Endorsed by Which?

Drivetech Autos Limited

4.8

21 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 08:30–17:30
  • Tuesday 08:30–17:30
  • Wednesday 08:30–17:30
  • Thursday 08:30–17:30
  • Friday 08:30–17:30
  • Saturday 09:00–12:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Drivetech Autos limited carry's out servicing and repairs to all makes and models of vehicles we specialise in Mini and Vauxhall

Drivetech autos takes a fresh new approach to the motor industry. Our 3 main objectives are honesty, quality of work and customer satisfaction. We offer collection and delivery service for all customers and our technicians deal directly with you avoiding any type of miscommunication. We hope to set a new standard in vehicle maintenance making things easier for you. Feel free to call us for a chat to discuss your requirements.

Repairs

Our highly trained Technicians can carry out expert repairs to your vehicle, we charge £47.50(+vat) per hour, Please call or email for a quote

We carry out all motor vehicle repairs

Clutches and Brakes
Suspension and Steering
Engine and Gearbox
Tyres and Exhausts
Electrical Repairs
Welding and Fabricating
Interior Repairs
Ecu Repairs
Tyres

What we do

  • Car repairs, servicing and MOTs

    • Battery servicing
    • Brake and clutch replacement
    • Car air conditioning
    • Car radiator repairs
    • MOT testing stations
    • Power transmission services
    • Wheel alignment
  • Motor vehicle mechanics

    • Car and commercial vehicle repairs
  • Engine repairs and servicing

    • Car engine tuning and diagnostic services
    • Engine Cleaning
    • Engine Detox
    • Engine rebuilds
  • Vehicle inspection services

  • Car security specialists

  • More Services

    • parking sensor
    • handsfree
    • vauxhall specialist
    • tyres
    • gps tracking

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.8
21 reviews
Customer Service
4.8
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Extremely quick to help.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After having several sudden problems with my car, and needing it back quickly, they took my car in straight away and did all they could to get it fixed asap. Great work, professional and very friendly and helpful. 100% recommend and will definitely be coming back when needed.
Customer in Slough Posted on 27/02/2019 , work completed 20/12/2018
Clear communication
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Car in for annual service, MOT and because misfiring. Called me before doing work. Clear on the costs and whether work urgently needed or could wait a bit longer.
Collette, Berkshire Posted on 08/01/2019 , work completed 08/01/2019
Prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Job completed very quickly. Great service. Competitive pricing.
Lianne, Berkshire Posted on 20/12/2018 , work completed 20/12/2018
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt, friendly, service highly recommended.
Kevin, Berkshire Posted on 13/12/2018 , work completed 13/12/2018
Brake.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic service - very efficient and great help.
F, Berkshire Posted on 28/09/2017 , work completed 28/09/2017
Excellent service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Super service, would highly recommend to friends and family. Good value for money, and trustworthy.
Helen, Berkshire Posted on 12/06/2017 , work completed 12/06/2017
Fantastic job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service, very polite, and very reasonable.
Fay, Berkshire Posted on 28/04/2017 , work completed 28/04/2017
Excellent & Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I Had X2 tyres fitted & re-alignment. I was contacted when tyres arrived, fitted at a time that suited me & will 100% be going back in the future.
W, Berkshire Posted on 30/01/2016 , work completed 30/01/2016
Brilliant jobs
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Reasonable labour price. Go out of their way to help. Have recommended them to friends & family & every single person has been completely satisfied with their workmanship.
Peter, Berkshire Posted on 16/12/2014 , work completed 16/12/2014
Friendly, efficient, good price.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I needed my car back quickly after replacement of a wheel bearing. After a friendly telephone conversation I took it to be fixed. Staff were extremely nice & car was fixed quicker then expected. I was informed by a text. I will take my car back for MOT & service. One very happy customer!
Ian, Berkshire Posted on 06/11/2014 , work completed 06/11/2014
Great Company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They pick up my car & brought it back. As a disabled O.A.P. it is a great service. My car goes great. I would give them 10 out of 10.
Sheila, Berkshire Posted on 01/11/2014 , work completed 01/11/2014
Brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Valve for money, good service, professional.
David, Berkshire Posted on 01/11/2014 , work completed 01/11/2014
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic
K, Berkshire Posted on 01/11/2014 , work completed 01/11/2014
Always helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Chris & Matt have always looked after me when I've needed their assistance with my vehicles. Will always be my preferred choice. Good job chap!
Glenn, Buckinghamshire Posted on 29/10/2014 , work completed 29/10/2014
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service would highly recommend Drive Tech Autos Ltd
Carol, Berkshire Posted on 03/10/2014 , work completed 03/10/2014
Professional & flawless
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Top show, professional service & a price to keep you happy. Highly recommended.
Stewart, Berkshire Posted on 20/09/2014 , work completed 20/09/2014
Professional & flawless
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Top show, professional service & a price to keep you happy. Highly recommended.
Stewart, Berkshire Posted on 20/09/2014 , work completed 20/09/2014
Professional & flawless
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Top show, professional service & a price to keep you happy. Highly recommended.
Stewart, Berkshire Posted on 20/09/2014 , work completed 20/09/2014
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A great service! I would recommend this garage. I will tell my family & friends to go there.
Joan, Berkshire Posted on 09/09/2014 , work completed 09/09/2014
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A great service! I would recommend this garage. I will tell my family & friends to go there.
Joan, Berkshire Posted on 09/09/2014 , work completed 09/09/2014
Prompt, Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very impressed, fast service I would "highly recommend" this service to my friends & family. The owners were very friendly & professional the quality was brilliant.
Shermaine, Berkshire Posted on 15/08/2014 , work completed 15/08/2014