We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

E Vaughan Limited

Profile thumb errol logo

5.0

50 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 08:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–18:00
  • Thursday 08:00–18:00
  • Friday 08:00–18:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Errol Vaughan is a carpenter based in Pinner Middlesex.

I undertake and specialise in all aspects of carpentry , joinery work in the home and office.

I can design, build and install bespoke kitchens and bedroom furniture tailor made to suit your taste, style and budget

I can also install your ready made kitchen or bedroom furniture

I am registered to FENSA so I can supply and fit UPVC and timber double glazed windows and doors.

To see full details of the work I carry out and more photos of my work please view my website.

What we do

  • Carpenters

    • Joinery and carpentry
  • Bedroom fitters

  • Kitchen fitters

    • Kitchen installation
    • Kitchen design
    • Granite Worktops
    • Kitchen refurbishment
  • Double glazing

    • Double glazing installation
    • Double glazing repairs
    • Double glazing suppliers
  • Doors

    • Bi-fold doors
    • Fire doors
    • Patio doors
    • Timber doors
    • French doors
  • More Services

    • windows
    • floors
    • orangeries

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
50 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Fitting of door handles
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Over the years I have built up a list of tradesmen (plumber, electrician, etc) who I can rely on. Up until recently I have not had a requirement for a joiner. I am pleased to say that Errol is now added to my list of reliable and trusted tradesmen. He gave excellent advise as to which door handle latches and locking mechanisms would be best. He is punctual and the work he did is very neat.....and for the work involved his rate was very good. I was very impressed by the overall package Errol presented ( standard of work, reliability, rates, helpfulness and friendliness) and I would highly recommend him and will definitely call upon his services in the future.
redmop Posted on 12/10/2018 , work completed 12/10/2018
Door handles
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Over the years I have built up a list of tradesmen (plumber, electrician, etc) who I can rely on. Up until recently I have not had a requirement for a joiner. I am pleased to say that Errol is now added to my list of reliable and trusted tradesmen. he gave excellent advice as to which door handle latches and locking mechanism would be best. he is punctual and the work he did is very neat...and for the work involved his rate was very good. I was impressed by the overall package Errol presented (standard of work, reliability, rates friendliness) and I would highly recommend him and will definitely call upon his services in the future.
Paul, Middlesex Posted on 11/10/2018 , work completed 11/10/2018
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitted a hardboard window board in an angled bay. Prompt, efficient, personable and worked to a very good standard. Encountered a few issues, mainly because of the age of the house, which he pointed out at the time. End result was excellent.
Driver Posted on 24/09/2018 , work completed 24/09/2018
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used E R M for several jobs over a number of years. As always this job, laying a vinyl laminate floor in the kitchen, was carried out efficiently and on time, and to his usual high standard.
Peter, London Posted on 23/08/2018 , work completed 23/08/2018
Reliable, Trustworthy, Meticulous
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Errol has worked in my house periodically for at least three years now. He fitted my kitchen, has done extensive carpentry work which included fitting oak floors, skirting and architraves, he's replaced the banister on the stairs, fitted new internal doors and replaced the front door twice, the second time with a composite door. He's floored the loft and even fitted a water softener. He works meticulously, will do whatever you ask him no matter how trivial, has an eye for detail and genuinely takes pride in everything that he does. Errol is a true craftsman with years of experience, there's few problems he can't overcome, he's reliable, reasonably priced and is a tradesman you'll definitely want to use again. Highly recommended and on top of all of that, he's a genuinely nice guy.
Chapska Posted on 18/08/2018 , work completed 18/08/2018
Deserves to be a trusted trader
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had serious problem with the hinges on some ancient fitted kitchen cupboards. Errol quickly answered my distress call and came to look. He made immediate arrangements ith the problem, giving an accurate and reasonable estimate. He arrived precisely on time to do the repairs, working quickly and skilfully. The end result was excellent and satisfactory both to my wife and myself. Erroll is an extremely pleasant man whom i would be very happy to use again.
Tonks Posted on 10/07/2018 , work completed 10/07/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have used E Vaughan a second time today.
Diana, Middlesex Posted on 21/06/2018 , work completed 21/06/2018
Fantastic carpenter
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A charming man. A true craftsman. He has built several cupboards, installed windows, fitted doors all with skill and finished beautifully. Thoroughly recommend him.
Gillian, Middlesex Posted on 15/06/2018 , work completed 15/06/2018
Another Great Experience
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used Errol Vaughan on a number of occasions and always find him reliable, professional and helpful. This time was no different. Errol designed and installed some custom built units for me which I am extremely pleased with. In addition he was happy to do a few extra bits and pieces for me while he was here. I would have no hesitation in recommending him to anyone needing carpentry and joining work. He is a skilled professional who works quickly and leaves no mess behind. Thanks again.
Brian Posted on 02/06/2018 , work completed 02/06/2018
Brilliant and professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The trader arrived on time and was extremely diligent and professional in the construction of our decking. He was fast and efficient, used good quality materials and left the site immaculately clean and tidy. We would have no hesitation in using him again in the future.
Debra, Middlesex Posted on 14/05/2018 , work completed 14/05/2018