We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Easy2Bathe

Profile thumb easy2bathe logo

4.6

49 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–19:00
  • Monday 09:00–19:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–19:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–19:00
  • Thursday 09:00–19:00
  • Friday 09:00–19:00
  • Saturday 10:00–16:00
  • Sunday 10:00–16:00

About

It's time to put an end to your worries about bathing – there is a practical and affordable solution for you and that's Easy2Bathe.

Our innovative, quality-built, bath lift allows you to bathe when you want or need to. Easy2Bathe is installed in around an hour, leaving no mess. It fits to your own bath, which means that you will not need any builders or plumbers in to make drastic changes to your home – saving you thousands of pounds.

Take away the worry of slipping or falling at bath time for the elderly or disabled and get your independence back today.

What we do

  • Disability and mobility

    • Bathing aids
    • Home adaptations
  • More Services

    • bath lifts
    • bathroom adaption
    • bath chair
    • bath seat

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.6
49 reviews
Customer Service
4.8
Quality
4.8
Value
4.3
Sort by
Recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Safe-to-bathe equipment fitted.Excellent work, completed in an hour and a half.No mess and fitter showed and explained how to use equipment .I am really pleased with everything. I was nervous when batheing in case I slipped, feel very confident again now.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 05/05/2018 , work completed 05/05/2018
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had a demonstration of an Easy2Bathe bath lift in my home, this was very professionally done and a survey was carried out, I then decided to go ahead with the purchase. The installation was also carried out very professionally.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 13/03/2018 , work completed 13/03/2018
helpful bathing aid for the elderly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
bath seat installed for elderly lady with Parkinsons
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 29/01/2018 , work completed 29/01/2018
The trader replied (on 09/04/2018)
Thank you for leaving your 5 star review of your new Easy2Bathe bath lift.
Great product.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I phoned for a demonstration for my mother in law and was abit worried about the hard sell aspect so decided to think about it after the gentleman left, a few days later I phoned and ordered one, and shortly after it was fitted, so far my mother in law says it's been brilliant and has had no issues whatsoever with the product, and is very happy with it, so I was worrying for nothing. It does exactly what she wants and she is now enjoying a bath everyday that she can now get in and out of without risk of slipping.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 28/01/2018 , work completed 28/01/2018
helpful bathing aid for the elderly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
bath seat installed for elderly lady with Parkinsons
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 20/12/2017 , work completed 20/12/2017
Great product.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I phoned for a demonstration for my mother in law and was abit worried about the hard sell aspect so decided to think about it after the gentleman left, a few days later I phoned and ordered one, and shortly after it was fitted, so far my mother in law says it's been brilliant and has had no issues whatsoever with the product, and is very happy with it, so I was worrying for nothing. It does exactly what she wants and she is now enjoying a bath everyday that she can now get in and out of without risk of slipping.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 20/12/2017 , work completed 20/12/2017
The trader replied (on 09/04/2018)
Many thanks for your 5 star review of your mother in laws new bath lift from Easy2Bathe. We're delighted to hear that you're pleased with the service you received and that you would recommend us. Kind regards, Easy2Bathe
Safer Bather
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Electric Bath Seat. The fitters were friendly and very efficient.
Cobbold Bather, Customer Posted on 16/10/2017 , work completed 16/10/2017
Excellent Result
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have nothing but praise for the way Easy2Bathe demonstrated and fitted the equipment which is now being used and is working well.Excellent result.
ColinB, Customer Posted on 09/10/2017 , work completed 09/10/2017
Enjoyable bathtimes
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Aqualift fitted to bath and demonstrated. Work took about 90 minutes, clean and tidy. Subsequently enjoyed a pleasant bath.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 04/07/2017 , work completed 04/07/2017
The trader replied (on 09/04/2018)
Many thanks for your kind recommendation and 5 star review of your new Easy2Bathe bath lift. It's wonderful to hear you can now enjoy your bath without worrying about getting in or out. Kind regards, Easy2Bathe
New bath lift
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Bath lift installed. Work was completed very efficiently with no mess ans a complete description and demonstration was given. Very satisfied.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 05/06/2017 , work completed 05/06/2017