We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Eagle Security Solutions Ltd

Profile thumb eagle security solutions

4.7

68 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–18:00
  • Monday 09:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–18:00
  • Thursday 09:00–18:00
  • Friday 09:00–18:00
  • Saturday 09:00–18:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Eagle Security Solutions provides installation and maintenance of intruder alarms, CCTV and door entry systems for domestic and commercial premises in London and Home Counties. We provide a wide range of burglar alarm systems including bells only alarms, wired and wireless and security cameras.

Our state of the art smart home alarm systems include Visonic Powermax/Powermaster series, Risco Agility 3, Texecom Premier Elite, Pyronix Enforcer and Honeywell Galaxy G2/Flex.

All of our staff including engineers have been screened in accordance with British Standards BS 7858:2012. Our installers and service engineers are mainly employees of the company and they wear or carry their ID cards at work at all times.

We also provide alarm servicing and repairs, CCTV maintenance and emergency call outs 24/7 in and around London areas . We provide free site survey and written quotation and our prices are competitive.

Eagle Security Solutions are proud to be TrustMark accredited and a Which? Trusted Trader.

What we do

  • Alarm and security equipment installers

    • Security activities
    • Access control
    • Alarm installation
    • Door entry systems
    • CCTV installation

Customer reviews

4.7
68 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.8
Value
4.5
Sort by
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Installed new system as existing system was obsolete. Engineer very helpful and professional in his approach and knowledge.
Brian, Kent Posted on 09/06/2020 , work completed 19/05/2020
The trader replied (on 17/06/2020)
Thank you for taking the time to give your comments and scores on the work we've undertaken for you.
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt and professional
David, London Posted on 27/05/2020 , work completed 27/04/2020
The trader replied (on 17/06/2020)
Thank you for taking the time to give your comments and scores on the work we've undertaken for you.
Prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Installer was very professional and competent. Easily explained the system to us. Very happy with the service.
Mark, London Posted on 27/09/2019 , work completed 27/09/2019
Prompt and very professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
On time, lovely job. Perfect - full service.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 24/04/2019 , work completed 24/04/2019
Fast and Efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our alarm had stopped working and Francisco the engineer fixed the problem and gave clear advice on running the system and took time with my wife and I going over some issues more than once.
George West London, Which Reviewer Posted on 22/10/2018 , work completed 22/10/2018
Professional and friendly service!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Francisco replaced the CPU battery and gave advice on how to maintain the alarm (which I found confusing to do.). Friendly and patient! Thank You. Excellent value for money than the previous company I used earlier this year! Will be going back to Eagle security and signing up for an annual service soon! Thanks again Francisco.
Peanut Posted on 22/09/2018 , work completed 22/09/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 29/08/2018 , work completed 29/08/2018
Patient and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fixed our alarm system. Contractor was very patient and took time to make sure we were happy with all the work. Would happily use them again although office staff forgot a few things, worker was great.
Gloria, London Posted on 17/08/2018 , work completed 17/08/2018
Professional and friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ogi arrived on time and went straight to fix the problem. very happy with his service.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 13/08/2018 , work completed 13/08/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Come to repair the fault, engineer said the panel board was old and needed new (upgrading). Fitted panel and key pad. Did the upgrade and explained the working of the new system. The engineer was efficient and professional. I would highly recommend him.
Arvind, London Posted on 31/07/2018 , work completed 31/07/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 17/07/2018 , work completed 17/07/2018
Excellent & efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great professional service by engineer and head office team. Very friendly and helpful advice.
Riat, London Posted on 16/07/2018 , work completed 16/07/2018
Business psychologist.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Installed a home entry system, done to time and fixed cost. At all stages prompt and courteous responses. Very helpful in helping us make decision on equipment. David, who installed the system, was cheerful, very competent, thorough and clear in telling us about system capabilities.
Ralph, London Posted on 10/07/2018 , work completed 10/07/2018
Good service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Changing of burglar alarm battery. Service centre booked in appointment at convenient time. Costs very clear. Turned up on time and did the job.
Sam, London Posted on 05/07/2018 , work completed 05/07/2018
Friendly & got the job done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very friendly engineer who solved our 'broken alarm' quickly!
Jessica, London Posted on 05/07/2018 , work completed 05/07/2018
Friendly & very helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very friendly and helpful. Always happy to deal with any enquiries.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 03/07/2018 , work completed 03/07/2018
