We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

EB Electrical (Richmond) Ltd

Profile thumb eb electrical logo

4.8

51 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–17:00
  • Monday 08:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–17:00
  • Thursday 08:00–17:00
  • Friday 08:00–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

A business established in 1999 and based in South West London offering a variety of electrical services.

We pride ourselves on a high standard of workmanship and we are flexible to meet our client's needs. From basic installation to a full electrical rewire, we can advise you whatever your needs.
We have a solid client base who have used us over the years from individual homeowners to companies and organisations. We take care of our clients and their properties and that is why they continue to use us.

We can provide quotations for work on the telephone (if it is a small or basic request) or we can visit and provide a full quotation and work schedule for larger jobs. There is no call out fee. All our work is certified to BS 7671 -
17th EDITON IEE Wiring Regulations Amendment 3

What we do

  • Electricians

    • Electrical emergency services
    • Electrical installations
    • Electrical repairs
    • Rewiring
    • Electrical testing services
  • More Services

    • consumer units upgrades
    • maintenance
    • newbuild
    • led lighting

Customer reviews

4.8
51 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.7
Sort by
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Enrico did another job for me, replacing a 4 light switch box that had been badly inserted in the wall by someone before I moved in. One of the dimmer switches had stopped working but I had the whole thing replaced while I was having that done and it looks much better. Again a neat job.
Chiswick resident Posted on 11/04/2011 , work completed 11/04/2011
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Enrico recently brought my elderly wiring up to 21st century standards, including a new fuse box and "bonding" the system. He worked very efficiently and didn't mind extra items being added to the job as he went along. He was very pleasant to have around, cleaned up after himself and left things tidy, and I'd certainly employ him again.
Maureen, Kingston Posted on 02/04/2011 , work completed 02/04/2011
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Enrico went out of his way to give us excellent service despite tight time constraints
Maria Chisholm Posted on 28/03/2011 , work completed 28/03/2011
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We selected Enrico on the basis of the reviews here on Which? Local, and were not disappointed. We would heartily recommend the services of Enrico. Enrico fitted a new fuse box and a couple of new sockets in our bedroom. He was punctual, highly professional, tidy, and extremely pleasant to chat with during the works. We will certainly use Enrico again for any future electrical work.
gph73 Posted on 23/03/2011 , work completed 23/03/2011
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We would highly recommend Enrico to others for the work he did for us. He rewired the garages, new circuits, circuit alterations, new lighting in the kitchen, bedrooms, living areas, garage, outside lights and corrected problems to other areas, plastered and cleaned up. Enrico was friendly, polite, punctual and he always involved us before proceeding on any job. His quotation and pricing was what he stated. A joy to have an excellent service and definitely value for money and peace in mind. T + J
jessamazing Posted on 16/06/2010 , work completed 16/06/2010
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I read numerous reviews on EB Electrical on Which Local. All were very positive and I agree whole heartedly. Enrico arrived on time for his first visit. Unfortunately due to a problem with our exisiting wiring he was unable to fix our lighting issue on that visit but arranged to return the following day at the same time to complete the job. Again, he arrived on time, was efficient & got the job done in the time frame he said he would. Final price was actually less than he at first quoted. As others have mentioned Enrico is efficient, explains exactly the problem and what he is doing to rectify it. We are incredibly happy with the results. Would highly recommend to others.
MarkThomson1982 Posted on 19/03/2010 , work completed 19/03/2010
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I moved house recently and there were a lot of electrical jobs required in the new one. I am so glad I selected Enrico Botti off the Which Local web site. He was polite, punctual, tidy and very helpful. He also explained carefully about all the work he did and was happy to answer questions and talk through all the things I wanted done. Among other things he replaced broken dimmer switches,put in an entry phone,replaced the consumer unit and the outdoor security lights and resited the light switch in the loft. I mentioned it would be nice to have some kind of light in the understairs cupboard, thinking in terms of something to plug into sockets already in the cupboard or a battery strip light and found to my delight he had put in a proper light and light switch. The work took exactly the number of days he had said it would. I would have no hesitation in recommending him to my friends if they needed an electrician.
Chiswick resident Posted on 20/09/2009 , work completed 20/09/2009
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A friendly, competent electrician who responds quickly and whose rates are reasonable.
David LS - Pennington Posted on 09/09/2009 , work completed 09/09/2009
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Enrico fitted a replacement extractor fan after visiting me to check the job, and emailing me to show me what and where to order with several choices. He then fitted fan after I had obtained a fan from the excellent John Lewis. Left no mess. He is clearly highly qualified and is friendly with a nice sense of humour. I highly recommend him.
Banes Resident Posted on 03/04/2009 , work completed 03/04/2009
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a brand new fuse box installed and wiring of additional sockets + tests of the existing installation. Enrico did a very good job and gave lots of advice. He replaced anything that was non-standard in our house. Very clean work, very good service and very friendly !
vhoareau Posted on 14/02/2009 , work completed 14/02/2009