We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Ecoclean Carpet & Upholstery Care Ltd

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–19:00
  • Monday 08:00–19:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–19:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–19:00
  • Thursday 08:00–19:00
  • Friday 08:00–19:00
  • Saturday 08:00–17:00
  • Sunday - Closed
Profile thumb 13177201 1690058637925642 7922707590723252170 n

4.9

60 Reviews

About

ecoclean is a locally run firm that prides itself in 100% customer satisfaction, our system of cleaning is safe for children and pets and is kind to the environment without compromising on cleaning power. We're fully insured and guarantee you get the deepest, healthiest and safest clean available at a price that you'll be delighted with.
We use the latest methods to give you a service second to none, based around a powerful truck mounted extraction system to achieve the first class results leaving your carpet soft, fresh and odour free. Unlike some other cleaning methods we remove all of the dirt from your carpet leaving behind no sticky residue or cleaning product, just healthy clean fluffy carpets.

What we do

  • Cleaning services

    • Hard floor cleaning
    • Stone cleaning
    • Tile and grout cleaning
  • Carpet and upholstery cleaners

    • Carpet cleaning
    • Leather suites
    • Deodorising treatment
    • Anti-stain treatment
    • Moth and dust mite treatment
  • More Services

    • rug cleaning
    • steam cleaning
    • cloth upholstery

Customer reviews

4.9
60 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Excellent Company to use
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Eco clean have just cleaned the carpets in all but one of the rooms in my 4 bed house. I always find them very professional, helpful and friendly. No chemicals are used and the carpets come up like new. They are happy to move furniture to clean in all area of a room. I recommend them highly.
Jean, Gloucestershire17/08/2017
Exceptional value for money
Customer Service
Quality
Value
As a landlord I use Ecoclean a lot. They always attain exceptional results and are excellent value for money. They go out of their way to attain customer satisfaction and the staff are courteous and hard working. I would recommend them to anyone, I have tried a few but these are by far the best.
Alandjones09/08/2017
Excellent Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant Service our carpets and suite look like new and smell fresh, Very friendly Team, very efficient and polite. My study carpet didn't come up to Ryan's Standard so he would not charge for it, what more can you say. Highly recommended.
Ian_Me09/08/2017
The trader replied (on 09/08/2017)
Thank you very much for the review Ian, glad you're happy!
Professional workers
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was very pleased with the work done. They were very efficient and thorough and explained everything clearly.
Jenny, Worcestershire01/08/2017
The trader replied (on 09/08/2017)
Thank you Jenny, I like the customer to be informed of what we're doing at all times, always more than happy to answer any questions or explain anything
Fabulous service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Carpet cleaned and sofa cleaned
Mssaraha, Gloucestershire06/07/2017
Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Carpet cleaned, extremely pleased with result. Will definitely use Ryan again. Brilliant service.
Caroline, Gloucestershire28/06/2017
The trader replied (on 09/08/2017)
Thank you Caroline, look forward to seeing you again!
5 star service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have had my house carpets cleaned on numerous occasions and I have also had car upholstery cleaned on different cars. On all occasions I have found the team to be very courteous, professional, efficient and trustworthy. Where possible my furniture was moved in order to clean the carpets and then put back again. The car upholstery cleaning was just as excellent as the house carpets, not only leaving everything very clean but also leaving everywhere with a lovely fresh smell. I have been using Ryan and his team for approximately three years now and have absolutely no hesitation in fully recommending them.
Melanie Glover, Gloucestershire19/06/2017
The trader replied (on 09/08/2017)
Thank you for the kind words Mel!
Fantastic Work!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They did two jobs for me, first a sofa cushion a cat peed on. And after that they did the whole sofa for me as well. They got rid if the smell completely, really happy with the result. They are really helpful, courteous and efficient. Also really pleased with their communication, when they did run a bit late, they informed me straight away and kept me updated. Would recommend.
Happy customer, Gloucestershire13/06/2017
Highly recommended, 5 star service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had our sitting room carpet and sofa cleaned after a very messy building job. We were delighted with the service provided by Ecoclean - Ryan and his colleague were incredibly professional, friendly and helpful and the end result was fantastic. The carpet looked amazing and they even managed to eradicate an ancient iron mark which we assumed was irreversible. The cream linen sofa which had been coated in plaster dust came out looking as good as new. We wouldn't hesitate to use Ecoclean again and would wholeheartedly recommend them.
A Milner, Gloucestershire15/05/2017
Satisfied customer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
2 rugs cleaned. 1 regular wool and the other more specialist with silk inlay. The process was explained very clearly and the rugs taken away for cleaning with special equipment. The clean items were returned on time and looked like brand new. We are very pleased with the outcome and the service provided by Ryan and his team.
Peter, Gloucestershire01/05/2017
The trader replied (on 09/08/2017)
Thank you Peter, one of the advantages of having a dedicated rug cleaning spa with specialist equipment is that we can cater for any type of rug