We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Eagle Security Solutions Ltd

Profile thumb eagle security solutions

4.7

68 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–18:00
  • Monday 09:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–18:00
  • Thursday 09:00–18:00
  • Friday 09:00–18:00
  • Saturday 09:00–18:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Eagle Security Solutions provides installation and maintenance of intruder alarms, CCTV and door entry systems for domestic and commercial premises in London and Home Counties. We provide a wide range of burglar alarm systems including bells only alarms, wired and wireless and security cameras.

Our state of the art smart home alarm systems include Visonic Powermax/Powermaster series, Risco Agility 3, Texecom Premier Elite, Pyronix Enforcer and Honeywell Galaxy G2/Flex.

All of our staff including engineers have been screened in accordance with British Standards BS 7858:2012. Our installers and service engineers are mainly employees of the company and they wear or carry their ID cards at work at all times.

We also provide alarm servicing and repairs, CCTV maintenance and emergency call outs 24/7 in and around London areas . We provide free site survey and written quotation and our prices are competitive.

Eagle Security Solutions are proud to be TrustMark accredited and a Which? Trusted Trader.

What we do

  • Alarm and security equipment installers

    • Security activities
    • Access control
    • Alarm installation
    • Door entry systems
    • CCTV installation

Customer reviews

4.7
68 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.8
Value
4.5
Sort by
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional & quick
Sheena, Hampshire Posted on 07/07/2017 , work completed 07/07/2017
The trader replied (on 01/08/2017)
Thank you for your feedback! We greatly value your opinion. Eagle Security Solutions.
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very efficient, reliable and friendly and excellent service.
Jeanette, Hertfordshire Posted on 04/07/2017 , work completed 04/07/2017
The trader replied (on 08/07/2017)
Thank you for your feedback! We greatly value your opinion.
Helpful & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Francisco was a very pleasant person who was keen to ensure we were completely happy with the system.
John, London Posted on 12/06/2017 , work completed 12/06/2017
The trader replied (on 08/07/2017)
Thank you for your feedback! We greatly value your opinion. Eagle Security Solutions.
Great job/nice guy.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quick to arrive, polite, professional. Communicated the problem well and fixed it. Great.
Benedick, London Posted on 08/06/2017 , work completed 08/06/2017
The trader replied (on 01/08/2017)
Thank you for your feedback! We greatly value your opinion. Eagle Security Solutions.
Excellent service again
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had an intruder alarm fitted a years ago and this was our annual maintenance. Great and friendly engineer called Francisco. Would highly recommend him.
Jeff, London Posted on 05/06/2017 , work completed 05/06/2017
The trader replied (on 08/07/2017)
Thank you for your feedback! We greatly value your opinion. Eagle Security Solutions.
Professional and organised
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Extremely professional service from start to finish.
Victoria, London Posted on 05/06/2017 , work completed 05/06/2017
The trader replied (on 08/07/2017)
Thank you for your feedback! We greatly value your opinion. Eagle Security Solutions.
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The engineer was on time. He identified very rapidly the fault in the alarm. He had the spare parts and replaced, then reprogrammed the system. He explained to me what he did and how to use, reset the alarm. He obviously knows a lot about alarm systems. He is very concentrated.
Alain, London Posted on 30/05/2017 , work completed 30/05/2017
The trader replied (on 08/07/2017)
Thank you for your feedback! We greatly value your opinion. Eagle Security Solutions.
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Installed a monitored alarm system at my office and a domestic system at my home. Prompt service, good advice and fast installation. David, the owner/manager, is always available on the phone to discuss requirements, give additional advice and trouble-shooting. Would certainly use again if needed.
nessy52 Posted on 22/03/2011 , work completed 22/03/2011