We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Edinburgh Gardeners And Landscapers

Profile thumb final egl logo
5.0

44 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–17:00
  • Monday 08:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–17:00
  • Thursday 08:00–17:00
  • Friday 08:00–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Edinburgh Gardeners and Landscapers is a family run business.

Proprietor, Shaun Moncrieff has over 20 years experience,is fully trained in horticulture and landscape design, he has also served over 5 years at the Royal Botanical Gardens, Edinburgh.

We have a small team of professionals, regularly trained on the most up to date methodology and trends.

Whether you need your whole garden redesigned or just something small needing done, Edinburgh Gardeners and Landscapers have the knowledge and expertise to carry out the work.

We have experience in both corporate and private projects from concept to completion.

What we do

  • Gardeners and landscape designers

    • Garden design
    • Garden clearance
    • Planting
  • Landscape contractors

    • Drystone walling
    • Decking
    • Hard landscaping
    • Garden structures
    • Turfing
  • Patios and driveways

    • Driveway installation and maintenance
    • Patio installation and maintenance
  • More Services

    • masonary work
    • fencing
    • specialists in horticulture

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
44 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
First class work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Shaun and his team were excellent throughout; knowledgeable, courteous and professional. The garden was a moonscape beforehand. They efficiently removed tonnes of concrete and pebbles at the start of the job before transforming the site into a simple, but exceptionally well finished, front and back garden. The work was completed on time and on budget despite us asking for some small alterations to the design as the works progressed and despite inclement weather. We could not be more pleased.
Neil in West Lothian Posted on 10/06/2022 , work completed 02/06/2022
A perfect job on our garden
Customer Service
Quality
Value
EG&L did a first-class job on our back garden. The garden was a complete mess following construction work, but within a couple of weeks it was transformed into exactly what we had hoped for. The team took a lot of pride in their work, showed an eye for detail and were flexible with our ideas and any changes we wanted to incorporate along the way. Overall, the garden looks fabulous, very neat and of a high standard. Would thoroughly recommend EG&L and will likely use the team again for our front garden in the future.
Customer in Edinburgh Posted on 17/01/2022 , work completed 31/08/2021
Excellent from start to finish
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We would have no reservation recommending Shaun and his team. They were such a delight to work with from the initial discussion to the design of our front and back gardens and the final hard landscaping and planting. Shaun listened carefully to our ideas and made helpful suggestions through the whole process. Nothing seemed too much trouble. The team were always on time, worked incredibly hard, were thoroughly professional and always tidied up at the end of the day. After several weeks' work they felt like family! We are absolutely delighted with the end result.
Customer in Edinburgh Posted on 02/12/2020 , work completed 29/09/2020
Front garden makeover
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are delighted with the complete make over to our front garden that Shaun and his team recently completed. It looks even better then we could have imagined, and has attracted lots of compliments. Shaun replies quickly to emails, attends all appointments on time, and answered our many questions patiently. In addition we welcomed the various suggestions he made, and the various samples of patio paving that he provided.The team were very well mannered, tidy and the job was completed ahead of time and to budget. Shaun communicated throughout the process and we are extremely pleased with the transformation to what was an very tired looking garden. As a result we have asked Shaun to help with the next stage which is choice of plants and planting. We would highly recommend Shaun and his staff to all.
Customer in Edinburgh Posted on 26/11/2019 , work completed 13/11/2019
Professional. Efficient and Courteous. Recommended.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would unreservedly recommend Shaun and his team at Edinburgh Gardeners and Landscapers. We called on Shaun’s services to resolve a puddle problem on our our partly paved garden. Shaun’s expert eye immediately identified the problem and the solution. Shaun also listened and offered ideas to help us meet other requirements for our garden. Shaun’s team did a very good job in completing the works. The team were professional, efficient and courteous. The job was completed on time, on budget and to a very good quality. Minor issues, for example a wobbly paving stone, were quickly resolved. The frequent summer downpours throughout summer 2019 provided a test of the team’s workmanship. Our garden remained puddle free throughout! Shaun was also conscious of the environmental impact of the work being done. Materials were re-used where possible and the carbon cost of new materials was calculated to enable us to offset emissions from production. It is commendable for a small, local business to be environmentally aware.
Customer in Edinburgh Posted on 20/11/2019 , work completed 21/06/2019
Extensive landscaping of rear garden involving removal of large tree root, demolishing a wall and building a new wall.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Impressed with initial site visit and proposals for redesign of major part of rear garden which involved major works. The work was done to the agreed schedule and budget. The trader was very helpful and flexible which allowed design changes and significant improvements even during the progress of the work. Communication was excellent, before, during and after the project. Very satisfied with everything the trader did and would have no hesitation in recommending the trader and his employees to potential customers.
Customer in Edinburgh Posted on 20/04/2019 , work completed 19/04/2019
