We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Eco Flame Heating & Plumbing Services

Profile thumb screen shot 2019 01 20 at 20.43.30

5.0

99 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–20:00
  • Monday 08:00–20:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–20:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–20:00
  • Thursday 08:00–20:00
  • Friday 08:00–20:00
  • Saturday 10:00–16:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Ecoflame has 3 highly trained heating engineers with over 30 years experience as Gas repair/install and service engineers. We also have over 20 yrs experience in kitchens and bathrooms installations, no job is to big or small.. Large to cope small enough to care. We offer a prompt, courteous service and respect your property as if it was our own. Please feel free to contact us regarding any of are services at ecoflame-@mail.com for a prompt response. We also offer 0% finance on worcester boilers

What we do

  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Boiler servicing
    • Gas cooker installation
    • Gas cooker repair
    • Gas emergencies
    • Gas fire repair and servicing
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Immersion Heaters
    • Power flushing
  • Gas installers

  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • Bathroom fitters

    • Bathroom design services
    • Bathroom Installation
    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Bathroom suppliers
    • Bathroom tiling
    • Electric Showers
  • Kitchen fitters

    • Kitchen installation
    • Kitchen tiling
    • Kitchen worktops
  • More Services

    • lpg

Customer reviews

5.0
99 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Excellent service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Shaun explained all our options available for our boiler, as it required a new heat exchanger. We decided to go for a new boiler. The job was done within the week. We are so pleased with our new boiler which was fitted with expertise. Detailed information how the boiler works was given to us on the day it was fitted, and information left for us to refer to. We feel happy and secure in the fact that we are covered for at least the next ten years. Eco Flame are excellent and I recommend them with no hesitation.
Catherine, West Midlands Posted on 08/02/2019 , work completed 08/02/2019
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work reliable clean and tidy. Very friendly. Value for money to fit shower, toilet and vanity unit. Repair leaking radiator.
Robert, West Midlands Posted on 07/02/2019 , work completed 07/02/2019
Boiler installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job, carried out in a professional way. A++ service, finished the job as agreed & in time.
Customer in West Midlands Posted on 24/01/2019 , work completed 22/01/2019
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent, efficient, professional service. Phil and Sean were absolutely professionals. Very courteous and friendly. Worked every minute they were here. Explained clearly the workings of the new boiler to the finest detail. Couldn't rate them highly enough. Don't look anywhere else. Outstanding work ethic.
Colin, West Midlands Posted on 18/01/2019 , work completed 18/01/2019
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly, efficient and great value.
Andrew, West Midlands Posted on 16/01/2019 , work completed 16/01/2019
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitted filter flushed system and replaced bypass valve. Polite helpful clean and tidy. Ongoing communication with everything they were doing. Most impressed and will certainly use them again and highly recommend their work.
Margaret, West Midlands Posted on 15/01/2019 , work completed 15/01/2019
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy. So pleased at his work putting in a new boiler.
Barbara, West Midlands Posted on 10/01/2019 , work completed 10/01/2019
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very tidy and efficient at installing new boiler.
Paul, West Midlands Posted on 11/12/2018 , work completed 11/12/2018
Excellent all round.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our old boiler broke down just before Christmas 2017. We got in touch with Eco Flame who immediately came to see us and were able to fit a new boiler within 2/3 days. Their service was excellent. Courteous, efficient & cleaned up any mess as they went. Just completed 1st annual inspection. Again prompt. Efficient and friendly.
Anthony, West Midlands Posted on 11/12/2018 , work completed 11/12/2018
Great job expertly carried out .
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was informed well in advance of the start date and time and refreshingly the fitters arrived as promised . They started by covering our new carpets with a protective material , then after explaining what was going to be done they commenced work. The friendliness and professionalism was wonderful , the work which lasted all day was carried out with virtually no inconvenience to us , the quality of the installation was excellent and all old tanks etc was taken away and everything left tidy . The fitters set everything up for us and explained the system operation , so overall a great job by a very professional team , I would recommend them to friends and family .
Customer in West Midlands Posted on 04/12/2018 , work completed 23/11/2018