We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Eagle Security Solutions Ltd

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–18:00
  • Monday 09:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–18:00
  • Thursday 09:00–18:00
  • Friday 09:00–18:00
  • Saturday 09:00–18:00
  • Sunday - Closed
Profile thumb eagle security solutions

4.7

66 Reviews

About

Eagle Security Solutions provides installation and maintenance of intruder alarms, CCTV and door entry systems for domestic and commercial premises in London and Home Counties. We provide a wide range of burglar alarm systems including bells only alarms, wired and wireless and security cameras.

Our state of the art smart home alarm systems include Visonic Powermax/Powermaster series, Risco Agility 3, Texecom Premier Elite, Pyronix Enforcer and Honeywell Galaxy G2/Flex.

All of our staff including engineers have been screened in accordance with British Standards BS 7858:2012. Our installers and service engineers are mainly employees of the company and they wear or carry their ID cards at work at all times.

We also provide alarm servicing and repairs, CCTV maintenance and emergency call outs 24/7 in and around London areas . We provide free site survey and written quotation and our prices are competitive.

Eagle Security Solutions are proud to be TrustMark accredited and a Which? Trusted Trader.

What we do

  • Alarm and security equipment installers

    • Security activities
    • Access control
    • Alarm installation
    • Door entry systems
    • CCTV installation

