We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Easy2Bathe

Profile thumb easy2bathe logo
4.6

56 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 10:00–16:00
  • Monday 09:00–19:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–19:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–19:00
  • Thursday 09:00–19:00
  • Friday 09:00–19:00
  • Saturday 10:00–16:00
  • Sunday 10:00–16:00

About

It's time to put an end to your worries about bathing – there is a practical and affordable solution for you and that's Easy2Bathe.

Our innovative, quality-built, bath lift allows you to bathe when you want or need to. Easy2Bathe is installed in around an hour, leaving no mess. It fits to your own bath, which means that you will not need any builders or plumbers in to make drastic changes to your home – saving you thousands of pounds.

Take away the worry of slipping or falling at bath time for the elderly or disabled and get your independence back today.

What we do

  • Disability and mobility

    • Bathing aids
    • Home adaptations
  • More Services

    • bath lifts
    • bathroom adaption
    • bath chair
    • bath seat

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.6
56 reviews
Customer Service
4.7
Quality
4.7
Value
4.3
Sort by
Bathing made easier.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Pleased. With work
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 16/10/2018 , work completed 16/10/2018
Purchase of Easybathe bath belt
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Purchased and had installed a bath belt that lowers and afterwards raises the person wishing to have a bath. The original demonstration was comprehensive with a working example. The installer arrived when expected and did the installation quite rapidly with a minimum of mess.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 15/10/2018 , work completed 15/10/2018
Job well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Easy2bath bath aid short time to fit and a good clean job was done.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 12/10/2018 , work completed 12/10/2018
Great Product
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The very friendly and informative company representative called a week prior to installation and gave a full and detailed demonstration on how the equipment operated. After agreeing the price fully installed we were advised that installation would be within 14 days. In fact it was only a few days after that they phoned to say it would be installed within 48 hours. Very courteous and efficient engineers arrived and carried out a great job. I am extremely happy with my Easy to Bathe aid and would certainly recommend the equipment and Company.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 10/10/2018 , work completed 10/10/2018
Bath time
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic productexcellent service
Bill H, . Posted on 01/10/2018 , work completed 01/10/2018
The trader replied (on 18/10/2018)
Thank you for your kind words, we appreciate you taking the time to leave this review. Kind regards, Easy2Bathe
Easy2bathe
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Easy2bathe unit was fitted efficiently and the rep beforehand had explained and demonstrated the equipment in an easy manner
Sheela, . Posted on 27/09/2018 , work completed 27/09/2018
can bathe again
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Lift fitted very professional easy to use delighted
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 20/09/2018 , work completed 20/09/2018
Fully satisfied with this product
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had an electric bath belt fitted. The fitter came and was respectful within the home and fitted it beautifully leaving everything clean and tidy.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 17/09/2018 , work completed 17/09/2018
Bathing is once again a pleasure.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
An Easy2Bathe system was fitted in our bath
trev/phyl Posted on 20/08/2018 , work completed 20/08/2018
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Easybathe bath system fitted. Very professional and helpful demonstration and no hard sell . Once we decided to go ahead we contacted them and they were able to fit it within a week . Installation was quick and clean and done in an hour . So far very impressive with both the product and the helpful staff .
Pete c, . Posted on 27/06/2018 , work completed 27/06/2018