We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

DRH Plumbing & Heating Limited

Profile thumb drh logo cmyk hires2

4.9

57 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - –
  • Monday –
  • Tuesday –
  • Wednesday –
  • Thursday –
  • Friday –
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

High Quality Service ​& Free Quotations

Bristol Plumbers DRH Plumbing and Heating Ltd was established in 2004 and are fully qualified and insured to deal with all your plumbing and heating needs.
​
Experienced in both new builds and renovations, DRH Plumbing can undertake all types of plumbing and heating in Bristol and surrounding areas, from replacement bathrooms, full heating installations, to installing a cooker, changing a shower or simply a washer in a tap!

DRH Plumbing and Heating Ltd, the premier Bristol Plumbing and Heating Company.
We are big enough to cope and small enough to care. Quality work at competitive prices!
DRH Plumbing and Heating Ltd are now Worcester Bosch Registered Installers and can offer up to 10 years warranty on selected Worcester Boilers....

What we do

  • Plumbers

    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler servicing
    • Boiler repair
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)

Customer reviews

4.9
57 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Great Plumber
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Recently moved in to a new property and had a number of small/ medium jobs, from toilet repairs to changing and upgrading radiators. Dave is polite and courteous and extremely thorough in his work. he always goes above and beyond to think and apply the best solutions rather than just a quick fix. He recently moved and upgraded a radiator in one of the rooms and the work was exceptional, completed quickly and the end result looks great. Dave always ensures to inform you as a customer as to what the issues and solutions would be and makes sure you are happy with the work. I always feel confident with the work he has completed. Highly recommended!
shereeneamer Posted on 28/01/2017 , work completed 28/01/2017
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a new boiler fitted, moving its location, and some other bits of plumbing work done at the same time. Dave did an excellent job. He is someone who takes pride in his work, and can clearly explain how the new system works. I found him friendly, helpful and straight forward to deal with, and would definitely recommend him.
passer Posted on 23/11/2016 , work completed 23/11/2016
Very good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Booked them for an awkward job replacing a badly-corroded soil pipe. Suggested - quite rightly - that other pipes going up the back of the house could do with being tidied up/replaced as well. Came on time, friendly and polite, got on with the job, and tidied up after. Absolutely fine.
Mike S Posted on 07/10/2016 , work completed 07/10/2016
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Turned up on time, Polite & courteous, Clearly knew what he was doing & asked questions. Great service.
Andrew, Avon Posted on 07/09/2016 , work completed 07/09/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant job, prompt, reliable & food quality workmanship. Tidy & excellent communication
Kerry, Avon Posted on 05/09/2016 , work completed 05/09/2016
Excellent in every way
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Dave has been my plumber for 5 years now and I am so grateful to have found him. I trust him 100% and it is a pleasure to deal with him. His work is excellent, communication excellent, attitude excellent and price good too. Recently he helped my out with a build and fitted underfloor heating, new boiler, downstairs toilet etc. Dave is one of the few tradesman that I have met that I can wholeheartedly recommend.
dommahon Posted on 03/09/2016 , work completed 03/09/2016
Totally relaible as always
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Dave (and Ryan) are a great team. They are thoroughly professional. This means they turn up when they say they will, explain what they will do, do it, test it, and tidy up before leaving. Invoices always reflect what is expected. No nasty surprises.
2011-06-12 18:57:22.437 Posted on 25/08/2016 , work completed 25/08/2016
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
On time, quick to complete job and all finished well. We needed a new stop tap and kitchen tap for our new home. Ryan also talked us round our central heating system and how it worked as an added bonus!
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 16/08/2016 , work completed 16/08/2016
Absolutely Fabulous!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I cannot recommend Dave and his company highly enough. I contacted 14 plumbers (yes, 14) with regard to installing a new immersion heater and Dave was the ONLY one who replied. Not only that, he came and did the job within the week and it was absolutely painless and quick. Recently I've had problems with the shower and I called him on the Thursday, he came on Saturday and diagnosed the problem. Unfortunately the solution was a new shower which I ordered on Monday, it arrived in Tuesday so called Dave and he called in on his way home the same day and installed the new shower within half an hour. Perfect! I am so impressed. He is friendly and just gets on with the job and doesn't charge ridiculous prices. I really hope that he continues to have great success. He thoroughly deserves it. Thanks again, Dave.
AliSut Posted on 14/06/2016 , work completed 14/06/2016
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Dave serviced my boiler shortly after we moved into a new house. He was very punctual, professional and friendly. There was a mains gas fault which had to be fixed by the gas board. He organised it and returned the next day to complete the service. Reasonable price charged. He recommended a electrician for another job who was also excellent. I would definitely use him again.
Carms7r Posted on 29/03/2016 , work completed 29/03/2016