We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

ESK Decorating Contractors Ltd

Profile thumb esk logo 2

4.7

46 Reviews

About

ESK is a local family run business trading since 1993.

We offer fully detailed free quotations along with free sample tester pots and wallpaper books to allow you to chose your decoration scheme in the comfort of your own home.

For your peace of mind you can take confidence in the knowledge that, as a company, ESK carry full PL insurance, our staff are fully qualified (City & Guilds/NVQ) and CRB checked.

Along with our WHICH Trusted Traders accreditation we are also proud to have accreditation to the MK Council Trading Standards "Buy With Confidence" scheme.

Here is an example of one of our customer testimonials recently received..

Mr & Mrs Hughes from Hanslope said "To Steve and all the men who worked so hard to make our bungalow look so nice. We have had many comments on how wonderful and such a good job you made; we entirely agree. Many thanks to you all."

Our company motto is "Experience and Quality service you can rely on". We are certain you won't be disappointed.

What we do

  • Painters and decorators

    • Painting contractors
    • Interior decorating
  • Carpenters

    • Joinery and carpentry
  • Property refurbishment contractors

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.7
46 reviews
Customer Service
4.8
Quality
4.9
Value
4.6
Sort by
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional.
Mike, Bedfordshire Posted on 08/02/2016 , work completed 08/02/2016
Fantastic workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
ESK were very professional when carrying out our decorating work. Lee & Wayne were very hard working and the work done was perfect. They seemed to take pride in what they were doing. I will use ESK for future work.
Linda, Buckinghamshire Posted on 16/11/2015 , work completed 16/11/2015
Well done!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From initial phone call (in desperation - we had been let down) through to completion, this company was excellent; comprehensive in assessment, thorough and reliable. The work was well carried out and to a high standard - a very professional approach in every respect. The service was what one always hopes for, but does not always receive! Excellent, all round.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 01/10/2015 , work completed 01/10/2015
First class service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional service. Always arrived on time, were completed to a very high standard. Work area kept tidy. Excellent communication. Cannot fault them in any way and would not hesitate to recommend them.
Raymond, Northamptonshire Posted on 01/10/2015 , work completed 01/10/2015
It looks fantastic
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The work was done with attention to detail, efficiently and very carefully, especially with view to the rest of the house, preventing dust penetration etc.
Ailsa, Bedfordshire Posted on 03/08/2015 , work completed 03/08/2015
Very good.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job on painting and wall paper. Friendly, polite, would use again.
J, Buckinghamshire Posted on 22/06/2015 , work completed 22/06/2015
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The decorator was very professional, tidy and the finished result was excellent
K, Buckinghamshire Posted on 01/05/2015 , work completed 01/05/2015
Extremely impressed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Extremely impressed, very professional, clean & tidy, well prepared job, brilliant, polite and would definitely recommend and use again - well done.
Sharon, Buckinghamshire Posted on 01/03/2015 , work completed 01/03/2015
Professional and excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The work ethic of Tony was excellent. He was very precise and skilful with his work. We would highly recommend him and ESK as they completed the work to our exact requirements. We had used Which Trusted Traders to find ESK which proved fully justified.
I, Buckinghamshire Posted on 01/03/2015 , work completed 01/03/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the third time I have used ESK for decorating and have always been very pleased with the end product. Would definitely recommend.
K, Buckinghamshire Posted on 08/12/2014 , work completed 08/12/2014