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Re-programmed old alarm panel.
H, Surrey Posted on 27/06/2018 , work completed 27/06/2018
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am completely satisfied with the service and I have always had a very good experience. There has not been any complaints from me over the last 10 years.
Joyce, Middlesex Posted on 02/03/2018 , work completed 02/03/2018
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent & professional service given by OG.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 28/02/2018 , work completed 28/02/2018
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent.
Brian, London Posted on 22/02/2018 , work completed 22/02/2018
Professional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
System checked & battery replaced.
Georgia, Middlesex Posted on 22/02/2018 , work completed 22/02/2018
Quick response, efficient work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Engineer came out on the same day as fault reported. Discovered burglar alarm needed servicing and all batteries replacing. When finished, there was still a problem which was rectified the next day owing to me, as householder, not keeping sim card on alarm topped up. No charge for second visit. Very happy with level of care.
John, London Posted on 01/12/2017 , work completed 01/12/2017
Prompt and professionalism
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service.
Ivan, London Posted on 17/10/2017 , work completed 17/10/2017
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent, thanks!
Sara, London Posted on 14/10/2017 , work completed 14/10/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job
Maria, London Posted on 13/10/2017 , work completed 13/10/2017
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great Job.
Sue, London Posted on 11/10/2017 , work completed 11/10/2017
Efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Efficient & Prompt service.
Richard, London Posted on 10/10/2017 , work completed 10/10/2017
Quick, Efficient and Friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very helpful, sorted out any problems and serviced alarm.
Nina, Hertfordshire Posted on 28/09/2017 , work completed 28/09/2017
Great Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Thank you very much for all your help, you have been great!!!
Claudia, London Posted on 28/09/2017 , work completed 28/09/2017
Great job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All services delivered as expected. Thank you.
Bhanu, Berkshire Posted on 19/09/2017 , work completed 19/09/2017
Knowledgeable and helpful.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Did a sound job, friendly manner.
Carl, London Posted on 15/09/2017 , work completed 15/09/2017
Good Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good.
Adrian, London Posted on 07/09/2017 , work completed 07/09/2017
Very good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good. Very satisfied
Eileen, London Posted on 01/09/2017 , work completed 01/09/2017
Excellent Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
On time, extremely efficient and very good service. Thank you.
Ele, Kent Posted on 01/09/2017 , work completed 01/09/2017
Quick & Successful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quick and successful
David, London Posted on 31/08/2017 , work completed 31/08/2017
Reliable and job well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Sorted out an issue with our alarm system, and upgraded CCTV. Francisco is excellent, a perfectionist and a pleasure to deal with.
Charles - London Posted on 25/08/2017 , work completed 25/08/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent prompt service, one happy customer.
Edward, London Posted on 24/08/2017 , work completed 24/08/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with the service.
Aslam, Berkshire Posted on 24/08/2017 , work completed 24/08/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service.
Andrea, London Posted on 23/08/2017 , work completed 23/08/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very helpful and efficient. Expertise excellent.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 23/08/2017 , work completed 23/08/2017
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ognyan was excellent, explained everything as he went through it and was very courteous. Thank you for all your help!
Emily, London Posted on 16/08/2017 , work completed 16/08/2017
Good efficient job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tested & reset the system
Graham, Kent Posted on 11/08/2017 , work completed 11/08/2017
Very efficient!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived promptly and did the job thoroughly and efficiently
Mary, London Posted on 11/08/2017 , work completed 11/08/2017
Fast, efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
On time, quick solution.
Anusha, London Posted on 10/08/2017 , work completed 10/08/2017
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have received excellent service from Ogi he is an asset to your company.
D, London Posted on 10/08/2017 , work completed 10/08/2017
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic service, very helpful.
Elizabeth, London Posted on 10/08/2017 , work completed 10/08/2017
Brilliant job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ognyan was excellent! Very friendly & professional.
Alex, London Posted on 05/08/2017 , work completed 05/08/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 05/08/2017 , work completed 05/08/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic, efficient
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 04/08/2017 , work completed 04/08/2017
Prompt & efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Trader arrived promptly. Thoroughly serviced alarm. We discussed replacing it with a more up to date model which can be accessed by internet.
Rosalie, London Posted on 03/08/2017 , work completed 03/08/2017
