We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

EB Electrical (Richmond) Ltd

Profile thumb eb electrical logo

4.8

51 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–17:00
  • Monday 08:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–17:00
  • Thursday 08:00–17:00
  • Friday 08:00–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

A business established in 1999 and based in South West London offering a variety of electrical services.

We pride ourselves on a high standard of workmanship and we are flexible to meet our client's needs. From basic installation to a full electrical rewire, we can advise you whatever your needs.
We have a solid client base who have used us over the years from individual homeowners to companies and organisations. We take care of our clients and their properties and that is why they continue to use us.

We can provide quotations for work on the telephone (if it is a small or basic request) or we can visit and provide a full quotation and work schedule for larger jobs. There is no call out fee. All our work is certified to BS 7671 -
17th EDITON IEE Wiring Regulations Amendment 3

What we do

  • Electricians

    • Electrical emergency services
    • Electrical installations
    • Electrical repairs
    • Rewiring
    • Electrical testing services
  • More Services

    • consumer units upgrades
    • maintenance
    • newbuild
    • led lighting

Customer reviews

4.8
51 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.7
Sort by
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Encrico replaced old strip lights in my kitchen with modern LED ones which he suggested. I am delighted with the results. He is very good at communicating, reliability and efficient, tidy work. He has an engaging personality, charges reasonable and I would certainly use him again.
Ralling Posted on 12/07/2012 , work completed 12/07/2012
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Enrico installed aerial points in two bedrooms and our kitchen. He was efficient reliable, informative and well priced. If fact suggested the most economical way of doing the job. Very pleasant manner and helpful. Would definitely use his services again.
marjies Posted on 27/06/2012 , work completed 27/06/2012
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Enrico quickly diagnosed a wiring problem under the floorboards that was causing a fuse to blow regularly. While the boards were up, he also sorted out some other poor wiring. He is efficient, reliable and very helpful. I have no hesitation in recommending him.
Ron Hinsley Posted on 20/05/2012 , work completed 20/05/2012
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Asked Enrico to rewire part of my house, having read Which? Local reviews. Enrico duly did an excellent job and provided him with very useful advice. Will use him again.
Ray Powell Posted on 23/04/2012 , work completed 23/04/2012
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Using the reviews we telephoned Enrico Botti just after Christmas and asked him for a quote for a number of electrical jobs. He came the next day and then arranged suitable times to complete the work. He was efficient, helpful and reasonable. Happy to recommend him.
gwenmiles Posted on 09/02/2012 , work completed 09/02/2012
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Following reading the reviews, we asked Enrico to quote for a number of small electrical tasks. He provided a detailed quote very quickly and explained exactly what was needed. When he discovered an additional problem he phoned as soon as he discovered it but did not tackle the additional work until he had explained the problem and agreed the additional cost up front. After he had completed all the work, he explained exactly what he had done.
Becky2 Posted on 06/11/2011 , work completed 06/11/2011
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have seen Enrico twice since we read about EB Electrical on this website. First he solved a longstanding problem with a light switch and ceiling fitting. We also asked his advice about our TV aerial. He emailed a detailed estimate, came back and fitted a digital booster and a new point. Punctual, helpful and informative, always explaining what he was doing and why - a pleasure to meet Enrico.
Joyg1 Posted on 05/10/2011 , work completed 05/10/2011
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our power sockets tripped and Enrico tracked down two faults on the circuit. New cabling was installed with minimal disruption. Enrico was efficient, friendly and the works were completed in a tidy manner.
Carl Ainley Posted on 27/05/2011 , work completed 27/05/2011
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Enrico diagnosed and fixed several problems with our kitchen lighting (and made good the ceiling where lights had to be repositioned). He also fitted an outside light, moved a socket, fitted dimmer switches and sorted out several minor electrical problems. He is just great- lovely to have around, efficient, prompt, tidy and exceedingly knowledgable. Highly recommended!
Thereset Posted on 07/05/2011 , work completed 07/05/2011
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used Enrico (EB Electical) a number of times this year and last year (new lights, new electric sockets, new phone sockets, new ethernet sockets, new fusebox, etc.) and have always been very pleased with his work. He is always punctual and arrives when he says he will. Furthermore he is affable and good at communicating, and will keep you informed as to what he is doing. He is also able to provide good advice, which I have found very useful. In addition he is tidy and cleans up as he goes along. I would certainly recommend him.
ph1000 Posted on 27/04/2011 , work completed 27/04/2011