We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

DRH Plumbing & Heating Limited

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today - –
  • Monday –
  • Tuesday –
  • Wednesday –
  • Thursday –
  • Friday –
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed
Profile thumb drh logo cmyk hires2

4.9

53 Reviews

About

High Quality Service ​& Free Quotations

Bristol Plumbers DRH Plumbing and Heating Ltd was established in 2004 and are fully qualified and insured to deal with all your plumbing and heating needs.
​
Experienced in both new builds and renovations, DRH Plumbing can undertake all types of plumbing and heating in Bristol and surrounding areas, from replacement bathrooms, full heating installations, to installing a cooker, changing a shower or simply a washer in a tap!

DRH Plumbing and Heating Ltd, the premier Bristol Plumbing and Heating Company.
We are big enough to cope and small enough to care. Quality work at competitive prices!
DRH Plumbing and Heating Ltd are now Worcester Bosch Registered Installers and can offer up to 10 years warranty on selected Worcester Boilers....

What we do

  • Plumbers

    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler servicing
    • Boiler repair
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)

Customer reviews

4.9
53 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.8
Sort by
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant job, prompt, reliable & food quality workmanship. Tidy & excellent communication
Kerry, Avon05/09/2016
Excellent in every way
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Dave has been my plumber for 5 years now and I am so grateful to have found him. I trust him 100% and it is a pleasure to deal with him. His work is excellent, communication excellent, attitude excellent and price good too. Recently he helped my out with a build and fitted underfloor heating, new boiler, downstairs toilet etc. Dave is one of the few tradesman that I have met that I can wholeheartedly recommend.
dommahon03/09/2016
Totally relaible as always
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Dave (and Ryan) are a great team. They are thoroughly professional. This means they turn up when they say they will, explain what they will do, do it, test it, and tidy up before leaving. Invoices always reflect what is expected. No nasty surprises.
2011-06-12 18:57:22.43725/08/2016
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
On time, quick to complete job and all finished well. We needed a new stop tap and kitchen tap for our new home. Ryan also talked us round our central heating system and how it worked as an added bonus!
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer16/08/2016
Absolutely Fabulous!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I cannot recommend Dave and his company highly enough. I contacted 14 plumbers (yes, 14) with regard to installing a new immersion heater and Dave was the ONLY one who replied. Not only that, he came and did the job within the week and it was absolutely painless and quick. Recently I've had problems with the shower and I called him on the Thursday, he came on Saturday and diagnosed the problem. Unfortunately the solution was a new shower which I ordered on Monday, it arrived in Tuesday so called Dave and he called in on his way home the same day and installed the new shower within half an hour. Perfect! I am so impressed. He is friendly and just gets on with the job and doesn't charge ridiculous prices. I really hope that he continues to have great success. He thoroughly deserves it. Thanks again, Dave.
AliSut14/06/2016
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Dave serviced my boiler shortly after we moved into a new house. He was very punctual, professional and friendly. There was a mains gas fault which had to be fixed by the gas board. He organised it and returned the next day to complete the service. Reasonable price charged. He recommended a electrician for another job who was also excellent. I would definitely use him again.
Carms7r29/03/2016
Boiler installation and plumbing jobs
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Dave and Ryan were excellent all the way through and we would definitely recommend them to others. They have just installed a new boiler for us and even did several plumbing jobs for us at the same time, all to an excellent standard. They were highly professional, very approachable and the work was completed quickly and very diligently. Thank you very much for the excellent work and we hope your business is derservedly very successful. Georgie and Jon
Georgie Wordsworth13/03/2016
Excellent all round service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Dave and his team provided and fitted a brand new boiler and full central heating system into our house. The work was done quickly and efficiently with a lot of attention to detail, you can tell Dave is a total perfectionist. We were also really impressed with how considerately everything was tidied up; there were no signs of mess at the end of each day and all tools were packed securely away each night which is so important when you have two little ones like we do. A really fantastic service, really friendly, thorough and efficient. Would most definitely recommend them and will continue to use them for all services and any future work we might need doing.
Sara Mather24/02/2016
Cannot Fault
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We needed a tap replacing on our kitchen sink and, having bought one, contacted DRH Plumbing and Heating. The phone was answered promptly and, having told them what we needed, they gave us a time and a price for the job, as well as when they would come to do it. The plumber turned up 20 minutes early and completed the job in under an hour, which included moving out our dishwasher for access and replacing it after, leaving it neater than when he arrived. I was sent an invoice after the job and a follow up email to ensure I had received it and was able to open the file. Absolutely first class service from start to finish.
2011-08-11 16:33:39.33709/02/2016
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
David fitted a new boiler for us and w e we re very pleased with the service. David is very personable and spent time with us clarifying any issues before he put in his quotation. he was very prompt in answering any subsequent questions and this built our confidence in him before he started the work. he arrived at the agreed time and took 2days to do the job as he said he would. His prices are fair and the overall level of service provided is excellent . I would certainly recommend him.
derek ada19/01/2016