Endorsed by Which?

Dreamztime

5.0

26 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 10:30–19:00
  • Monday 10:30–19:00
  • Tuesday 10:30–19:00
  • Wednesday 10:30–19:00
  • Thursday 10:30–19:00
  • Friday 10:30–19:00
  • Saturday 10:30–19:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Who says quality comes at a price ????

We believe in quality to its extreme and with no compromise we put our 100% efforts because we know you want worth for your hard earned money.
We manufacture made to measure kitchens, Bedrooms, studies or any bespoke furniture keeping ergonomics in mind thus utilising the best of space available.
We manufacture, supply and fit to the highest standards keeping middleman away.
Unlike other companies all our furniture is made in UK to the highest specification.
We offer free Estimate service with 3d designs so relax back and give us a call.

What we do

  • Bedroom fitters

    • Fitted Bedrooms
    • Fitted Wardrobes
  • Kitchen fitters

    • Kitchen installation
    • Kitchen design
    • Kitchen refurbishment
    • Kitchen showroom
  • Cabinet makers

  • Carpenters

  • Interior designers

  • Bathroom fitters

  • More Services

    • bespoke furniture
    • built in wardrobes
    • sliding wardrobes

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
26 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Nice stylish kitchen fitted
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Vimal was very accommodating and helpful from the initial design stage to the final fitting. Very pleased with the end result and would not hesitate to recommend Dreamztime services to others.
FA, Slough Posted on 31/08/2019 , work completed 24/07/2019
The trader replied (on 21/01/2020)
thanks
Top-notch and competitive price
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Worked with Dreamztime to design two built in wardrobes and a understair storage. Truly bespoke and competitive price. The fitters are friendly and flexible in changes in unforeseen situations. Took a bit of time to finish everything but worth it. Would recommend to my friends!
Albert, Oxfordshire Posted on 29/08/2019 , work completed 02/08/2019
Bedroom
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Amazing job Just like they showed on their 3d designs. Very professional and hard-working people. Totally recommend them and will work with them soon again.
Johny Bos Posted on 05/11/2018 , work completed 05/11/2018
The trader replied (on 21/01/2020)
Thanks Johny
Great work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I called DREAMZTIME for renovating my kitchen which they were really quick in doing. The quality of material used was really good although a little expensive from local traders but its worth it
Nishkarsh Gulati Posted on 07/06/2018 , work completed 07/06/2018
The trader replied (on 21/01/2020)
thanks Mr gulati
The Perfect Kitchen
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Found him through Facebook, and checked online very as he was very local to me. Whole new Kitchen fitted, very helpful, my wife is really happy. Kept me informed at all times. He made sure that everything was right from the start.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 30/08/2017 , work completed 30/08/2017
The trader replied (on 31/10/2017)
Thanks a lot for your feedback
Very happy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They have built wardrobes for two bedrooms and a study, very happy with all the work. Would recommend definitely. They turned up on time, and communication was good throughout the job. No problems.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 28/07/2017 , work completed 28/07/2017
The trader replied (on 21/01/2020)
thanks