We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

DLR Appliance Services Limited -Samsung Service Centre

Profile thumb capture
5.0

14 Reviews

What does an Approved Service endorsement mean?

Which? Trusted Traders assesses the services provided by companies who have applied to our scheme. Only certain aspects of the company are endorsed. The "Approved Service" ribbon logo shows you exactly which services they have been endorsed for, Samsung have been endorsed for their installer network services. For more information please contact us here at W?TT or ask Samsung direct.

About

Having problems with your Samsung Home Appliance?

If your Samsung refrigerator, washing machine, oven or another home appliance isn’t working properly, it may be in need of repair.

You can have your product repaired in your home, by authorised Samsung experts, without it affecting your original factory warranty. If your warranty has expired, don’t worry, we warranty all repairs for 3 months, for complete peace of mind.

https://www.samsung.com/uk/support/email-technical-question/

https://www.samsung.com/uk/explore/samsung-within/our-brand-story/

https://www.which.co.uk/news/2020/03/what-to-do-if-your-washing-machine-breaks-down-during-coronavirus-isolation/

What we do

  • Appliance repairs and servicing

    • Dishwashers
    • Fridges and freezers
    • Hobs
    • Ovens
    • Tumble dryers
    • Washing machines

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
14 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Good, efficient & tidy work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very quick to come out, very thorough at explaining the issue & a quick fix to sort the problem with our Samsung Fridge Freezer
Customer in Kent Posted on 28/07/2022 , work completed 26/07/2022
Repaired my Samsung washing machine within a couple of days
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Samsung washing machine broke with a code UC. I followed the Samsung online advice to try to reset the machine. I arranged a call out, DLR contacted me on the Monday and the repair happened on the Wednesday. Good explanation of the issue, I had an option to not go ahead with replacing the circuit board at £114. Had the different components and likelihood of them breaking explained to me. So chose to have it repaired. Very pleased with this service and attention to detail.
Customer in Medway Posted on 01/06/2022 , work completed 01/06/2022
Fridge repair
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From requesting a service call for my integrated fridge to carrying out the work required a very helpful and pleasant experience. Flexible with appointment times, phone call to let you know they were on their way with ETA on the day. Price exactly as quoted (fortunately no parts required). Will definitely be my first port of call if/when I need this type of service again.
Gail in Kent Posted on 28/04/2022 , work completed 28/04/2022
Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had DLR over to fix my washing machine. The engineer arrived and despite it being a small area to manoeuvre in, did a great job and fixed it.
Customer in Medway Posted on 25/01/2022 , work completed 25/01/2022
First class service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I contacted DLR around 3 pm in the afternoon. At 7.15pm. the same day I received a call confirming the convenience of an engineer visit for the following morning. The very knowledgeable engineer soon diagnosed the issue. He arranged for the replacement parts and within two days fitted them. He left no mess and made sure my machine was working perfectly before leaving. The service we received from DLR was outstanding. Unfortunately, this company is in my opinion one of a minority. Thanks
Customer in Kent Posted on 15/10/2021 , work completed 15/10/2021
Fantastic service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt communication (via email), clear quote with quick appointment scheduling. Friendly engineer who was knowledgeable, tidy and efficient. Washing machine fixed in one visit to full satisfaction. Definitely recommend this company. Will use again if needed.
Paul in Kent Posted on 25/04/2021 , work completed 23/04/2021
Repair to Samsung Fridge Greeezer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The company was recommended to me by Samsung in the first instance. My initial contact via email was replied to almost immediately as were subsequent emails. The engineer arrived as planned with text message updates on eta. The engineer was friendly, helpful and efficient. The repair was carried out with a minimum of fuss and the problems found were explained clearly. I was happy that the cost of the repair was reasonable and must emphasise that the service was impeccable. I would certainly recommend DLR.
Carole in Kent Posted on 19/04/2021 , work completed 19/04/2021
Washing Machine Repair.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
On time, Pre call for arrival. Very polite and informative. carried out repair and tested machine. Put back into location, made final adjustments to the feet for stability.
P. B. in Kent Posted on 01/04/2021 , work completed 31/03/2021
Great Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Booked the Engineer through the Samsung Website due to a faulty ice maker in the fridge freezer & it was a seamless process from beginning to end. DLR Appliances managed the process after being given the job by Samsung perfectly & provided updates in a timely manner throughout the repair process. Costs for call out were provided upfront & the parts were reasonable. The Engineer attending knew what he was doing, diagnosed the fault with the ice maker immediately & replaced the part there & then as they carry all the parts on the van as part of the booking process means they have the model serial number. Work undertaken Covid compliantly if anyone has concerns. Would definitely recommend DLR Appliances Services.
Customer in Medway Posted on 04/03/2021 , work completed 04/03/2021
Endorsement Reference Fantastic service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Samsung American style fridge freezer, new heater element required. Excellent service, engineer was fantastic - extremely polite and efficient.
Lizzie, Endorsement Reference Posted on 14/07/2020 , work completed 17/01/2020