We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

DRH Plumbing & Heating Limited

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today - –
  • Monday –
  • Tuesday –
  • Wednesday –
  • Thursday –
  • Friday –
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed
Profile thumb drh logo cmyk hires2

4.9

53 Reviews

About

High Quality Service ​& Free Quotations

Bristol Plumbers DRH Plumbing and Heating Ltd was established in 2004 and are fully qualified and insured to deal with all your plumbing and heating needs.
​
Experienced in both new builds and renovations, DRH Plumbing can undertake all types of plumbing and heating in Bristol and surrounding areas, from replacement bathrooms, full heating installations, to installing a cooker, changing a shower or simply a washer in a tap!

DRH Plumbing and Heating Ltd, the premier Bristol Plumbing and Heating Company.
We are big enough to cope and small enough to care. Quality work at competitive prices!
DRH Plumbing and Heating Ltd are now Worcester Bosch Registered Installers and can offer up to 10 years warranty on selected Worcester Boilers....

What we do

  • Plumbers

    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler servicing
    • Boiler repair
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)

Customer reviews

4.9
53 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.8
Sort by
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
David was prompt and polite, I was always happy with the work carried out. I would certainly recommend him.
Barbara, Avon06/12/2017
Neighbourly and professional - fixed our leak
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Last night at 10pm we heard gushing water and realized we had a leak under the bath and it quickly started pouring through the ceiling fittings into the kitchen! Knowing Dave was local we gave him a quick ring and although he doesn't usually do call outs, he came round quick and helped us locate the stopcock and turn off the water. Panic over! Then today he has squeezed us in and came round and fixed the leak - the hot water hose feeding the bath had burst. Water and heating back on! It was really neighborly of Dave to help us out last night and he gave a professional service today. A reasonable cost for his work too, in the circumstances. He did advise we phone our insurers, which I did this morning, but they weren't going to repair the problem, only isolate it, so we would have had to get Dave in anyway. We'll get them in now to assess the damage from the leak but it will be a lot less because of Dave!
Anna Kawar08/11/2017
The trader replied (on 06/12/2017)
Thanks for the great review Anna, always happy to help .
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Dave and his team recently replaced my bathroom and I was delighted with the work. They were friendly, neat, reliable, didn't cut any corners and clearly knew what they were doing. The finish of the bathroom is perfect...I shall feel like Cleopatra bathing!
Karen4405/09/2017
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fast, accurate and polite service. Will definitely use David again.
Thasi06/04/2017
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Dave did 2 small jobs (replacing toilet flush mechanism and garden tap) the same day as we called him - fortunately he was working a few roads away that day. We had used him previously to replace the mechanism in the cold water tank in the loft. On each occasion he responded quickly, was prompt, friendly and efficient and charged a fair price. You can't ask for more! Highly recommended.
Penny in Bristol28/02/2017
Great work for an urgent leaking boiler.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Dave came around straight away when I reported a leak from the boiler and managed to fit our emergency job in around his busy day. He always ensures to inform you as to what the issues are and makes sure you are happy with the work and price. We were extremely grateful for his quick response which essentially stopped it becoming a very expensive job. Would definitely use again and recommend.
Hanyaamer15/02/2017
Great Plumber
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Recently moved in to a new property and had a number of small/ medium jobs, from toilet repairs to changing and upgrading radiators. Dave is polite and courteous and extremely thorough in his work. he always goes above and beyond to think and apply the best solutions rather than just a quick fix. He recently moved and upgraded a radiator in one of the rooms and the work was exceptional, completed quickly and the end result looks great. Dave always ensures to inform you as a customer as to what the issues and solutions would be and makes sure you are happy with the work. I always feel confident with the work he has completed. Highly recommended!
shereeneamer28/01/2017
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a new boiler fitted, moving its location, and some other bits of plumbing work done at the same time. Dave did an excellent job. He is someone who takes pride in his work, and can clearly explain how the new system works. I found him friendly, helpful and straight forward to deal with, and would definitely recommend him.
passer23/11/2016
Very good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Booked them for an awkward job replacing a badly-corroded soil pipe. Suggested - quite rightly - that other pipes going up the back of the house could do with being tidied up/replaced as well. Came on time, friendly and polite, got on with the job, and tidied up after. Absolutely fine.
Mike S07/10/2016
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Turned up on time, Polite & courteous, Clearly knew what he was doing & asked questions. Great service.
Andrew, Avon07/09/2016