We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Ecoclean Carpet & Upholstery Care Ltd

Profile thumb 13177201 1690058637925642 7922707590723252170 n

4.9

63 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–17:00
  • Monday 08:00–19:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–19:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–19:00
  • Thursday 08:00–19:00
  • Friday 08:00–19:00
  • Saturday 08:00–17:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

ecoclean is a locally run firm that prides itself in 100% customer satisfaction, our system of cleaning is safe for children and pets and is kind to the environment without compromising on cleaning power. We're fully insured and guarantee you get the deepest, healthiest and safest clean available at a price that you'll be delighted with.
We use the latest methods to give you a service second to none, based around a powerful truck mounted extraction system to achieve the first class results leaving your carpet soft, fresh and odour free. Unlike some other cleaning methods we remove all of the dirt from your carpet leaving behind no sticky residue or cleaning product, just healthy clean fluffy carpets.

What we do

  • Cleaning services

    • Hard floor cleaning
    • Stone cleaning
    • Tile and grout cleaning
  • Carpet and upholstery cleaners

    • Carpet cleaning
    • Leather suites
    • Deodorising treatment
    • Anti-stain treatment
    • Moth and dust mite treatment
  • More Services

    • rug cleaning
    • steam cleaning
    • cloth upholstery

Customer reviews

4.9
63 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Excellent professional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The employees turned up on the day and time agreed. They were friendly, polite and professional. They did a marvellous job in cleaning the carpets throughout my house, leaving the rooms tidy when finished, I would have no hesitation in recommending them.
Donald Posted on 08/02/2018 , work completed 08/02/2018
Quick & Efficient work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A very professional service, friendly and efficient. The works were carried out to a very high standard. We had a full clean of the apartment and also had the carpets cleaned. Very pleased with the service, would use Ecoclean again.
michaelc Posted on 26/01/2018 , work completed 26/01/2018
Professional and friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional advice & service with a friendly, approachable manner.
Helen, Gloucestershire Posted on 12/12/2017 , work completed 12/12/2017
Very helpful and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The lads were very helpful and friendly. The job they have done has come up brilliantly and we are very happy with it, thank you!
Symone, Oxfordshire Posted on 05/12/2017 , work completed 05/12/2017
Very prompt & excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were very pleased with the work carried out by Ecoclean. They were punctual, professional and very approachable. They set to work immediately, and informed us of each procedure they carried out to remove all stains. I would strongly recommend them to anyone with difficult stains that need removing. A friendly - polite team, willing to help.
Robert, Gloucestershire Posted on 14/11/2017 , work completed 14/11/2017
Amazing job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very friendly, very efficient, transformed a muddy, doggy carpet, back to it's original colour.
Danielle, Gloucestershire Posted on 01/11/2017 , work completed 01/11/2017
Very pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
There was a room with badly stained carpet tiles in the Village Hall (the room is used by a toddler group...), the tiles were bitumen backed so solvents out of the the question. Nevertheless Ecoclean managed to bring them up like new. Very professional team, turned up on time, did the job and left the place spotless - would highly recommend them.
Richard Taylor Posted on 29/10/2017 , work completed 29/10/2017
Great work!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Awesome efficient team, fast response. Even told me a secret how to avoid needing future carpet cleaning- honest legends! Recommended!
Anna Surowiec Posted on 25/10/2017 , work completed 25/10/2017
Professional and expert knowledge surrounding natural products! Perfectly clean carpet.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ryan from ecoclean was helpful and had amazing product knowledge of the materials necessary to clean our carpet. I have a number of allergies to chemicals and Ryan gave exceptional advice on how to proceed with removing black oil spots from our cream carpet. Ryan and his colleague worked quickly and efficiently to remove all our furniture, thoroughly clean our carpet and remove stains. Then replaced all the furniture appropriately. He followed up the next day to check I felt comfortable and well- with the cleaning products and offered to remove them, if necessary with steam. I can honestly say, this is an excellent cleaning company with a really professional and personal touch. I would be delighted to recommend them ethically, environmentally and for anyone with allergies!! An amazingly clean carpet at a good price. Thank you so much ecoclean and Ryan.
Maxine Posted on 23/10/2017 , work completed 23/10/2017
Excellent Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service by polite and professional operators who kept me informed of what they were doing and why.
Margaret, Gloucestershire Posted on 18/10/2017 , work completed 18/10/2017