We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Ecoheat Northwest Ltd

Profile thumb ecoheat logo.jpeg

5.0

37 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:30–18:00
  • Monday 08:30–18:00
  • Tuesday 08:30–18:00
  • Wednesday 08:30–18:00
  • Thursday 08:30–18:00
  • Friday 08:30–18:00
  • Saturday 08:30–18:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Ecoheat Northwest specialise in plumbing, heating, renewables and eco-energy services throughout the Northwest. Our Eco energy services and renewables include solar panel installation (both photovoltaic and thermal), biomass and mechanical heat recovery.
We are proud to offer a combination of excellent workmanship, reliable customer service and competitive rates.

We ensure that the products supplied to our customers are to the highest possible standard. Ecoheat Northwest have built successful relationships with numerous boiler manufacturers this allows us to proudly offer up to a ten year parts and labour warranty.

What we do

  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
  • Renewable energy

  • Gas installers

Customer reviews

5.0
37 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
New Combi boiler fitted, new toilet, sink and radiator fitted
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All works completed to a high standard in a timely manner at a competitive price, will continue to work with this company on future projects, friendly, efficient and professional.
simon777 Posted on 16/10/2018 , work completed 16/10/2018
Great work!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Kept to the time they said they would arrive. Very friendly guys. Speedy fast, thanks guys for a fantastic job. Definitely recommend.
Abbey, Lancashire Posted on 21/08/2018 , work completed 21/08/2018
Very nice
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Job done on time and well, lads were very nice and left the house as they found it.
Tim, Lancashire Posted on 24/07/2018 , work completed 24/07/2018
Professional and competent.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This company can only be highly recommended. No weaknesses in any areas. They deserve every success.
Gail, Lancashire Posted on 17/07/2018 , work completed 17/07/2018
Very pleasant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job, open, honest, consistent. Came when he said he would. Very pleasant. Very clean worker. Recommend him to anyone.
Kathleen, Lancashire Posted on 28/05/2018 , work completed 28/05/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good workmanship.
Martin, Lancashire Posted on 03/05/2018 , work completed 03/05/2018
Reliable, Very Considerate
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Reliable, trustworthy and always a good job done. Left everything clean and hoovered.
Jackie, Lancashire Posted on 26/04/2018 , work completed 26/04/2018
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic team of individuals, extremely knowledgeable, always forthcoming and helpful. Very professional. Highly recommended !!
Aziz, Lancashire Posted on 13/04/2018 , work completed 13/04/2018
All systems go
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Central heating system failed during the "beast from the east". One national company said it was the pump & replaced it but the problem came back. Rang Ecoheat who detected a leaking pipe and replaced it within minutes. Jon and his team know their stuff and are decent, honest people.
David Phillip, Lancashire Posted on 20/03/2018 , work completed 20/03/2018
Fantastic workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a new boiler and a Honeywell Evohome heating system installed 2 years ago by Echoheat who were recomended to us. We were so pleased with their work that we have just had them back to install 4 new designer radiators and stats. Jon and Ged are very professional,, efficient and tidy and do a great job. I would not hesitate to recommend them. Nice guys.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 09/08/2017 , work completed 09/08/2017