We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

DRH Plumbing & Heating Limited

Profile thumb drh logo cmyk hires2

4.9

57 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - –
  • Monday –
  • Tuesday –
  • Wednesday –
  • Thursday –
  • Friday –
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

High Quality Service ​& Free Quotations

Bristol Plumbers DRH Plumbing and Heating Ltd was established in 2004 and are fully qualified and insured to deal with all your plumbing and heating needs.
​
Experienced in both new builds and renovations, DRH Plumbing can undertake all types of plumbing and heating in Bristol and surrounding areas, from replacement bathrooms, full heating installations, to installing a cooker, changing a shower or simply a washer in a tap!

DRH Plumbing and Heating Ltd, the premier Bristol Plumbing and Heating Company.
We are big enough to cope and small enough to care. Quality work at competitive prices!
DRH Plumbing and Heating Ltd are now Worcester Bosch Registered Installers and can offer up to 10 years warranty on selected Worcester Boilers....

What we do

  • Plumbers

    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler servicing
    • Boiler repair
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)

Customer reviews

4.9
57 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Boiler installation and plumbing jobs
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Dave and Ryan were excellent all the way through and we would definitely recommend them to others. They have just installed a new boiler for us and even did several plumbing jobs for us at the same time, all to an excellent standard. They were highly professional, very approachable and the work was completed quickly and very diligently. Thank you very much for the excellent work and we hope your business is derservedly very successful. Georgie and Jon
Georgie Wordsworth Posted on 13/03/2016 , work completed 13/03/2016
Excellent all round service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Dave and his team provided and fitted a brand new boiler and full central heating system into our house. The work was done quickly and efficiently with a lot of attention to detail, you can tell Dave is a total perfectionist. We were also really impressed with how considerately everything was tidied up; there were no signs of mess at the end of each day and all tools were packed securely away each night which is so important when you have two little ones like we do. A really fantastic service, really friendly, thorough and efficient. Would most definitely recommend them and will continue to use them for all services and any future work we might need doing.
Sara Mather Posted on 24/02/2016 , work completed 24/02/2016
Cannot Fault
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We needed a tap replacing on our kitchen sink and, having bought one, contacted DRH Plumbing and Heating. The phone was answered promptly and, having told them what we needed, they gave us a time and a price for the job, as well as when they would come to do it. The plumber turned up 20 minutes early and completed the job in under an hour, which included moving out our dishwasher for access and replacing it after, leaving it neater than when he arrived. I was sent an invoice after the job and a follow up email to ensure I had received it and was able to open the file. Absolutely first class service from start to finish.
2011-08-11 16:33:39.337 Posted on 09/02/2016 , work completed 09/02/2016
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
David fitted a new boiler for us and w e we re very pleased with the service. David is very personable and spent time with us clarifying any issues before he put in his quotation. he was very prompt in answering any subsequent questions and this built our confidence in him before he started the work. he arrived at the agreed time and took 2days to do the job as he said he would. His prices are fair and the overall level of service provided is excellent . I would certainly recommend him.
derek ada Posted on 19/01/2016 , work completed 19/01/2016
Excellent service!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
When was the last time someone said 'I'll be with you at 1.00' - and turned up smack on 1!!! Andy was excellent - pinpointed the problem over the phone, turned up, did the necessary, checked a couple of other bits and gone in 35 minutes! I have details of what to check for, in case it needs a full going over, but he didn't try and do anything that I didn't need, and now my boiler is back on, and my feet are defrosting. Thanks so much.
RuthMcQ Posted on 24/11/2015 , work completed 24/11/2015
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Dave and his team are very hard working and polite. Always keeping you informed of what is happening. Very reliable.
Sarah, Avon Posted on 30/10/2015 , work completed 30/10/2015
A real find....
Customer Service
Quality
Value
DRH Plumbing are reliable, trustworthy, excellent value for money. I would recommend them to anyone. Tracie
Site User Posted on 29/10/2015 , work completed 29/10/2015
5 star
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quick, efficient, cheerful and reasonably priced. Thanks very much David.
james.stacey Posted on 25/10/2015 , work completed 25/10/2015
Excellent service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Dave has provided excellent plumbing services to me on more than one occasion now. He has been reliable, value for money and has an open and honest approach, always explaining exactly what he has found and what he is doing. He is obviously very knowledgeable, and has solved a range of issues with my house first time. His service is top notch, even driving across Bristol and back to get parts in order to solve a problem there and then. I really can't rate him highly enough.
Karen, Avon Posted on 09/10/2015 , work completed 09/10/2015
Extremely satisfied
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Both my wife & myself were very satisfied & pleased with the standard of workmanship. Also we were informed at every stage what they were doing. Precautions were taken to keep everything dust free. Both David & Ryan were polite & approachable.
Richard, Avon Posted on 27/07/2015 , work completed 27/07/2015