We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Eco Flame Heating & Plumbing Services

Profile thumb screen shot 2019 01 20 at 20.43.30

5.0

102 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 10:00–16:00
  • Monday 08:00–20:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–20:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–20:00
  • Thursday 08:00–20:00
  • Friday 08:00–20:00
  • Saturday 10:00–16:00
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Jun 2020

About

Ecoflame has 3 highly trained heating engineers with over 30 years experience as Gas repair/install and service engineers. We also have over 20 yrs experience in kitchens and bathrooms installations, no job is to big or small.. Large to cope small enough to care. We offer a prompt, courteous service and respect your property as if it was our own. Please feel free to contact us regarding any of are services at ecoflame-@mail.com for a prompt response. We also offer 0% finance on worcester boilers

What we do

  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Boiler servicing
    • Gas cooker installation
    • Gas cooker repair
    • Gas emergencies
    • Gas fire repair and servicing
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Immersion Heaters
    • Power flushing
  • Gas installers

  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • Bathroom fitters

    • Bathroom design services
    • Bathroom Installation
    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Bathroom suppliers
    • Bathroom tiling
    • Electric Showers
  • Kitchen fitters

    • Kitchen installation
    • Kitchen tiling
    • Kitchen worktops
  • More Services

    • lpg

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
102 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Superb job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had an issue with a broken bath. We had not long had our bathroom completely refitted and the bath was completely boxed in. Sean managed to replace the bath and tidy up the plumbing with the minimum disruption. He came on time, finished the work efficiently and was pleasant, courteous and tidy at all times. I would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone needing plumbing or bathroom work.
David, West Midlands Posted on 20/04/2018 , work completed 20/04/2018
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used these lads twice once for a new boiler and once for a new heating system. Both prices were competitive and the team of lads were very professional and did a great job. Arrived on time, worked through until job was done and cleaned up after themselves. Recommended.
Tom, Worcestershire Posted on 19/04/2018 , work completed 19/04/2018
Very professional, excellent work.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Nice job, trusted the workmen completely.
Robert, West Midlands Posted on 10/04/2018 , work completed 10/04/2018
Very professional, excellent work.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Nice job, trusted the workmen completely.
Robert, West Midlands Posted on 10/04/2018 , work completed 10/04/2018
Fantastic service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Following a gas leak due to a boiler fault, I called yesterday and Phil promised to come out today as soon as he could. He arrived mid morning, identified the problems and got my boiler up and running again - all at a reasonable cost. Since this all happened in the middle of the "big freeze", you can imagine my relief and gratitude at having found such superb service. I certainly recommend him and have every intention of using Eco Flame in the future.
Fursier Posted on 02/03/2018 , work completed 02/03/2018
Brilliant Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Installed my new Worcester boiler, a new radiator and kitchen tap. Highest quality work, on time, really friendly and helpful and tidied up afterwards. Would absolutely recommend their services.
SylCollis Posted on 28/02/2018 , work completed 28/02/2018
Good workman
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The gentleman arrived promptly with replacement shower. He fixed it. All seemed well. I had a shower that evening but water was not hot enough, ideal for head (hair) but not body. I called him & he came & corrected temperature. I would certainly recommend him.
Margaret, West Midlands Posted on 16/02/2018 , work completed 16/02/2018
Polite, Friendly and Trustworthy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our hot water hadn't been reliable for a few months. Finally, the hot water and then the boiler stopped working altogether. Phil came out 2 days after we rang him and knew what the fault was straightaway. He quickly did the repair and answered any questions we had. He was polite and friendly and trustworthy. We are going to use him in the future to upgrade our system.
Debbie, West Midlands Posted on 27/01/2018 , work completed 27/01/2018
Brilliant & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional, worked very hard. clean, tidy and friendly.
Carol, West Midlands Posted on 25/01/2018 , work completed 25/01/2018
Brilliant and perfect
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good customer service and very professional. Would recommend highly.
Suzann, West Midlands Posted on 19/01/2018 , work completed 19/01/2018