We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Eco Flame Heating & Plumbing Services

Profile thumb screen shot 2019 01 20 at 20.43.30
5.0

113 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 08:00–20:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–20:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–20:00
  • Thursday 08:00–20:00
  • Friday 08:00–20:00
  • Saturday 10:00–16:00
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Jun 2020

About

Ecoflame has 3 highly trained heating engineers with over 30 years experience as Gas repair/install and service engineers. We also have over 20 yrs experience in kitchens and bathrooms installations, no job is to big or small.. Large to cope small enough to care. We offer a prompt, courteous service and respect your property as if it was our own. Please feel free to contact us regarding any of are services at ecoflame-@mail.com for a prompt response. We also offer 0% finance on worcester boilers

What we do

  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Boiler servicing
    • Gas cooker installation
    • Gas cooker repair
    • Gas emergencies
    • Gas fire repair and servicing
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Immersion Heaters
    • Power flushing
  • Gas installers

  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • Bathroom fitters

    • Bathroom design services
    • Bathroom Installation
    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Bathroom suppliers
    • Bathroom tiling
    • Electric Showers
  • Kitchen fitters

    • Kitchen installation
    • Kitchen tiling
    • Kitchen worktops
  • More Services

    • lpg

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
113 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Brilliant & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional, worked very hard. clean, tidy and friendly.
Carol, West Midlands Posted on 25/01/2018 , work completed 25/01/2018
Brilliant and perfect
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good customer service and very professional. Would recommend highly.
Suzann, West Midlands Posted on 19/01/2018 , work completed 19/01/2018
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job, very helpful, completed in good time and good price. Would recommend and use again.
Steve, Warwickshire Posted on 11/01/2018 , work completed 11/01/2018
Good job done.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Done a good job. Very pleased.
Ann, West Midlands Posted on 06/12/2017 , work completed 06/12/2017
Excellent on all counts
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They worked very hard to get our new boiler installed and working at what was a very busy time for them. They were polite, clean and efficient in every way and I would not hesitate to recommend this company.
Patricia, West Midlands Posted on 04/12/2017 , work completed 04/12/2017
Impeccable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Phil and Eco Flame were brilliant. Clear and honest initial appraisal, with offering great ideas and attentive. Professional and friendly on-site. Efficient, clean and very clearly putting a lot of effort into doing a great job. I have a great deal of confidence in their skill and the quality of their work - thanks guys!
David, West Midlands Posted on 30/11/2017 , work completed 30/11/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly. Kept me informed. Professional & efficient.
Angela, West Midlands Posted on 28/11/2017 , work completed 28/11/2017
Brilliant work, highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had a new boiler system and hive fitted by the lads over the last 2 days. Absolutely brilliant service. Clean and tidy throughout, and they took the time to explain what was happening the whole time. Very knowledgeable and helpful. Highly recommended.
Mrs Wendy Beddard Posted on 23/11/2017 , work completed 23/11/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional job from start to finish. No mess. Would recommend to anyone. Old school ethos from younger professionals. Over the moon. 10/10.
Ken, West Midlands Posted on 22/11/2017 , work completed 22/11/2017
Fantastic service and brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The service received from this company is outstanding. Truly professional tradesmen who specialized in attention to detail, nothing is too much trouble, totally reliable, excellent workmanship and an absolute pleasure to deal with from start to finish. Have dealt with twice now and would whole heartedly recommend.
Diane, West Midlands Posted on 13/11/2017 , work completed 13/11/2017