a job well done.
Eldene, Derbyshire Posted on 27/11/2015 , work completed 27/11/2015
Beautifully clean cream suite.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have had carpets and our cream suite cleaned several times and have been delighted with the results. Keith is very professional and uses an excellent cleaning product.
John, Derbyshire Posted on 26/11/2015 , work completed 26/11/2015
Amazing job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really pleased with quality of work done and all working as good as new. Very trustworthy and pleasant trader.
Maggie, Derbyshire Posted on 24/11/2015 , work completed 24/11/2015
Fantastic job, lovely people
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quick, efficient and very friendly. Removed a large red wine stain so very happy customer. Also great with dogs!
Maxine, Derbyshire Posted on 18/11/2015 , work completed 18/11/2015
Brilliant Job very Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They have done a amazing job. Very professional. We will have them done again.
Julie, Derbyshire Posted on 12/11/2015 , work completed 12/11/2015
Fantastic service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Done a fantastic job. Got very difficult ingrained stains out for me. Father and daughter team work very well together. Brilliant personal touch.
Shima, Derbyshire Posted on 04/11/2015 , work completed 04/11/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They were absolutely brilliant, lovely and friendly and I was very impressed with the work they did.
Louise, Derbyshire Posted on 04/11/2015 , work completed 04/11/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Completely satisfied with the cleaning, thank you.
B, Derbyshire Posted on 28/10/2015 , work completed 28/10/2015
Very friendly prompt service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fast prompt service, last minute booking. Friendly & quick.
Alice, Derbyshire Posted on 28/10/2015 , work completed 28/10/2015
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Would use their service again with a doubt.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 01/10/2015 , work completed 01/10/2015
Very good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Keith and his team did a very good job. This is the first time we have used his company and we will certainly use his company again
Clive, Derbyshire Posted on 28/09/2015 , work completed 28/09/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Job well done.
Alan, Derbyshire Posted on 23/09/2015 , work completed 23/09/2015
Great service and value for money.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
On time, polite, lovely people. Carpets look good as new. Thank you! Would definitely recommend.
Claire, Derbyshire Posted on 28/05/2015 , work completed 28/05/2015
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic, friendly and professional.
Suzie, Derbyshire Posted on 08/05/2015 , work completed 08/05/2015
Awesome job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Awesome job
Holly, Derbyshire Posted on 08/05/2015 , work completed 08/05/2015
Spot on service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service as all the marks that were not moved by other carpet cleaner company they sorted straight away. We will be using again.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 24/03/2015 , work completed 24/03/2015
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quick reply and booking. Did a great job. Very friendly. Will use again when needed.
Ana, Derbyshire Posted on 23/03/2015 , work completed 23/03/2015
Fantastic job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, on time, friendly and professional. Carpets came up like new ones after treatment. Thanks.
Julie, Derbyshire Posted on 17/03/2015 , work completed 17/03/2015
Superb
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Punctual, professional, great service, highly recommended. Carpets look new!
Lesley, Derbyshire Posted on 12/03/2015 , work completed 12/03/2015
Brilliant work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service as always.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 06/03/2015 , work completed 06/03/2015
Fantastic job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Keith & Laura were friendly, professional and very skilled at the job. I would recommend them. Also, great value. Brilliant job done. Thank you.
Laura, Derbyshire Posted on 05/03/2015 , work completed 05/03/2015
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent piece of work great recommendation.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 24/02/2015 , work completed 24/02/2015
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service. We have had Keith for 6-8 times. Very professional
Cynthia, Derbyshire Posted on 26/01/2015 , work completed 26/01/2015
Great job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great customer service. Good job. Very nice person/family. Highly recommended.
Elsa, Derbyshire Posted on 19/01/2015 , work completed 19/01/2015
Fantastic father daughter team
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Will use again & would highly recommend. Clean professional service & very happy.
Zoe, Derbyshire Posted on 02/05/2014 , work completed 02/05/2014
Friendly, efficient service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with the cleaning services. Friendly, professional carpet & upholstery cleaners who ensure you are 100% happy. Would recommend to anyone.
Jane, Derbyshire Posted on 16/03/2014 , work completed 16/03/2014