We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Easy2Bathe

Profile thumb easy2bathe logo

4.6

49 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–19:00
  • Monday 09:00–19:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–19:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–19:00
  • Thursday 09:00–19:00
  • Friday 09:00–19:00
  • Saturday 10:00–16:00
  • Sunday 10:00–16:00

About

It's time to put an end to your worries about bathing – there is a practical and affordable solution for you and that's Easy2Bathe.

Our innovative, quality-built, bath lift allows you to bathe when you want or need to. Easy2Bathe is installed in around an hour, leaving no mess. It fits to your own bath, which means that you will not need any builders or plumbers in to make drastic changes to your home – saving you thousands of pounds.

Take away the worry of slipping or falling at bath time for the elderly or disabled and get your independence back today.

What we do

  • Disability and mobility

    • Bathing aids
    • Home adaptations
  • More Services

    • bath lifts
    • bathroom adaption
    • bath chair
    • bath seat

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.6
49 reviews
Customer Service
4.8
Quality
4.8
Value
4.3
Sort by
Dangerous design fault
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My mother-in-law was stranded in her bath for 28 hours when the bath lift failed. Despite her being 83, frail, disabled and with failing eyesight, Easy2bathe blamed her for not operating it correctly. Clearly it should not be possible to operate it incorrectly and therefore, in our opinion, it has a dangerous design fault.
Anthony Hayes Posted on 01/06/2017 , work completed 01/06/2017
The trader replied (on 15/06/2017)
Dear Anthony. Thank you for taking time to contact us. We are sorry to hear that you feel the Easy2Bathe has a dangerous design fault. We pride ourselves on the thousands of happy customers we have helped to enjoy safe, comfortable bathing at home so take complaints of this nature very seriously. Please could you provide us with your mother in laws sales agreement or post code so we can look into this further for you? Regards, Easy2Bathe.
Highly Recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The easy2bathe belt style bath lift was fitted in our bathroom to a very high standard
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 01/06/2017 , work completed 01/06/2017
Happy bathing
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Bath lift installed and the work was carried out very efficiently . Any questions raised were explained to me in detail. .
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 22/05/2017 , work completed 22/05/2017
Trusted company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Installation of easy2bathe lift which was done quickly and effeciantly
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 21/05/2017 , work completed 21/05/2017
Job well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Installation and commissioning of a EasytoBathe. The installers arrived at the agreed time looking smart and very pleasant were helpful and quickly fitted the unit after discussing the best location as their is a shower over the bath. They demonstrated the operation and explained the requirements for maintaining the battery charge and advised a waterproof cover to avoid water ingress while showering. A very neat and clean installation.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 20/03/2017 , work completed 20/03/2017
Good value, efficient equipment , installation and service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The Sales demonstration was effective and the equipment meets all the required objectives
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 03/12/2016 , work completed 03/12/2016
Bath future proofed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had the Easy2Bathe bath lift installed. The system is bolted to the wall and dispenses a belt which you sit on which lowers and raises you out of the bath. When not in use the fixing is very unobtrusive and the bath can used as normal, an over bath can still be used as everything is waterproof. The installation was done in just over an hour by a very competent employee.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 26/09/2016 , work completed 26/09/2016
Bathing a happy experience again!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
An Easybathe bath seat was fitted to my bath. It was done with no mess or fuss and it means I can get in and out of the bath with no difficulty
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 21/09/2016 , work completed 21/09/2016
Easy 2 use!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Clear instructions given. Fitters came on time, and carried out the work cleanly and efficiently .i am very pleased with the product.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 06/09/2016 , work completed 06/09/2016