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Efficient service. Called yesterday afternoon & here first thing this morning.
Sue, Middlesex Posted on 25/07/2017 , work completed 25/07/2017
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Technician was on time and very professional. Found the problem immediately.
Anna K, London Posted on 20/07/2017 , work completed 20/07/2017
Prompt and good service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Eagle fitted our alarm system, and have maintained it. When we needed some extras they came the next day.
Duncan, London Posted on 18/07/2017 , work completed 18/07/2017
The trader replied (on 01/08/2017)
Thank you for your feedback! We greatly value your opinion. Eagle Security Solutions.
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Happy that call out was quickly, responded to. Remains to be seen if cleaning & changing batteries will resolve. Have a new dog so maybe the problem.
Sandra, London Posted on 17/07/2017 , work completed 17/07/2017
The trader replied (on 01/08/2017)
Thank you for your feedback! We greatly value your opinion. Eagle Security Solutions.
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very polite & efficient.
Jill, Middlesex Posted on 17/07/2017 , work completed 17/07/2017
The trader replied (on 01/08/2017)
Thank you for your feedback! We greatly value your opinion. Eagle Security Solutions.
Professional and polite
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good service - Helpful and polite and talked me through all the details. Would recommend.
Fleur, London Posted on 14/07/2017 , work completed 14/07/2017
The trader replied (on 01/08/2017)
Thank you for your feedback! We greatly value your opinion. Eagle Security Solutions.
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job and very good price. Very pleased
Charlie, London Posted on 11/07/2017 , work completed 11/07/2017
The trader replied (on 01/08/2017)
Thank you for your feedback! We greatly value your opinion. Eagle Security Solutions.
First class service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Engineer arrived on time and was very professional throughout. He communicated the service very well and I was very happy with the alarm fitted. I would highly recommend this engineer in the future. Thank you!
Dora, London Posted on 10/07/2017 , work completed 10/07/2017
The trader replied (on 01/08/2017)
Thank you for your feedback! We greatly value your opinion. Eagle Security Solutions.
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great and quick service. Thank you.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 10/07/2017 , work completed 10/07/2017
The trader replied (on 01/08/2017)
Thank you for your feedback! We greatly value your opinion. Eagle Security Solutions.
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The call out engineer is very good and he is very professional.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 08/07/2017 , work completed 08/07/2017
The trader replied (on 01/08/2017)
Thank you for your feedback! We greatly value your opinion. Eagle Security Solutions.
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional & quick
Sheena, Hampshire Posted on 07/07/2017 , work completed 07/07/2017
The trader replied (on 01/08/2017)
Thank you for your feedback! We greatly value your opinion. Eagle Security Solutions.
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very efficient, reliable and friendly and excellent service.
Jeanette, Hertfordshire Posted on 04/07/2017 , work completed 04/07/2017
The trader replied (on 08/07/2017)
Thank you for your feedback! We greatly value your opinion.
Helpful & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Francisco was a very pleasant person who was keen to ensure we were completely happy with the system.
John, London Posted on 12/06/2017 , work completed 12/06/2017
The trader replied (on 08/07/2017)
Thank you for your feedback! We greatly value your opinion. Eagle Security Solutions.
Great job/nice guy.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quick to arrive, polite, professional. Communicated the problem well and fixed it. Great.
Benedick, London Posted on 08/06/2017 , work completed 08/06/2017
The trader replied (on 01/08/2017)
Thank you for your feedback! We greatly value your opinion. Eagle Security Solutions.
Excellent service again
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had an intruder alarm fitted a years ago and this was our annual maintenance. Great and friendly engineer called Francisco. Would highly recommend him.
Jeff, London Posted on 05/06/2017 , work completed 05/06/2017
The trader replied (on 08/07/2017)
Thank you for your feedback! We greatly value your opinion. Eagle Security Solutions.
Professional and organised
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Extremely professional service from start to finish.
Victoria, London Posted on 05/06/2017 , work completed 05/06/2017
The trader replied (on 08/07/2017)
Thank you for your feedback! We greatly value your opinion. Eagle Security Solutions.
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The engineer was on time. He identified very rapidly the fault in the alarm. He had the spare parts and replaced, then reprogrammed the system. He explained to me what he did and how to use, reset the alarm. He obviously knows a lot about alarm systems. He is very concentrated.
Alain, London Posted on 30/05/2017 , work completed 30/05/2017
The trader replied (on 08/07/2017)
Thank you for your feedback! We greatly value your opinion. Eagle Security Solutions.
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Installed a monitored alarm system at my office and a domestic system at my home. Prompt service, good advice and fast installation. David, the owner/manager, is always available on the phone to discuss requirements, give additional advice and trouble-shooting. Would certainly use again if needed.
nessy52 Posted on 22/03/2011 , work completed 22/03/2011