Endorsed by Which?

Ecologic Windows & Doors

5.0

74 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:30–17:30
  • Monday 08:30–17:30
  • Tuesday 08:30–17:30
  • Wednesday 08:30–17:30
  • Thursday 08:30–17:30
  • Friday 08:30–17:30
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

Why you can trust this trader

After undergoing rigorous assessment to become endorsed, every Which? Trusted Trader agrees to our Code of Conduct. This gives consumers the reassurance that they have the best possible protection and adds an extra layer of security to ensure best practices and procedures are followed. Which? fully investigates any breaches and will take any necessary action to ensure consumer protection.

Organisations and Awards

Apr 2019

About

Contact Ecologic Windows of Worcestershire, for the finest energy efficient, Eco friendly window and door solutions. All our products are of the best possible quality all with a 10 year insurance backed guarantee and 10 year guarantee.

Our installation side is run by Leon West who has 30 years experience of installing Window and Door related products into homes of all types. We do not use any sub contract installers with Leon carrying out all installations himself with his small team.

We have over 30 years experience in the Window and Door Industry. We have gained a wealth of knowledge working for International PVCu Extrusion Companies. Not only selling to window manufacturers but also supplying professional window and door Installers with the products that end up in your home.

What we do

  • Conservatories

    • Conservatory glass heat reduction film
    • Conservatory repairs
    • conservatory roof conversions
    • conservatory roof insulation
    • Conservatory Roof replacement
    • Hardwood conservatories and orangeries
    • Sun Lounge
  • Doors

    • Bi-fold doors
    • Patio doors
    • ​Aluminium doors
    • Composite doors
    • Door repairs
    • Fire doors
    • French doors
    • Front door
    • Orangeries
    • Timber doors
    • UPVC doors
  • Double glazing

    • Double glazing installation
    • Double glazing repairs
    • Double glazing suppliers
  • Roofers

    • Rubber roofing (EPDM)
    • Guttering, fascias and soffits
    • Cladding
    • Flat roofing
    • GRP roofer
    • Lead work
    • Roof and skylights
    • Tiled conservatory roofs
    • Roof Light
    • Roofline
  • Glaziers

    • Aluminium Windows
    • Double glazed units
    • Double glazing installation
    • Double glazing repair
    • Replacement window services and repairs
    • Sash windows
    • Stained glass
    • Timber windows
    • Triple Glazing
    • UPVC Windows
    • Velux windows
    • Window consultants
  • Renewable energy

  • More Services

    • orangeries

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
74 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Quality product and excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A friend had recommended ecologic windows and so glad we went with them. Professional service from beginning, the windows are very high spec, really good quality product. Fitters did a great job and were clean and tidy. I would definitely use again if needed.
Customer in Worcestershire Posted on 31/07/2023 , work completed 28/07/2023
First class and cannot be faulted.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Some half a dozen of my upvc unit double glazed units were beginning to mist and needed replacement. In due course I expect the rest will need doing.Ecologic managed to fit modern argon filled units which were more efficient as well as heel and toe the back door because it was drooping down a bit. Ecologic had my units measured,ordered and then fitted much faster than I expected and with no mess or fuss. We are delighted with the team that fitted them. You cannot go wrong with this thoroughly professional company.
Customer in Worcestershire Posted on 07/07/2023 , work completed 07/07/2023
To supplier new windows for whole house
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent, speedy service, extremly efficient
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 05/01/2023 , work completed 15/12/2022
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Another excellent job from Ecologic. This time they fitted new glazing units to the gable end of our lounge. The whole process from Fred's first visit to job completion went very smoothly and everyone was very helpful and professional.
Customer in Worcestershire Posted on 05/12/2022 , work completed 02/12/2022
The trader replied (on 11/12/2022)
Thank you for your review, it was great to get this all fitted for you and what a difference it makes.
Highly recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We highly recommend Ecologic. We're delighted with our new front door and windows. The price was competitive, the products are great and the installation was neat and efficient. Great advice and communication throughout. Very happy customers!
Customer in Worcestershire Posted on 02/12/2022 , work completed 02/12/2022
The trader replied (on 11/12/2022)
Thank you for your business, its always good to see a delighted customer once we have completed our installation.
Flush Sash Windows and new Doors
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fred came to see us on several occasions and was very patient as it took us a while to make up our mind as to what we wanted. Absolutely no hard sell just really good advice from an expert in his field. It did take a couple of months for the doors and windows to be made but this was because it was mostly bespoke special order. The quality of the doors and windows are excellent and we really notice the benefits of the Planitherm glass. Excellent value for quality products and expert installation, a very good investment. Leon did an excellent job fitting everything, he was prompt polite and left everything clean and tidy, nothing was too much trouble. I thoroughly recommend Ecologic Windows
Customer in Worcestershire Posted on 17/06/2022 , work completed 14/06/2022
The trader replied (on 11/12/2022)
We always want our customers to be absolutely sure we have it right for them. Thank you.
Windows and Conservatory
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A small company with a big heart, they care about the customer. Nothing too much trouble.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 14/04/2022 , work completed 01/04/2022
The trader replied (on 11/12/2022)
We were very happy to help you decide on the correct product and delighted you were so happy with the end result.
New windows and front door
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are delighted with the new windows and front door supplied and fitted by Ecologic. The initial support and advice from Fred was excellent and there was absolutely no pressure on us to replace all the windows at once (we opted to do front upstairs/downstairs + front door now with back upstairs/downstairs + back door to follow in a few months). Fred fully respected our budget and brief but gave us some useful observations on points to consider that we hadn't thought about. Leon and Charlie who carried out the work came when they said they would and were extremely efficient, friendly and tidy. They were also very tolerant of our dog who tried to get involved from time to time. There was absolutely no mess and the interface with the existing decor was seamless ie the new windows and door looked like they grew there. The job was completed on time and on budget and all paperwork and payments were completely straightforward. The unexpected bonus was that Leon has a lovely singing voice.
Customer in Worcestershire Posted on 08/03/2022 , work completed 08/03/2022
The trader replied (on 11/12/2022)
Thank you for your kind words, as you know Leon and Charlie are extrmely fussy when working in someones home and we were delighted you were so pleased with the end result.
We had our front door replaced by Ecologic windows and doors.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is an excellent company. They provided really professional advice and then excellent workmanship. They kept to a tight schedule and completed when agreed. They were reliable, courteous and conscientious, extremely tidy and left no mess whatsoever. We are incredibly satisfied and would highly recommend Fred, Leon and Charlie.
Customer in Gloucestershire Posted on 07/02/2022 , work completed 01/02/2022
Patio door and window - excellent products, fitting and all round service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant from coming out to quote to finishing the job. Fantastic products and service. Joint lowest quote we got for the work so excellent value. Friendly fitters who cleaned up brilliantly.
Neil in Worcestershire Posted on 17/12/2021 , work completed 13/12/2021
The trader replied (on 20/12/2021)
Thank you for your kind comment, we pride ourselves in giving excellent value for products which have an extensive insurance backed 10 year guarantee.