We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Ecologic Windows & Doors

Profile thumb logo

4.9

42 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 08:30–17:30
  • Tuesday 08:30–17:30
  • Wednesday 08:30–17:30
  • Thursday 08:30–17:30
  • Friday 08:30–17:30
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Apr 2019

About

Ecologic Windows run by Fred Doodey in Worcestershire, for the finest energy efficient, Eco friendly window and door solutions. All our products are of the best possible quality all with a 10 year insurance backed guarantee. This includes all hardware and furniture. In addition we are able to give a 20 year guarantee on our sealed units.

Fred Doodey has over 30 years experience in the Window and Door Industry. Fred has gained a wealth of knowledge working for International PVCu Extrusion Companies. Not only selling to window manufacturers but also supplying professional window and door Installers with the products that end up in your home.

Fred fully understands the selling cycle of windows and doors from raw material to the final product installed in your home. This has provided Fred with a life long passion to give you the best possible quality product, professionally installed at an extremely competitive price.

What we do

  • Conservatories

    • Conservatory glass heat reduction film
  • Doors

    • Bi-fold doors
    • Patio doors
  • Double glazing

    • Double glazing installation
    • Double glazing repairs
    • Double glazing suppliers
  • Roofers

    • Rubber roofing (EPDM)
    • Guttering, fascias and soffits
  • Glaziers

  • Renewable energy

  • More Services

    • orangeries

Customer reviews

4.9
42 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Professional and courteous
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent products and service.
Zane, Worcestershire Posted on 03/07/2017 , work completed 03/07/2017
Installation of windows & doors
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All members of the team were very kind, helpful and gave great advice to help us make a decision. The job was done quickly, but to a high standard. I love the windows and would recommend them to anyone.
D, Worcestershire Posted on 16/06/2017 , work completed 16/06/2017
Excellent Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Efficient service, good value for a good quality service & product.
J, Worcestershire Posted on 04/06/2017 , work completed 04/06/2017
Fantastic from start to finish.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ecologic replaced all 15 windows in our house with Residence 9 in clotted cream and also installed a new front door and rear stable door. From our first contact with Fred he was helpful, friendly and extremely knowledgeable, clearly explaining all of the options available to us. We have a period property so were keen to keep the windows in keeping with the look of our house which is why we went for the Residence 9 range. We had several quotes from other companies and Ecologic were easily the most competitive. We were kept clearly informed about all aspects of our installation and Ecologic always turned up exactly when they said they would. The standard of work undertaken by Fred and Leon was second to none, they are extremely tidy - you wouldn't know they had been apart from the fact the windows had changed! We are delighted with our new windows and doors, they have really made a difference to the warmth and appearance of our property.
Amy Taylor Posted on 26/04/2017 , work completed 26/04/2017
Excellent - will use again!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent product, fitted promptly with minimal disruption and mess. This is the third window I have used Ecologic for and will continue to use them in the future as they are so good.
C, Worcestershire Posted on 26/04/2017 , work completed 26/04/2017
Very pleased with the work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great communication throughout the process. The doors and window are fantastic quality. Highly recommended.
Paul, Worcestershire Posted on 25/04/2017 , work completed 25/04/2017
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent workmanship. Very tidy and polite.
J, Worcestershire Posted on 19/04/2017 , work completed 19/04/2017
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replaced 5 windows, front and back doors with white upvc doors and windows. Provided clear information about the products and then provided plans for the work. It did take several weeks from ordering to the installation but this was stated at the time. The 2 workmen who installed them were punctual, polite, friendly and efficient. They cleared up any dust, debris and did an excellent job. A minor defect (a small leak to a seal) was solved quickly. I would recommend their service.
Sylvia Posted on 21/03/2017 , work completed 21/03/2017
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had French doors and window out into our kitchen that needed replacing. Fred was super nice and friendly and his workers were quick, clean and efficient. Cannot fault any of the correspondence or work carried out
Rosie_Frost Posted on 20/02/2017 , work completed 20/02/2017
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Windows and front door replacement. Excellent service, good price and very well fitted. Communication was excellent throughout
Imnjr103 Posted on 17/02/2017 , work completed 17/02/2017