Customer reviews

4.7
66 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.8
Value
4.5
Sort by
Prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Installer was very professional and competent. Easily explained the system to us. Very happy with the service.
Mark, London27/09/2019
Prompt and very professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
On time, lovely job. Perfect - full service.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer24/04/2019
Fast and Efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our alarm had stopped working and Francisco the engineer fixed the problem and gave clear advice on running the system and took time with my wife and I going over some issues more than once.
George West London, Which Reviewer22/10/2018
Professional and friendly service!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Francisco replaced the CPU battery and gave advice on how to maintain the alarm (which I found confusing to do.). Friendly and patient! Thank You. Excellent value for money than the previous company I used earlier this year! Will be going back to Eagle security and signing up for an annual service soon! Thanks again Francisco.
Peanut 22/09/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer29/08/2018
Patient and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fixed our alarm system. Contractor was very patient and took time to make sure we were happy with all the work. Would happily use them again although office staff forgot a few things, worker was great.
Gloria, London17/08/2018
Professional and friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ogi arrived on time and went straight to fix the problem. very happy with his service.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer13/08/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Come to repair the fault, engineer said the panel board was old and needed new (upgrading). Fitted panel and key pad. Did the upgrade and explained the working of the new system. The engineer was efficient and professional. I would highly recommend him.
Arvind, London31/07/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer17/07/2018
Excellent & efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great professional service by engineer and head office team. Very friendly and helpful advice.
Riat, London16/07/2018
Business psychologist.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Installed a home entry system, done to time and fixed cost. At all stages prompt and courteous responses. Very helpful in helping us make decision on equipment. David, who installed the system, was cheerful, very competent, thorough and clear in telling us about system capabilities.
Ralph, London10/07/2018
Good service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Changing of burglar alarm battery. Service centre booked in appointment at convenient time. Costs very clear. Turned up on time and did the job.
Sam, London05/07/2018
Friendly & got the job done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very friendly engineer who solved our 'broken alarm' quickly!
Jessica, London05/07/2018
Friendly & very helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very friendly and helpful. Always happy to deal with any enquiries.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer03/07/2018
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Re-programmed old alarm panel.
H, Surrey27/06/2018
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am completely satisfied with the service and I have always had a very good experience. There has not been any complaints from me over the last 10 years.
Joyce, Middlesex02/03/2018
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent & professional service given by OG.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer28/02/2018
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent.
Brian, London22/02/2018
Professional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
System checked & battery replaced.
Georgia, Middlesex22/02/2018
Quick response, efficient work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Engineer came out on the same day as fault reported. Discovered burglar alarm needed servicing and all batteries replacing. When finished, there was still a problem which was rectified the next day owing to me, as householder, not keeping sim card on alarm topped up. No charge for second visit. Very happy with level of care.
John, London01/12/2017
Prompt and professionalism
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service.
Ivan, London17/10/2017
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent, thanks!
Sara, London14/10/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job
Maria, London13/10/2017
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great Job.
Sue, London11/10/2017
Efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Efficient & Prompt service.
Richard, London10/10/2017
Quick, Efficient and Friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very helpful, sorted out any problems and serviced alarm.
Nina, Hertfordshire28/09/2017
Great Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Thank you very much for all your help, you have been great!!!
Claudia, London28/09/2017
Great job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All services delivered as expected. Thank you.
Bhanu, Berkshire19/09/2017
Knowledgeable and helpful.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Did a sound job, friendly manner.
Carl, London15/09/2017
Good Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good.
Adrian, London07/09/2017
Very good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good. Very satisfied
Eileen, London01/09/2017
Excellent Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
On time, extremely efficient and very good service. Thank you.
Ele, Kent01/09/2017
Quick & Successful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quick and successful
David, London31/08/2017
Reliable and job well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Sorted out an issue with our alarm system, and upgraded CCTV. Francisco is excellent, a perfectionist and a pleasure to deal with.
Charles - London25/08/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent prompt service, one happy customer.
Edward, London24/08/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with the service.
Aslam, Berkshire24/08/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service.
Andrea, London23/08/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very helpful and efficient. Expertise excellent.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer23/08/2017
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ognyan was excellent, explained everything as he went through it and was very courteous. Thank you for all your help!
Emily, London16/08/2017
Good efficient job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tested & reset the system
Graham, Kent11/08/2017
Very efficient!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived promptly and did the job thoroughly and efficiently
Mary, London11/08/2017
Fast, efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
On time, quick solution.
Anusha, London10/08/2017
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have received excellent service from Ogi he is an asset to your company.
D, London10/08/2017
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic service, very helpful.
Elizabeth, London10/08/2017
Brilliant job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ognyan was excellent! Very friendly & professional.
Alex, London05/08/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer05/08/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic, efficient
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer04/08/2017
Prompt & efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Trader arrived promptly. Thoroughly serviced alarm. We discussed replacing it with a more up to date model which can be accessed by internet.
Rosalie, London03/08/2017
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Efficient service. Called yesterday afternoon & here first thing this morning.
Sue, Middlesex25/07/2017
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Technician was on time and very professional. Found the problem immediately.
Anna K, London20/07/2017
Prompt and good service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Eagle fitted our alarm system, and have maintained it. When we needed some extras they came the next day.
Duncan, London18/07/2017
The trader replied (on 01/08/2017)
Thank you for your feedback! We greatly value your opinion. Eagle Security Solutions.
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Happy that call out was quickly, responded to. Remains to be seen if cleaning & changing batteries will resolve. Have a new dog so maybe the problem.
Sandra, London17/07/2017
The trader replied (on 01/08/2017)
Thank you for your feedback! We greatly value your opinion. Eagle Security Solutions.
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very polite & efficient.
Jill, Middlesex17/07/2017
The trader replied (on 01/08/2017)
Thank you for your feedback! We greatly value your opinion. Eagle Security Solutions.
Professional and polite
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good service - Helpful and polite and talked me through all the details. Would recommend.
Fleur, London14/07/2017
The trader replied (on 01/08/2017)
Thank you for your feedback! We greatly value your opinion. Eagle Security Solutions.
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job and very good price. Very pleased
Charlie, London11/07/2017
The trader replied (on 01/08/2017)
Thank you for your feedback! We greatly value your opinion. Eagle Security Solutions.
First class service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Engineer arrived on time and was very professional throughout. He communicated the service very well and I was very happy with the alarm fitted. I would highly recommend this engineer in the future. Thank you!
Dora, London10/07/2017
The trader replied (on 01/08/2017)
Thank you for your feedback! We greatly value your opinion. Eagle Security Solutions.
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great and quick service. Thank you.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer10/07/2017
The trader replied (on 01/08/2017)
Thank you for your feedback! We greatly value your opinion. Eagle Security Solutions.
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The call out engineer is very good and he is very professional.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer08/07/2017
The trader replied (on 01/08/2017)
Thank you for your feedback! We greatly value your opinion. Eagle Security Solutions.
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional & quick
Sheena, Hampshire07/07/2017
The trader replied (on 01/08/2017)
Thank you for your feedback! We greatly value your opinion. Eagle Security Solutions.
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very efficient, reliable and friendly and excellent service.
Jeanette, Hertfordshire04/07/2017
The trader replied (on 08/07/2017)
Thank you for your feedback! We greatly value your opinion.
Helpful & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Francisco was a very pleasant person who was keen to ensure we were completely happy with the system.
John, London12/06/2017
The trader replied (on 08/07/2017)
Thank you for your feedback! We greatly value your opinion. Eagle Security Solutions.
Great job/nice guy.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quick to arrive, polite, professional. Communicated the problem well and fixed it. Great.
Benedick, London08/06/2017
The trader replied (on 01/08/2017)
Thank you for your feedback! We greatly value your opinion. Eagle Security Solutions.
Excellent service again
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had an intruder alarm fitted a years ago and this was our annual maintenance. Great and friendly engineer called Francisco. Would highly recommend him.
Jeff, London05/06/2017
The trader replied (on 08/07/2017)
Thank you for your feedback! We greatly value your opinion. Eagle Security Solutions.
Professional and organised
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Extremely professional service from start to finish.
Victoria, London05/06/2017
The trader replied (on 08/07/2017)
Thank you for your feedback! We greatly value your opinion. Eagle Security Solutions.
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The engineer was on time. He identified very rapidly the fault in the alarm. He had the spare parts and replaced, then reprogrammed the system. He explained to me what he did and how to use, reset the alarm. He obviously knows a lot about alarm systems. He is very concentrated.
Alain, London30/05/2017
The trader replied (on 08/07/2017)
Thank you for your feedback! We greatly value your opinion. Eagle Security Solutions.
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Installed a monitored alarm system at my office and a domestic system at my home. Prompt service, good advice and fast installation. David, the owner/manager, is always available on the phone to discuss requirements, give additional advice and trouble-shooting. Would certainly use again if needed.
nessy5222/03/2011