We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Ecologic Windows & Doors

Profile thumb logo

4.9

44 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:30–17:30
  • Monday 08:30–17:30
  • Tuesday 08:30–17:30
  • Wednesday 08:30–17:30
  • Thursday 08:30–17:30
  • Friday 08:30–17:30
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Apr 2019

About

Ecologic Windows run by Fred Doodey in Worcestershire, for the finest energy efficient, Eco friendly window and door solutions. All our products are of the best possible quality all with a 10 year insurance backed guarantee. This includes all hardware and furniture. In addition we are able to give a 20 year warranty on our sealed units.

Our installation side is run by my Co. Director Leon West who has 30 years experience of installing Window and Door related products into homes of all types. We dot use any sub contract installers with Leon carrying out all installations himself with his small team.

Fred Doodey has over 30 years experience in the Window and Door Industry. Fred has gained a wealth of knowledge working for International PVCu Extrusion Companies. Not only selling to window manufacturers but also supplying professional window and door Installers with the products that end up in your home.

What we do

  • Conservatories

    • Conservatory glass heat reduction film
  • Doors

    • Bi-fold doors
    • Patio doors
  • Double glazing

    • Double glazing installation
    • Double glazing repairs
    • Double glazing suppliers
  • Roofers

    • Rubber roofing (EPDM)
    • Guttering, fascias and soffits
  • Glaziers

  • Renewable energy

  • More Services

    • orangeries

Customer reviews

4.9
44 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Great job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Second time I've used Fred and Leon, brilliant service again. Helpful and knowledgeable, even when I did alter the job several times. I was always kept informed as to what was happening, and job was done quickly and tidily, definitely recommend.
Louise, Worcestershire Posted on 15/09/2017 , work completed 15/09/2017
2 windows
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had 2 windows replaced, the fitting only took 1/2 day they were very clean and tidy. Great communication throughout the process, they are friendly, efficient and reliable, I would highly recommend them and would use this company again.
Sue, Worcs Posted on 17/08/2017 , work completed 17/08/2017
Professional and courteous
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent products and service.
Zane, Worcestershire Posted on 03/07/2017 , work completed 03/07/2017
Installation of windows & doors
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All members of the team were very kind, helpful and gave great advice to help us make a decision. The job was done quickly, but to a high standard. I love the windows and would recommend them to anyone.
D, Worcestershire Posted on 16/06/2017 , work completed 16/06/2017
Excellent Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Efficient service, good value for a good quality service & product.
J, Worcestershire Posted on 04/06/2017 , work completed 04/06/2017
Fantastic from start to finish.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ecologic replaced all 15 windows in our house with Residence 9 in clotted cream and also installed a new front door and rear stable door. From our first contact with Fred he was helpful, friendly and extremely knowledgeable, clearly explaining all of the options available to us. We have a period property so were keen to keep the windows in keeping with the look of our house which is why we went for the Residence 9 range. We had several quotes from other companies and Ecologic were easily the most competitive. We were kept clearly informed about all aspects of our installation and Ecologic always turned up exactly when they said they would. The standard of work undertaken by Fred and Leon was second to none, they are extremely tidy - you wouldn't know they had been apart from the fact the windows had changed! We are delighted with our new windows and doors, they have really made a difference to the warmth and appearance of our property.
Amy Taylor Posted on 26/04/2017 , work completed 26/04/2017
Excellent - will use again!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent product, fitted promptly with minimal disruption and mess. This is the third window I have used Ecologic for and will continue to use them in the future as they are so good.
C, Worcestershire Posted on 26/04/2017 , work completed 26/04/2017
Very pleased with the work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great communication throughout the process. The doors and window are fantastic quality. Highly recommended.
Paul, Worcestershire Posted on 25/04/2017 , work completed 25/04/2017
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent workmanship. Very tidy and polite.
J, Worcestershire Posted on 19/04/2017 , work completed 19/04/2017
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replaced 5 windows, front and back doors with white upvc doors and windows. Provided clear information about the products and then provided plans for the work. It did take several weeks from ordering to the installation but this was stated at the time. The 2 workmen who installed them were punctual, polite, friendly and efficient. They cleared up any dust, debris and did an excellent job. A minor defect (a small leak to a seal) was solved quickly. I would recommend their service.
Sylvia Posted on 21/03/2017 , work completed 21/03/2017