We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Ecoclean Carpet & Upholstery Care Ltd

Profile thumb 13177201 1690058637925642 7922707590723252170 n

4.9

63 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–17:00
  • Monday 08:00–19:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–19:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–19:00
  • Thursday 08:00–19:00
  • Friday 08:00–19:00
  • Saturday 08:00–17:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

ecoclean is a locally run firm that prides itself in 100% customer satisfaction, our system of cleaning is safe for children and pets and is kind to the environment without compromising on cleaning power. We're fully insured and guarantee you get the deepest, healthiest and safest clean available at a price that you'll be delighted with.
We use the latest methods to give you a service second to none, based around a powerful truck mounted extraction system to achieve the first class results leaving your carpet soft, fresh and odour free. Unlike some other cleaning methods we remove all of the dirt from your carpet leaving behind no sticky residue or cleaning product, just healthy clean fluffy carpets.

What we do

  • Cleaning services

    • Hard floor cleaning
    • Stone cleaning
    • Tile and grout cleaning
  • Carpet and upholstery cleaners

    • Carpet cleaning
    • Leather suites
    • Deodorising treatment
    • Anti-stain treatment
    • Moth and dust mite treatment
  • More Services

    • rug cleaning
    • steam cleaning
    • cloth upholstery

Customer reviews

4.9
63 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Prompt and Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They turned up on time and did a very good job. They also explained how to turn cushions to enable them to dry properly. We are delighted with the result.
Jenny, Worcestershire Posted on 07/09/2017 , work completed 07/09/2017
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
It's the third time I've had my carpets cleaned, Ecoclean were by far the best. Just needed areas that are visible as house is for sale, great job carpets like new, even play do stains disappeared!
Diana, Gloucestershire Posted on 24/08/2017 , work completed 24/08/2017
Professional, courteous, friendly, value for money
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used Ecoclean a number of times over the years. They are all highly professional, knowledgeable, courteous, friendly, efficient and to top all that, offer great value for money. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
Joanna Cook Posted on 21/08/2017 , work completed 21/08/2017
Excellent Company to use
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Eco clean have just cleaned the carpets in all but one of the rooms in my 4 bed house. I always find them very professional, helpful and friendly. No chemicals are used and the carpets come up like new. They are happy to move furniture to clean in all area of a room. I recommend them highly.
Jean, Gloucestershire Posted on 17/08/2017 , work completed 17/08/2017
Exceptional value for money
Customer Service
Quality
Value
As a landlord I use Ecoclean a lot. They always attain exceptional results and are excellent value for money. They go out of their way to attain customer satisfaction and the staff are courteous and hard working. I would recommend them to anyone, I have tried a few but these are by far the best.
Alandjones Posted on 09/08/2017 , work completed 09/08/2017
Excellent Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant Service our carpets and suite look like new and smell fresh, Very friendly Team, very efficient and polite. My study carpet didn't come up to Ryan's Standard so he would not charge for it, what more can you say. Highly recommended.
Ian_Me Posted on 09/08/2017 , work completed 09/08/2017
The trader replied (on 09/08/2017)
Thank you very much for the review Ian, glad you're happy!
Professional workers
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was very pleased with the work done. They were very efficient and thorough and explained everything clearly.
Jenny, Worcestershire Posted on 01/08/2017 , work completed 01/08/2017
The trader replied (on 09/08/2017)
Thank you Jenny, I like the customer to be informed of what we're doing at all times, always more than happy to answer any questions or explain anything
Fabulous service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Carpet cleaned and sofa cleaned
Mssaraha, Gloucestershire Posted on 06/07/2017 , work completed 06/07/2017
Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Carpet cleaned, extremely pleased with result. Will definitely use Ryan again. Brilliant service.
Caroline, Gloucestershire Posted on 28/06/2017 , work completed 28/06/2017
The trader replied (on 09/08/2017)
Thank you Caroline, look forward to seeing you again!
5 star service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have had my house carpets cleaned on numerous occasions and I have also had car upholstery cleaned on different cars. On all occasions I have found the team to be very courteous, professional, efficient and trustworthy. Where possible my furniture was moved in order to clean the carpets and then put back again. The car upholstery cleaning was just as excellent as the house carpets, not only leaving everything very clean but also leaving everywhere with a lovely fresh smell. I have been using Ryan and his team for approximately three years now and have absolutely no hesitation in fully recommending them.
Melanie Glover, Gloucestershire Posted on 19/06/2017 , work completed 19/06/2017
The trader replied (on 09/08/2017)
Thank you for the kind words Mel!