We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Ecclesall Garage

Profile thumb logo  1

5.0

27 Reviews

About

At Ecclesall Garage we provide you with quality servicing of vehicles for all makes, models and ages.

Additionally we offer:

- MOT services
- Full Servicing with Quality parts & oil
- Replacement brakes, exhausts, batteries etc
- Dedicated Professional Bodyshop......from minor dents to major collision damage/accident repairs/insurance works
- Suspension and Steering works
- Fault codes and diagnostics
- Welding and fabrication work

We have a dedicated body-shop and take on insurance and accident works.

If you have a car project we can assist you with this or complete the restorations.

Quality workmanship and Customer satisfaction is guaranteed with every job. Please see our genuine Customer reviews.

What we do

  • Car repairs, servicing and MOTs

    • Brake and clutch replacement
    • MOT testing stations
    • Car body repairs
    • Battery servicing
    • Car radiator repairs
  • Car sprayers

  • More Services

    • minor dent
    • accident
    • collision damage. dedicated bodyshop.

Customer reviews

5.0
27 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Helpful and reasonably charges
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had some minor body work carried out on my 2007 Fiat Panda. Received friendly, helpful advice. The work was carried out to good effective at a reasonable charge. I will be back for the car's next MOT and annual service in a few weeks time.
James Bennett Posted on 02/07/2017 , work completed 02/07/2017
Great work and friendly staff
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is my second visit to Eccllesall Garage and I am happy to be back :) Thank you Vorn and David for your quality service and friendliness. Definitely recommend.
Animesh Posted on 10/06/2017 , work completed 10/06/2017
Great!!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was unhappy with my previous garage after they changed the manager. So decided to try Ecclesall Garage for my full service to my Jazz. Very friendly and helpful. Following the service the owner took pains to show me the state of my brake disks and we agreed that they needed changing urgently. Good service for a reasonable price.
Bunting Posted on 06/06/2017 , work completed 06/06/2017
Friendly and Well Priced Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
These guys were recommended to me by a friend. Dropped a newly bought used car off for a once over, some wheel balancing, and bulbs. Really well priced and friendly guys, was done in a few hours, and reasonably priced. These will be my new regular garage for any troubles would recommend them to anyone.
SuiNom Posted on 30/05/2017 , work completed 30/05/2017
Fantastic, friendly and honest, thank you!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I took my Toyota to Ecclesall garage for the first time today and I'm glad I did. I needed my M.O.T doing and they were able to fit me in quickly. From the first call to picking my car up the service was excellent, Vaughan was a lovely, helpful guy who explained everything to me. I will definitely be taking my car to them from now on and have no reservations about recommending them to my friends and family. Keep up the good work guys :)
Mazzie Posted on 12/04/2017 , work completed 12/04/2017
Great honest work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Took my old VW polo to Vaughan and the guys at Ecclesall garage over a month a go with a varying problems. The work they did on the car was fantastic, constantly going above and beyond to get me back on the road whilst keeping me well informed, showing me exactly what was wrong with my car and what they were doing to fix it. Very honest and top notch work, Thanks.
Jack Scigala Posted on 21/03/2017 , work completed 21/03/2017
Great work at a fantastic price - honest and reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a fantastic experience with Vaughan and the guys from Ecclesall Garage - they gave us a great price for fixing a dent on my car, and provided excellent customer service as well. The quote was actually thousands less than we were quoted by other garages (as they had the specialist expertise to fix the dents, whereas the other garages said we needed to replace the door and wing). The work is now complete and you wouldn't even know the car had had any repair work done at all. I would highly recommend them for price, quality and service.
2011-08-02 13:44:58.733 Posted on 10/02/2017 , work completed 10/02/2017
Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Super Service
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 09/02/2017 , work completed 09/02/2017
Saved my Christmas!!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Broke down 30 miles from home late on Christmas eve on way to relatives couldn't get anyone to come out to save me, luckily got their number from a friend who they'd helped and like magic they came out within the hour had my car started and fixed and I was on my way! Lifesavers thank you they were kind honest and didn't charge me stupid holiday 'emergency' breakdown fees made me feel looked after safe and turned a bad situation into a lovely experience! Will be using them for all my automotive needs from now on what a team! Thanks again A+++++++++
bargainhunter Posted on 20/01/2017 , work completed 20/01/2017
So grateful for these honest, genuine people
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I took my ford fiesta in to potentially have a lambda sensor replaced. It ended up being a bigger job than expected, and being a student living far away from home I was quite upset about the price. The guys sensed this and manged to reduce the price of the parts by ringing the supplier again, get around replacing one part of the exhaust and did a few things free of charge, lowering the price massively. They were so welcoming and tried so hard to make me feel better when I got a bit teary in the shop. They even put the heating on for me so my car was warm when I got back in! Would recommend this garage so anyone, it's just a shame that I didn't find out about them sooner as I will never be using another garage again.
Beth Cane Posted on 19/01/2017 , work completed 19/01/2017