We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Eco Flame Heating & Plumbing Services

Profile thumb screen shot 2019 01 20 at 20.43.30

5.0

99 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–20:00
  • Monday 08:00–20:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–20:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–20:00
  • Thursday 08:00–20:00
  • Friday 08:00–20:00
  • Saturday 10:00–16:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Ecoflame has 3 highly trained heating engineers with over 30 years experience as Gas repair/install and service engineers. We also have over 20 yrs experience in kitchens and bathrooms installations, no job is to big or small.. Large to cope small enough to care. We offer a prompt, courteous service and respect your property as if it was our own. Please feel free to contact us regarding any of are services at ecoflame-@mail.com for a prompt response. We also offer 0% finance on worcester boilers

What we do

  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Boiler servicing
    • Gas cooker installation
    • Gas cooker repair
    • Gas emergencies
    • Gas fire repair and servicing
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Immersion Heaters
    • Power flushing
  • Gas installers

  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • Bathroom fitters

    • Bathroom design services
    • Bathroom Installation
    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Bathroom suppliers
    • Bathroom tiling
    • Electric Showers
  • Kitchen fitters

    • Kitchen installation
    • Kitchen tiling
    • Kitchen worktops
  • More Services

    • lpg

Customer reviews

5.0
99 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Professional and efficient.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Sorry for scruffy form - I am partially sighted.
Jeffrey, West Midlands Posted on 09/07/2019 , work completed 09/07/2019
Newe Boiler and Central Heating update.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Major work including new boiler and some new pipes to 4 bedrooms and garage. All old tanks and stuff removed from the loft. All rubbish cleared. An antiquated central heating system now renovated. Extremely glad we choose Eco flame. Skilled professional knowledgeable conscientious heating engineers led by Dan and Phil. Every problem explained and overcome. Carpets well re-laid. Brilliant job done. very satisfied. Highly recommended. Many thanks. Hampton In Arden
Customer in West Midlands Posted on 07/07/2019 , work completed 02/07/2019
Fix leaking toilet and remedy previous contractor's errors
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used Eco flame for a number of things, at first to do a boiler service, then to look at a leaking water tank. This last time was because we had a leak in the kitchen coming from the bathroom above and the original contractor wanted nothing to do with it. Shaun came out and had a look, quickly determining that it was probably the toilet. As soon as we had the replacement parts he came out and very effectively fixed the leak, as well as doing smaller jobs like sorting out the silicone around the bath and vanity unit. He also sorted out our wobbly shower screen that had been driving me mad. Overall, excellent quality of workmanship, far superior to the cowboys we had in originally. I would recommend him to anyone. He was knowledgeable, polite, tidy and reasonably priced.
Customer in West Midlands Posted on 27/06/2019 , work completed 21/06/2019
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitted kitchen work surface, fitted new sink, added a hob, door handles, upstands. Done on time and agreed price. He was very professional and super clean & tidy. Highly recommended I would have him back anyway.
John, West Midlands Posted on 11/06/2019 , work completed 11/06/2019
Efficient, timely and a pleasure to work with
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Eco Flame replaced my leaking unvented hot water cylinder. They fitted in the job as an emergency and worked efficiently and tidily in my home. They kept me up to date on progress and completed the job as planned and as quoted. I would use their services again and would recommend them without hesitation.
Customer in West Midlands Posted on 01/05/2019 , work completed 11/04/2019
Prompt.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service from start to finish. Good communication. Very satisfied. Nice people.
Richard, West Midlands Posted on 04/04/2019 , work completed 04/04/2019
Friendly, professional and helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The team were all incredibly helpful, friendly and professional. Boiler serviced and radiator moved. The work was completed quickly and tidily and we will be calling them again for our annual service next year!
Customer in West Midlands Posted on 27/03/2019 , work completed 20/03/2019
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My heating programmer was replaced quickly and efficiently, for a reasonable price. Their communication was good and Dan arrived when expected. I would recommend this firm.
Customer in West Midlands Posted on 26/03/2019 , work completed 26/03/2019
Excellent service, friendly and polite
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Couldn't fault them, will definitely recommend to others.
Alan, West Midlands Posted on 21/03/2019 , work completed 21/03/2019
Excellent work, completed to the time and cost specified
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The Ecoflame Team were very helpful. They provided a lot of advice, set out options and answered all our questions. Their quote for the work was competitively priced. They were able to carry out the work (supply and fit a new boiler and radiators) within one week of my request. They arrived on time on the agreed day. They were extremely polite and friendly, and the work took one day to complete (as they said it would). The work was carried out to an excellent standard, and we are very happy with the result. The final cost was as quoted. We would happily recommend Ecoflame to others.
Customer in West Midlands Posted on 24/02/2019 , work completed 19/02/2019