We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Eco Flame Heating & Plumbing Services

Profile thumb screen shot 2019 01 20 at 20.43.30

5.0

99 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–20:00
  • Monday 08:00–20:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–20:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–20:00
  • Thursday 08:00–20:00
  • Friday 08:00–20:00
  • Saturday 10:00–16:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Ecoflame has 3 highly trained heating engineers with over 30 years experience as Gas repair/install and service engineers. We also have over 20 yrs experience in kitchens and bathrooms installations, no job is to big or small.. Large to cope small enough to care. We offer a prompt, courteous service and respect your property as if it was our own. Please feel free to contact us regarding any of are services at ecoflame-@mail.com for a prompt response. We also offer 0% finance on worcester boilers

What we do

  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Boiler servicing
    • Gas cooker installation
    • Gas cooker repair
    • Gas emergencies
    • Gas fire repair and servicing
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Immersion Heaters
    • Power flushing
  • Gas installers

  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • Bathroom fitters

    • Bathroom design services
    • Bathroom Installation
    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Bathroom suppliers
    • Bathroom tiling
    • Electric Showers
  • Kitchen fitters

    • Kitchen installation
    • Kitchen tiling
    • Kitchen worktops
  • More Services

    • lpg

Customer reviews

5.0
99 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Lovely man reliable on time clean and tidy. Would recommend
Margaret, West Midlands Posted on 22/08/2017 , work completed 22/08/2017
Super Efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They turned up on time on the day they said. They were polite, tidy (very important) and done exactly what they quoted for. Very reliable, fairly priced. Great job!
Richard, West Midlands Posted on 11/08/2017 , work completed 11/08/2017
Reliable and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Gave us an honest opinion of work needed to be done. Arrived on time and did an excellent job, very polite and left house clean and tidy.
Linda, West Midlands Posted on 04/08/2017 , work completed 04/08/2017
Praise and Gratitude
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Outstanding quality and workmanship, with an impressive, satisfactory outcome. To be recommended on every level. Many thanks.
Paula Denise, West Midlands Posted on 04/08/2017 , work completed 04/08/2017
Fast efficient work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very impressed with work done I would recommend them. They provide fast efficient work.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 04/08/2017 , work completed 04/08/2017
Brilliant Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional, clean service. They were friendly, reliable and knowledgeable. Extremely pleased with job and would recommend them.
Noel, West Midlands Posted on 03/08/2017 , work completed 03/08/2017
Good service, happy customer! Well Done!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
In the past few years they have done several different jobs for me including installation of a new bath and several boiler servicing in different properties that I own.. They are really good and turn up when they say they will. Do a great job and leave things tidy and clean.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 14/04/2017 , work completed 14/04/2017
Brilliant Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The gas supplier had made a mistake, which left the pressure of gas in my apartment at a high. I was told I had to call my own gas engineer. Eco Flame came very quickly as it was an emergency. Same day service. Prompt and professional and unrivalled service.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 31/03/2017 , work completed 31/03/2017
Happy customer, brilliant service!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Phil did a boiler repair for us, brilliant workmanship. He gives a very good service, he is quick to respond and kept us updated throughout the whole process. Would recommend him and his business.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 02/02/2017 , work completed 02/02/2017