Endorsed by Which?

Easy2Bathe

4.6

64 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 10:00–16:00
  • Monday 09:00–19:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–19:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–19:00
  • Thursday 09:00–19:00
  • Friday 09:00–19:00
  • Saturday 10:00–16:00
  • Sunday 10:00–16:00

Why you can trust this trader

After undergoing rigorous assessment to become endorsed, every Which? Trusted Trader agrees to our Code of Conduct. This gives consumers the reassurance that they have the best possible protection and adds an extra layer of security to ensure best practices and procedures are followed. Which? fully investigates any breaches and will take any necessary action to ensure consumer protection.

About

It's time to put an end to your worries about bathing – there is a practical and affordable solution for you and that's Easy2Bathe.

Our innovative, quality-built, bath lift allows you to bathe when you want or need to. Easy2Bathe is installed in around an hour, leaving no mess. It fits to your own bath, which means that you will not need any builders or plumbers in to make drastic changes to your home – saving you thousands of pounds.

Take away the worry of slipping or falling at bath time for the elderly or disabled and get your independence back today.

What we do

  • Disability and mobility

    • Bathing aids
    • Home adaptations
  • More Services

    • bath lifts
    • bathroom adaption
    • bath chair
    • bath seat

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.6
64 reviews
Customer Service
4.7
Quality
4.7
Value
4.3
Sort by
Good job in double quick time
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The Easy2Bathe was fitted in less than a week from first contact with the Company. The home demonstration was very well presented and all questions answered on the spot. The fitting was completed with no fuss or mess in less than an hour. The equipment is very simple to use and my wife was delighted to have her first proper bath for nearly a year. An excellent service allround.
Richard Moyle, Nottingham Posted on 04/07/2019 , work completed 26/06/2019
The trader replied (on 02/08/2019)
Dear Richard, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this positive feedback. We are so pleased to hear that you were impressed with the service you received and that your wife is now able to bathe properly again. Kind regards, Easy2Bathe.
Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From start to finish the people involved were very friendly and professional. The installation 5 star.
Customer in Derbyshire Posted on 08/03/2019 , work completed 27/02/2019
First class service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Everything was completed with a minimum of fuss, all clean and tidy within an hour, everything explained to me by Mr G Paxton, thank you.
Customer in North Lincolnshire Posted on 07/03/2019 , work completed 13/02/2019
First rate.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Having had an Easy2Bathe bath for three years our warranty was up (with no trouble over the three years) We Upgraded and are very pleased with our upgrade. Fitted in just over 15 minutes. Excellent service.
Customer in West Midlands Posted on 08/02/2019 , work completed 24/01/2019
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The trader installed the bath aid satisfactorily. He demonstrated how it should be used. He completed the job professionally and in good time. He was a pleasant person to deal with.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 06/12/2018 , work completed 06/12/2018
Excellent product and excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We researched several suppliers of bath aids, and were very impressed by Easy2Bathe because their Head Office communicated promptly and clearly, discussed pricing options, and arranged for the equipment to be fitted within a week of the demonstration visit - 10 days from first contact. The two skilled people who fitted the equipment arrived on time, were very capable, did a thorough job, made no mess, and explained everything we needed to know. All praise to them. The equipment is comfortable, safe and simple to use. Hard to express how wonderful it is to be able to have a fully-immersed bath after 2 years of showers - it has completely transformed life.
Mrs Buckland Posted on 03/12/2018 , work completed 03/12/2018
Fitting excellent, but aftercare lacking in quality. Be sure to read the fine print before signing your agreement!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Bath lift fitted quickly and efficiently. Fitter polite and professional, left bathroom clean and tidy.
Tracy, browneyedgirl Posted on 02/11/2018 , work completed 02/11/2018
Excellent service and experience on Easy two Bathe bath lift
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Supply and installation of bath lift from Easy two Bathe. We received an excellent and informative demonstration of the unit in our home. It was installed very quickly operates very well and seems to be the answer to ourbathing problems. We had a very good experience with this trader.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 23/10/2018 , work completed 23/10/2018
Bathing made easier.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Pleased. With work
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 16/10/2018 , work completed 16/10/2018
Purchase of Easybathe bath belt
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Purchased and had installed a bath belt that lowers and afterwards raises the person wishing to have a bath. The original demonstration was comprehensive with a working example. The installer arrived when expected and did the installation quite rapidly with a minimum of mess.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 15/10/2018 , work completed 15/10/2018