We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Easy2Bathe

Profile thumb easy2bathe logo
4.6

56 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 10:00–16:00
  • Monday 09:00–19:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–19:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–19:00
  • Thursday 09:00–19:00
  • Friday 09:00–19:00
  • Saturday 10:00–16:00
  • Sunday 10:00–16:00

About

It's time to put an end to your worries about bathing – there is a practical and affordable solution for you and that's Easy2Bathe.

Our innovative, quality-built, bath lift allows you to bathe when you want or need to. Easy2Bathe is installed in around an hour, leaving no mess. It fits to your own bath, which means that you will not need any builders or plumbers in to make drastic changes to your home – saving you thousands of pounds.

Take away the worry of slipping or falling at bath time for the elderly or disabled and get your independence back today.

What we do

  • Disability and mobility

    • Bathing aids
    • Home adaptations
  • More Services

    • bath lifts
    • bathroom adaption
    • bath chair
    • bath seat

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.6
56 reviews
Customer Service
4.7
Quality
4.7
Value
4.3
Sort by
Well done, Easy2Bathe!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had the East2Bathe bath lift fitted. The work was completed within two hours and no mess was left. We were given a detailed demonstration of how the lift worked.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 20/06/2018 , work completed 20/06/2018
Safe Bather
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Electric Bath Seat. Fitter arrived promptly and completed the work within about an hour to my complete satisfaction. I am delighted to have had it done. Bathing is now much safer.
Derek Abbott, . Posted on 14/06/2018 , work completed 14/06/2018
Recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Bath seat fitted did not thing much of the fitters not very friendlyo
Gracie firth, . Posted on 14/06/2018 , work completed 14/06/2018
Recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Safe-to-bathe equipment fitted.Excellent work, completed in an hour and a half.No mess and fitter showed and explained how to use equipment .I am really pleased with everything. I was nervous when batheing in case I slipped, feel very confident again now.
Esther Roberts, . Posted on 14/06/2018 , work completed 14/06/2018
Bathing safety .
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The installation of our Easy 2 Bathe unit was quick and efficient and tidy, this with working of the same was very welcome and convinced us that the choice of product we had chosen was the right one.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 25/05/2018 , work completed 25/05/2018
A so-welcome addition.!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
EasyBathe unit was installed on the agreed date by a fitter who clearly explained how it was to be used, then fully cleared up on completion.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 24/05/2018 , work completed 24/05/2018
I can enjoy bathtimes again
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time, no mess, no fuss. Installed in approximately 1 hour. Installer also gave another detailed demonstration and explained everything in detail. Very happy with finished job, I can now enjoy bathing again.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 17/05/2018 , work completed 17/05/2018
Recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Safe-to-bathe equipment fitted.Excellent work, completed in an hour and a half.No mess and fitter showed and explained how to use equipment .I am really pleased with everything. I was nervous when batheing in case I slipped, feel very confident again now.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 05/05/2018 , work completed 05/05/2018
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had a demonstration of an Easy2Bathe bath lift in my home, this was very professionally done and a survey was carried out, I then decided to go ahead with the purchase. The installation was also carried out very professionally.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 13/03/2018 , work completed 13/03/2018
helpful bathing aid for the elderly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
bath seat installed for elderly lady with Parkinsons
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 29/01/2018 , work completed 29/01/2018
The trader replied (on 09/04/2018)
Thank you for leaving your 5 star review of your new Easy2Bathe bath lift.