An amazing transformation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This was Shaun's third project for us (which tells you something straightaway). This time we and our neighbours wanted to improve the decrepit paths in adjoining gardens, and to create a stable parking area for one small car. The results have surpassed all our expectations: smart, traditional cobble edging; paths & parking area properly excavated, prepared, lined and gravelled. All done within timescale and a reasonable estimate. The team's hallmarks are strong commitment to the job and to the customer, good humour, professionalism. When we dithered over the choice of gravel, Shaun brought extra samples & discussed their pros & cons. We decided to go with his original recommendation, which turned out a great success - a gravel that tones in with the colours of the building, is practical and stays put. This small company really gets things right: it's no surprise customers are queuing up.
Customer in Edinburgh Posted on 01/02/2019 , work completed 18/01/2019
Absolutely terrific work!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Shaun, Mark and Jack did a fantastic job for us well within the timescales they set. They cleared the are at the side of our house, repaved it and created three raised plant beds. They worked through terrible weather and completed the job quickly and effectively always tidy and a great clear up at the end. We are now going to try to get them to work on our front garden. Can’t recommend them highly enough!
Customer in Edinburgh Posted on 01/12/2018 , work completed 01/12/2018
Professional and helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From first contact we found Shaun to be helpful and flexible. He was interested in hearing what we had in mind, happy to help with suggestions or possible improvements to our original ideas. The work was to remove old patio, relay and extend in sandstone and make new steps. New level required in one area of patio in rear garden, and on front path remove old pointing and repoint. Estimate and rough drawing emailed in good time. Shaun Mark and Jack arrived on site as promised on time each morning, kept us in touch with progress. They were very professional, worked hard, obviously took pride in doing a good job, polite, cheerful and helpful. Work done to very high standard. Work materials and rubbish cleared away, leaving a tidy, very satisfactory and attractive finish. We would have no hesitation in employing EGL for our next garden project. They were a pleasure to have around!
Customer in Edinburgh Posted on 23/11/2018 , work completed 14/11/2018
Beautiful transformation of patio area
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Shaun, Mark and Jack did an excellent and very professional job, reforming and relaying a large patio area. Originally we wanted to use terracotta tiles but Shaun advised that this would not last and suggested alternative paviours. These are very attractive but small and required impressively skilled cutting and laying, giving a great result. They also redid our leaking pond with a different finish. Shaun's advice was good, the work was carried out efficiently and effectively. All waste was taken away. Skilled workers such as these are in high demand so don't be in a hurry to start the work but once they got going, they concentrated on our job.
Tricia Posted on 17/09/2018 , work completed 17/09/2018
Exceeded all expectations.....
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Shaun and his team did an incredible job rescuing the garden following a terrible job by another company 2-3 years ago which left the garden unsafe for our 4 years old to play in. The end result genuinely exceeded any expectations I had. I rarely post reviews, however feel I need to on this occasion given the level of professionalism shown by the team and the incredible workmanship. I'd happily recommend to anyone.....
Derek Kennedy Posted on 16/09/2018 , work completed 16/09/2018
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Hard landscaping This required the removal of a existing decked area and an old slabbed path area. This was replaced using natural stone slabs which come from overseas in this case sand stone from India. The work was carried out by Shaun and his team of two all of which were exceptional professional people. They were both helpful and cheerful and did everything with skill and humour (with an abundance of tea and biscuits).We were extremely please with the finished article and would have no hesitation in using the company again and would recommend them to anybody.
Colin Mackenzie Posted on 15/09/2018 , work completed 15/09/2018
Great team, great results
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Shaun and his team have now done two jobs in our garden (paving, gravel beds, cobble edging) and in both cases the results are excellent. Shaun offers sensible options; estimates fairly; uses quality materials; and leads an extremely competent team who work well together. All of them take a real pride in their work: you can see that in the way they work and it's impressive. Demand for Shaun's services runs high and customers who can't wait might need to look elsewhere. But if you can show a little patience, you will be well rewarded.
Mrs Rona Posted on 05/08/2018 , work completed 05/08/2018
Delighted!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Greatly impressed by the creativity, knowledge and skill Shaun and his team put in to completely transform the garden. Shaun's expertise on design, planting and materials was spot on. I also appreciated his frank advice which saved me making a big mistake. 100% professional and very pleasant company to work with.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 16/07/2018 , work completed 16/07/2018
Job well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Shaun, Mark and Jack built a fence and levelled a patio and fitted drainage access and rodding access. We were really impressed with the work done and the time taken. Despite some extra work needed which was hidden until the patio was lifted - they charged for the extra work very fairly and we were very happy with the end result. The debris was removed from the site and everything was left in a tidy manner afterwards. We will be having them back for more work later in the year - be aware they are very booked up so it may take a while before they can attend, but I would say it is definitely worth the wait!
Gary G Posted on 24/05/2018 , work completed 24/05/2018
Job Well Done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Shaun and the team did a wonderful job for us. They rebuilt an unsafe wall and remodelled or garden area front and rear. We were very impressed with all aspects of the service, from promptness, quality of work, through to cleaning up at the close of ever day. We are extremely happy with the results.
Robert Arbuckle Posted on 20/02/2018 , work completed 20/02/2018
