We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

E K Motors

Profile thumb which 2
5.0

33 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 06:30–17:30
  • Monday 06:30–17:30
  • Tuesday 06:30–17:30
  • Wednesday 06:30–17:30
  • Thursday 06:30–17:30
  • Friday 06:30–17:30
  • Saturday 06:30–12:30
  • Sunday - Closed

About

EK Motors is a small family owned business and has been established for over 25 years.
We specialise in many areas: MOT's (class 4&7), servicing, tyres, exhausts, valeting, & General repairs.
We also have a vehicle recovery service & courtesy cars available at a small cost.
We have a body shop on site which caters for small jobs to full restorations & insurance work.
Genuine parts can be fitted at the customers request in order not to invalidate any warranty.
We provide a very high standard of work at competitive prices

What we do

  • Car sprayers

  • Motor vehicle mechanics

    • Car and commercial vehicle repairs
  • Car repairs, servicing and MOTs

    • MOT testing stations
    • Brake and clutch replacement
    • Wheel alignment
    • Battery servicing
    • Power transmission services
  • Garage related services

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
33 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Great job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have been using E K Motors for 20 years. Wouldn't use anybody else. Everything is good about the company, faultless.
Barry, Lancashire Posted on 21/07/2016 , work completed 21/07/2016
Wonderful service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They recovered my stranded car within two hours and fixed it within four hours. Totally brilliant service. I use them regularly and they are always most helpful and considerate. Highly recommended.
Paul, Lancashire Posted on 19/07/2016 , work completed 19/07/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A very trustworthy, helpful and reliable company.
Jean, Lancashire Posted on 18/07/2016 , work completed 18/07/2016
Extremely Professional & Helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My van has recently been in for a mot & service whilst i was on holiday. Daz kept me informed on the progress & what work needed doing. My van needed more work than i was hoping for, but Paul & his team were 1st class in doing the work needed and to a cost. They even dropped if off on my driveway whilst i was still away. I would definitely recommend, 1st class.
Rickardo Posted on 15/07/2016 , work completed 15/07/2016
Prompt, professional, efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They have looked after me for over 10 years (service, MOT, repairs, tyres etc.!!) Very pleasant, efficient, nothing is too much trouble. Even offered to check my tyre pressures when necessary! Recommend to anyone!!
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 14/07/2016 , work completed 14/07/2016
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Accommodated me by letting me take my car in 6.00 Am collected at 11 am. Absolutely delighted can not be better on price, service & quality.
Frank, Lancashire Posted on 12/07/2016 , work completed 12/07/2016
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have been returning to E K Motors every year. The service I receive is excellent. They are very professional & trustworthy. I recommend them to all my friends because I am confident They will receive the same service as myself.
Elaine, Lancashire Posted on 11/07/2016 , work completed 11/07/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have taken my car to EK Motors on numerous occasions, and they have been very helpful, professional and fair priced, would recommend anyone to use them.
Carol, Lancashire Posted on 11/07/2016 , work completed 11/07/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job
Christine, Lancashire Posted on 10/07/2016 , work completed 10/07/2016
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Used this garage for some years they go out of there way to help. Which is quite refreshing these days.
Graham, Lancashire Posted on 23/06/2016 , work completed 23/06/2016