We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Eco Flame Heating & Plumbing Services

Profile thumb screen shot 2019 01 20 at 20.43.30

5.0

102 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–20:00
  • Monday 08:00–20:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–20:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–20:00
  • Thursday 08:00–20:00
  • Friday 08:00–20:00
  • Saturday 10:00–16:00
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Jun 2020

About

Ecoflame has 3 highly trained heating engineers with over 30 years experience as Gas repair/install and service engineers. We also have over 20 yrs experience in kitchens and bathrooms installations, no job is to big or small.. Large to cope small enough to care. We offer a prompt, courteous service and respect your property as if it was our own. Please feel free to contact us regarding any of are services at ecoflame-@mail.com for a prompt response. We also offer 0% finance on worcester boilers

What we do

  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Boiler servicing
    • Gas cooker installation
    • Gas cooker repair
    • Gas emergencies
    • Gas fire repair and servicing
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Immersion Heaters
    • Power flushing
  • Gas installers

  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • Bathroom fitters

    • Bathroom design services
    • Bathroom Installation
    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Bathroom suppliers
    • Bathroom tiling
    • Electric Showers
  • Kitchen fitters

    • Kitchen installation
    • Kitchen tiling
    • Kitchen worktops
  • More Services

    • lpg

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
102 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very tidy and efficient at installing new boiler.
Paul, West Midlands Posted on 11/12/2018 , work completed 11/12/2018
Excellent all round.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our old boiler broke down just before Christmas 2017. We got in touch with Eco Flame who immediately came to see us and were able to fit a new boiler within 2/3 days. Their service was excellent. Courteous, efficient & cleaned up any mess as they went. Just completed 1st annual inspection. Again prompt. Efficient and friendly.
Anthony, West Midlands Posted on 11/12/2018 , work completed 11/12/2018
Great job expertly carried out .
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was informed well in advance of the start date and time and refreshingly the fitters arrived as promised . They started by covering our new carpets with a protective material , then after explaining what was going to be done they commenced work. The friendliness and professionalism was wonderful , the work which lasted all day was carried out with virtually no inconvenience to us , the quality of the installation was excellent and all old tanks etc was taken away and everything left tidy . The fitters set everything up for us and explained the system operation , so overall a great job by a very professional team , I would recommend them to friends and family .
Customer in West Midlands Posted on 04/12/2018 , work completed 23/11/2018
Professional & knowledgeable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had boiler fitted exactly 2 months ago. I had at least 5 quotes from different installers but Dan from Eco Flame seemed more knowledgeable and convinced me that we didn't need metres of unnecessary piping that everyone had quoted. The job took Dan & Shaun a full day. I was very pleased with a very neat tidy job. They were both very polite and I would recommend them & use them again.
Geraldine, West Midlands Posted on 05/11/2018 , work completed 05/11/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good, really helpful.
Desmond, West Midlands Posted on 11/10/2018 , work completed 11/10/2018
Superb
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Phil was brilliant. He came over to look at the job and let me know later that evening that he could start the next day. Completed everything to a high standard and finished it all in two days. I can't recommend him enough.
Francesca, West Midlands Posted on 03/10/2018 , work completed 03/10/2018
Fantastic service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional outfit. Good communication, competitive price, nice people to have around, very clean and tidy. Very efficient. Highly recommended.
Adrian, West Midlands Posted on 24/09/2018 , work completed 24/09/2018
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have had work completed by Eco Flame on a number of occasions. Honest, reliable and very happy with their work. Happy to recommend.
Helen, West Midlands Posted on 16/08/2018 , work completed 16/08/2018
Fantastic job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the 3rd time I have used Eco Flame for a heating job this year. They are polite and trustworthy and very knowledgeable about their trade. I had an unvented hot water system fitted. Dan and his team were friendly and polite. Answered all my questions and worked hard and efficiently. They cleared up any mess and took away all the rubbish. I would thoroughly recommend them.
Debbie, West Midlands Posted on 09/08/2018 , work completed 09/08/2018
An excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We contacted Eco Flame Heating & Plumbing Services, via the Worcester Bosch website. They responded promptly and visited our property for a quotation. They were friendly, approachable and professional. They revised their quotation as requested. They did an excellent job in installing the new boiler.
Michael, West Midlands Posted on 07/08/2018 , work completed 07/08/2018