We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Eco Thermal Design Ltd-Barnsley

Profile thumb showimage.asp

5.0

42 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 10:00–16:00
  • Monday 10:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 10:00–16:00
  • Wednesday 10:00–16:00
  • Thursday 10:00–17:00
  • Friday 10:00–17:00
  • Saturday 10:00–16:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Eco Thermal Design Ltd provides a friendly reliable service supplying and installing composite doors and A rated energy efficient upvc windows to customers throughout the local area. The company, which is located in Barnsley, originally started out in 2003 as manufacturers and now are one of the main installers of Kommerling lead free energy efficient windows and doors throughout Barnsley, Doncaster and Sheffield with over many years of experience in the Window, manufacturing and Installation industry.
The company aims to supply homeowners with a professional tailed made services and has a very high standard of workmanship. The expert staff ensure customers satisfaction. The service is intended to achieve this every time.

What we do

  • Double glazing

    • Double glazing installation
    • Double glazing suppliers
  • Doors

    • Bi-fold doors
  • Conservatories

    • Conservatory glass heat reduction film

Customer reviews

5.0
42 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Excellent service and workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The service from Eco Thermal was fantastic from start to finish. Prompt, polite and friendly quote, no "hard sell", no push to buy or sign the deal, just given the quote and left to decide in my own time to accept. The fitting of my new composite door went without a hitch again, the pitter was a pleasure to deal with and has done a perfect and very professional job. Absolutely deserve to be a Which trusted trader.
Ian, West Yorkshire23/05/2016
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A really good service - thank you.
Clive, South Yorkshire25/04/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Patrick and Robert are the two most hard working people I have ever met. Their personalities outshine all others. They worked non-stop and did an excellent job. I am so pleased with the sparkling windows, which has renewed the look of my home. I am so glad that I chose their firm and can't thank them enough. I highly recommend them.
Christine, South Yorkshire18/04/2016
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Eco Thermal deliver on their promise. Top quality windows and doors, expertly installed. No mess. No pressure to buy.
David, West Yorkshire13/04/2016
Efficient and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Absolutely delighted with the end result of my windows and door fitted by Eco Thermal Design. From design to completion the staff were helpful, informative, professional and efficient. The energy efficiency was apparent immediately after completion and we're looking forward to a warmer home and lower energy bills. We would highly recommend their service, product and staff who treated our home with respect and left it clean and tidy.
Vanessa05/04/2016
Efficient and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, quality products, professional and polite staff as well as clean and prompt. Really pleased with the end result and immediately felt the difference in energy efficiency. Thank you.
Vanessa, South Yorkshire05/04/2016
Excellent company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the first meeting to installation this company have been excellent. Honest, fair and thorough. Highly recommend to anyone looking for new doors, windows, etc.
David, South Yorkshire01/04/2016
New Doors & Windows
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Absolutely excellent can't fault them at all, the Windows & doors are fantastic. The work men were wonderful. Before they arrived we decorated and expected to have to do touch ups after the work was complete - but we didn't. So pleased with them. No Problems - they were pleasant - no hassle - least trouble that they could be. Didn't hassle us to buy and applied absolutely no pressure they waited until we called them - lovely service.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer01/10/2015
New Doors & Windows Fitted
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Absolutely excellent can't fault them at all, the Windows & doors are fantastic. The work men were wonderful. Before they arrived we decorated and expected to have to do touch ups after the work was complete - but we didn't. So pleased with them. We had absolutely no Problems - they were pleasant - no hassle - least trouble that they could be. Didn't hassle us to buy and applied absolutely no pressure they waited until we called them - lovely service.We have no hessitationin reccomending them.
Mrs P, Barnsley01/10/2015
Door Fitted
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are extremely happy with the door fitted, the workmen came when they said they would and were very good. Fitted in the time frame they said & stuck to budget. Would use again. Door was damaged with the furniture removal people - trader came out & repaired it free of charge - excellent service. Would use him again.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer05/03/2015