We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Ecologic Windows & Doors

Profile thumb logo

4.9

44 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:30–17:30
  • Monday 08:30–17:30
  • Tuesday 08:30–17:30
  • Wednesday 08:30–17:30
  • Thursday 08:30–17:30
  • Friday 08:30–17:30
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Apr 2019

About

Ecologic Windows run by Fred Doodey in Worcestershire, for the finest energy efficient, Eco friendly window and door solutions. All our products are of the best possible quality all with a 10 year insurance backed guarantee. This includes all hardware and furniture. In addition we are able to give a 20 year warranty on our sealed units.

Our installation side is run by my Co. Director Leon West who has 30 years experience of installing Window and Door related products into homes of all types. We dot use any sub contract installers with Leon carrying out all installations himself with his small team.

Fred Doodey has over 30 years experience in the Window and Door Industry. Fred has gained a wealth of knowledge working for International PVCu Extrusion Companies. Not only selling to window manufacturers but also supplying professional window and door Installers with the products that end up in your home.

What we do

  • Conservatories

    • Conservatory glass heat reduction film
  • Doors

    • Bi-fold doors
    • Patio doors
  • Double glazing

    • Double glazing installation
    • Double glazing repairs
    • Double glazing suppliers
  • Roofers

    • Rubber roofing (EPDM)
    • Guttering, fascias and soffits
  • Glaziers

  • Renewable energy

  • More Services

    • orangeries

Customer reviews

4.9
44 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Excellent from quote to aftercare.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We got a prompt and very clear quote, they kept us up to date with progress and were flexible with date of the installation. The job was done efficiently and follow up after care was excellent.
Ronan, Worcestershire Posted on 17/07/2018 , work completed 17/07/2018
replacement windows and patio door
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We obtained quotations from 3 local companies including Ecologic. The company impressed us because of the initial price quoted and Fred's willingness to improve the initial specification to meet our requirements and providing us with detailed information about the guarantees offered. The work was carried out over 4 days and we were very satisfied with the installation work carried out by Leon and Mark. As promised no damage was caused to any of our internal decorations at all.
satisfied Worcester Posted on 15/06/2018 , work completed 15/06/2018
Replacement of large pair of French Doors
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The job was done earlier that suggested. An excellent job performed with speed, cleanliness and at a competitive cost. Pity they didn't fit the old ones.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 31/05/2018 , work completed 31/05/2018
Good quality and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service, nothing too much trouble, professionally fitted windows and bi-fold doors.
G, Worcestershire Posted on 23/04/2018 , work completed 23/04/2018
New Front Door = New House
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very competent, quick and clean.
John, Worcestershire Posted on 08/03/2018 , work completed 08/03/2018
A very positive experience
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A positive experience from start to finish. Fred went out of his way to help us choose the right system for our budget, answering questions and allowing us to change our minds about details without complaint. Leon and Mark, the fitters, were friendly, courteous, tidy and efficient. The windows look great! Thank you Fred and the team. We look forward to you doing the front door later this month!
Ollie Marks Posted on 15/02/2018 , work completed 15/02/2018
Excellent all round.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with approach. Very high standard of workmanship with affable demeanour. No 'extras', despite difficulties with our older property. Well done Leon, Mark and Fred!
John, Herefordshire Posted on 02/02/2018 , work completed 02/02/2018
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Leon & Mark, the installers from Ecologic were very friendly and courteous and a pleasure to have in my home. The work they have done, installing 5 triple glazed windows and 1 double glazed sliding door looks great and already seems to be making a difference.
Kevin, Herefordshire Posted on 10/01/2018 , work completed 10/01/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very reliable, tidy workmanship. Trustworthy and I would recommend anyone to him and use them again.
Elaine, Worcestershire Posted on 30/11/2017 , work completed 30/11/2017
Brilliant job, well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job done, very pleased.
Derek, Worcestershire Posted on 30/11/2017 , work completed 30/11/2017