We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Dynamic Heating Services Ltd

Profile thumb dhs logo 2
4.9

204 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:30–17:30
  • Monday 08:30–17:30
  • Tuesday 08:30–17:30
  • Wednesday 08:30–17:30
  • Thursday 08:30–17:30
  • Friday 08:30–17:30
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Jun 2020

About

DHS is one of the largest central heating installation businesses operating in the South West. Based in Bristol, we have been established for over 40 years. Our business has been built around an enviable reputation for quality, service and excellent value for money.

We sell, install, maintain and service all types of gas, oil and solid fuel systems in both domestic and commercial premises, including boilers, radiators and underfloor heating.
We offer a comprehensive bathroom design and installation service as well as fitting wet rooms and showers.
We also specialise in installing fires, including flueless gas fires and wood burners, and solar water heating.

Our plumbers are skilled, friendly and trustworthy. They carry photo ID, wear uniforms and drive recognisable vehicles branded with the DHS logo. They have all the appropriate qualifications and training and are covered by public liability insurance. All of our apprentices attend college and work under the guidance of our trained engineers.

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Boiler installation
    • Underfloor heating
    • Power flushing
  • Bathroom fitters

    • Bathroom design services
    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Bathroom suppliers
    • Wet rooms
  • More Services

    • underfloor heating

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
204 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Top service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
High standard of work and fast. Tricky job of replacing a very old boiler made super easy but them. Would recommend and will be my go to for future work.
Customer in Bristol City Posted on 20/11/2020 , work completed 12/11/2020
Combi boiler service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have our Worcester-Bosch combi boiler serviced each year by DHS. This year, the pleasant man who came did a very thorough job, explained all he was doing and cleaned up afterwards. I felt very happy with what he did. DHS installed the boiler some 8 years ago and have done the annual service since then. The company makes sure that they work to the price quoted and that the engineer turns up on time as agreed. The price (this year £66.5 + VAT) is very reasonable. No complaints - I would recommend them.
Customer in Bristol City Posted on 08/11/2020 , work completed 04/11/2020
Professional and friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Having annually carried out my combi boiler service from new (10 years), I have always felt confident after each visit that the boiler is left running safely and efficiently.
Customer in Bristol Posted on 20/10/2020 , work completed 21/09/2020
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Annual service carried out efficiently. Engineer very pleasant. We have been dealing with this company for many years and would highly recommend them both for boiler installation and after-service.
Customer in Bristol City Posted on 09/09/2020 , work completed 02/09/2020
Great value and professional work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
DHS came in with a competitive quote for fitting a new gas boiler. The two fitters arrived on time, worked solidly throughout the day, identified a fault in the system and corrected it. They were personable, professional and cleared everything away after they had finished. All the necessary guarantees and certificates were e-mailed the next day. First rate in every way.
Customer in North Somerset Posted on 21/08/2020 , work completed 20/08/2020
Excellent Work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would highly recommend DHS. I had my boiler and fire installed by them 9 years ago and I have had both serviced by DHS every year since. At the recent service, the engineer was friendly and helpful. He did a thorough job, checking every part of the boiler and fire. I am very pleased with the work and will continue to use DHS.
Customer in Bristol City Posted on 06/08/2020 , work completed 27/07/2020
Superb and speedy service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Boiler failed on Sunday evening. Sent an email to the business. Was telephoned at 08.05 on Monday morning. Engineer arrived just after 12.00 and carried out repair. Could not ask for better service. Have been using DHS for years both in my personal and business capacities. Have never been let down and its charges are reasonable.
Customer in City of Bristol Posted on 10/05/2020 , work completed 04/05/2020
The trader replied (on 29/07/2020)
Thank you for your fantastic feedback. DHS are always happy to help and we try are best to provide a very fast and efficient service.
Quick and Efficient Annual Boiler Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The annual boiler service was carried out with the usual friendly efficiency that I have always experienced with DHS over many years. In addition, due regard was given to the special way of working needed to address the issues around the Coronavirus epidemic, in a most professional way.
Paul in City of Bristol Posted on 04/04/2020 , work completed 26/03/2020
The trader replied (on 29/07/2020)
Hi Paul, thank you for taking the time to pass on your great feedback, it's always so nice to hear. Look forward to seeing you on the next service. Many Thanks,
Service excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very prompt response to fix an urgent plumbing problem. Pleasant,friendly service. Also completes some key additonal works around the house that needed doing urgently. Ms A.F. D.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 31/03/2020 , work completed 31/03/2020
The trader replied (on 29/07/2020)
Thank you for your feedback, DHS are really happy we could help.
Professional and helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I contacted DHS as I was looking for a new firm to service my boiler and inspect my underfloor heating. I chose DHS because of the positive feedback and I haven’t been disappointed. Dave has been very helpful troubleshooting a problem with my underfloor system. Nick was very friendly, thorough and professional. I would use them again.
Customer in City of Bristol Posted on 18/02/2020 , work completed 21/01/2020
The trader replied (on 20/02/2020)
Thank you for taking the time to pass on such great feedback, DHS are always happy to help and it's always nice to hear such positive feedback.