We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Eco Flame Heating & Plumbing Services

Profile thumb screen shot 2019 01 20 at 20.43.30
5.0

105 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 10:00–16:00
  • Monday 08:00–20:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–20:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–20:00
  • Thursday 08:00–20:00
  • Friday 08:00–20:00
  • Saturday 10:00–16:00
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Jun 2020

About

Ecoflame has 3 highly trained heating engineers with over 30 years experience as Gas repair/install and service engineers. We also have over 20 yrs experience in kitchens and bathrooms installations, no job is to big or small.. Large to cope small enough to care. We offer a prompt, courteous service and respect your property as if it was our own. Please feel free to contact us regarding any of are services at ecoflame-@mail.com for a prompt response. We also offer 0% finance on worcester boilers

What we do

  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Boiler servicing
    • Gas cooker installation
    • Gas cooker repair
    • Gas emergencies
    • Gas fire repair and servicing
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Immersion Heaters
    • Power flushing
  • Gas installers

  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • Bathroom fitters

    • Bathroom design services
    • Bathroom Installation
    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Bathroom suppliers
    • Bathroom tiling
    • Electric Showers
  • Kitchen fitters

    • Kitchen installation
    • Kitchen tiling
    • Kitchen worktops
  • More Services

    • lpg

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
105 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
skilled, thoughtful and reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
vented to unvented system Phil and the team were one of a number of Plumbers that came to quote. They spent 45 mins planning the work they would do ahead of their quote and the answered every question we had; even the daft ones. following their quote, they committed to start date and started promptly. during the 2 days they explained everything they had found, what they were doing to remediate the issue and irrespective of the considerable challenges they faced still delivered to budget. Phil then stayed late so that he could walk me through the project when I retuned from work in the evening... it can be challenging to find tradesmen to trust and the TV is full of programmes about what happens when you make a bad choice. probably the finest testament I can give to Phil and the team (who left not a spec of rubbish after the job was completed) is that we have had them back already to complete another large project and have asked them to quote for further work. Thanks for your hard work and patience Phil!
Stephen H Posted on 16/05/2018 , work completed 16/05/2018
Top quality work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Kept us informed at each stage of the work carried out. Gave us advice and choices as the project progressed. We were happy with the person who carried out the work (Sean). Top man!
Brian, West Midlands Posted on 14/05/2018 , work completed 14/05/2018
almost perfection (99%).
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After a thorough selection process Eco Flame got the job of installing a new boiler and improving the shower flow in our main bathroom. Their approach before, during and after the installation was first class. The job was done within the specified two days. They also renewed TRV's on our existing radiators as required. Dan and Phil did the work. They were very tidy and protected our new stair carpet perfectly. We will have them service our boiler going forward. The missing 1% was because the cabling in the pantry was somewhat obtrusive.
Wayne, West Midlands Posted on 14/05/2018 , work completed 14/05/2018
Absolutely first class, highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Eco flame replaced our warm air central heating with a radiator system. Phil listened carefully to our slightly non standard requirements and then gave us excellent advice. We were given a detailed quote with everything itemised. The job was started and finished on time and to quote. The guys were friendly and most helpful. They paid particular attention to making sure the radiators were exactly where we wanted them. The whole installation was very neat and proffesional, they made a point of clearing up any mess as they went. As they are accredited installers we benefit from an extended warranty from the boiler manufacturer. We did have one tiny leak and Sean came and fixed it the very next day.
Rigden Posted on 11/05/2018 , work completed 11/05/2018
Superb job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had an issue with a broken bath. We had not long had our bathroom completely refitted and the bath was completely boxed in. Sean managed to replace the bath and tidy up the plumbing with the minimum disruption. He came on time, finished the work efficiently and was pleasant, courteous and tidy at all times. I would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone needing plumbing or bathroom work.
David, West Midlands Posted on 20/04/2018 , work completed 20/04/2018
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used these lads twice once for a new boiler and once for a new heating system. Both prices were competitive and the team of lads were very professional and did a great job. Arrived on time, worked through until job was done and cleaned up after themselves. Recommended.
Tom, Worcestershire Posted on 19/04/2018 , work completed 19/04/2018
Very professional, excellent work.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Nice job, trusted the workmen completely.
Robert, West Midlands Posted on 10/04/2018 , work completed 10/04/2018
Very professional, excellent work.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Nice job, trusted the workmen completely.
Robert, West Midlands Posted on 10/04/2018 , work completed 10/04/2018
Fantastic service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Following a gas leak due to a boiler fault, I called yesterday and Phil promised to come out today as soon as he could. He arrived mid morning, identified the problems and got my boiler up and running again - all at a reasonable cost. Since this all happened in the middle of the "big freeze", you can imagine my relief and gratitude at having found such superb service. I certainly recommend him and have every intention of using Eco Flame in the future.
Fursier Posted on 02/03/2018 , work completed 02/03/2018
Brilliant Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Installed my new Worcester boiler, a new radiator and kitchen tap. Highest quality work, on time, really friendly and helpful and tidied up afterwards. Would absolutely recommend their services.
SylCollis Posted on 28/02/2018 , work completed 28/02/2018