To Change a Work Intense Area
Customer Service
Quality
Value
It's a pleasure to forward a review on the transforming work Shaun and Richard have done on a large section of my garden.The area required clearing to the bare soil to create a blank canvass to design a very low maintenance area.l completely agree with all the positive comments from other reviews I had in mind "Planting Islands" with Slate Chip Paths in between. Shaun had the wise idea of covering the whole area with a weed surpressant membrane, then, cover over to a good depth with the slate chips. Clearing small areas of the chips, Shaun cut slits in the membrane and planted small Conifers and Ornamental Grasses in well proportioned groups.The slate chips were drawn back up to the plants. I just love the whole area.With no bare soil for weeds it's going to reduce my work load enormously. Shaun and Richards work rate was commendable.They arrived every day until the work was finished. They did extra work which wasn't in the remit,they took everything away, (debris).They brought everything in (slate chips)and Shaun took me to a Nursery to select the plants. The cost for their services was very reasonable.I have no hesitation in recommending Edinburgh Gardeners and Landscapers for your Garden requirements. Like me,you will not be disappointed.
Biddulph Posted on 16/10/2017 , work completed 16/10/2017
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We asked Shaun back again this year, to tidy and prune, and build a raised bed. Great job, left everything looking good and tidy.
papercontracts Posted on 30/03/2017 , work completed 30/03/2017
A COMPLETE JOY
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I contacted Shaun to estimate and draw up a plan for my back garden, at best a good sized plot but too much to do just to keep weeds under control. 3 plans and with me changing my mind regularly I ended up with a great outline and a few quiet smiles at my suggestions. Price wise this was reasonable and a QS friend estimated same ball park for the work. Everything had to go through the house, large tree stumps up rooted, new grass, new paving, raised beds and a great team to implement. Kept the house clean while work going on. Their suggestions always better than mine, shown before implementing and everything done with a smile. Very very pleased with end results and worth listening to experts. Lovely little extra touches done as well. I have the garden I couldn't quite picture in my head but knew I wanted. Would highly recommend and would use them again myself.
2011-07-14 20:43:27.72 Posted on 29/03/2017 , work completed 29/03/2017
Transformation!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We called Shaun in to transform the unmanageable, overgrown deep flower bed occupying the far end of our garden. He designed a simple, elegant scheme of raised beds and hard landscaping. He and his highly professional team worked through some of January's worst weather to put the scheme into effect. Despite having to bring everything through the house the place was kept very clean and tidy throughout. We are delighted with the work done so far and look forward to the team returning to do the planting. The entire team was a pleasure to have around and we cannot think of a way in which the experience could have been better.
Which? consumer Posted on 20/03/2017 , work completed 20/03/2017
Drive and path renovation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Shaun and his team impressed us from the moment they arrived. The attention to detail, and ensuring everything was done properly, was tremendous. They quoted for replacing our drive and paths, but not only do we a good looking drive and front path, our whole front garden has had a makeover, and we are very pleased with the result.
Iain_Thompson Posted on 02/03/2017 , work completed 02/03/2017
Very pleased with the work carried out
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really happy with the work carried out to our front and back garden. The team were very friendly and professional and able to offer help as and when required. The job was completed within the given timescales and to a very high standard. Would recommend to a friend.
Edinburgh6875 Posted on 06/02/2017 , work completed 06/02/2017
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Shaun and his team transformed my messy front garden into a beautiful gravel driveway. I also asked them to remove a dying tree from the back garden and re-gravel a section that had become very overgrown. They did everything asked and more. They advised a couple of changes to the initial spec for the front drive which turned out to be good advice. They not only re-gravelled and removed the tree from the back, but they tidied up the other overgrown parts leaving it the whole garden looking very neat. Shaun and the guys worked very hard and were lovely and polite at all times. I wouldn't hesitate in recommending them to others, and in fact have already passed their details to a friend who needs work done at a brand new house. Great job all round.
2011-05-29 11:11:26.813 Posted on 19/01/2017 , work completed 19/01/2017
Transformed our garden
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My front and back garden was completely paved over with concrete slabs and the drive was a cracked tarmac mess. Shaun did a great job of listening to our gardening needs and coming up with a plan that fitted and was aesthetically pleasing. Shaun and his team worked hard and to a well thought out schedule. They are very professional and my neighbours commented on how well mannered and thoughtful they were. Additionally they were also open to adapting the plan whilst in progress to make sure we were completely happy with the finished effect. The drive drains very well and everyone who visits comments on how the house has been transformed and how good the drive is. In addition the team were a pleasure to have around. You may have to wait as they are in great demand but they are worth the wait. We are very pleased that we did and I would recommend Shaun and his team to family and friends and would not hesitate using this company again. It has brought so much sunshine into my house and it really feels like the outside and inside are now as one . Ruth & Edna
Which? consumer Posted on 13/01/2017 , work completed 13/01/2017
Garden restoration Restalrig
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Shaun and his team did extensive restoration work on my garden this Autumn, paving an area which had been an eyesore with old paving, brick and concrete at different levels. They replaced old broken concrete paths and collapsing fencing. They reused materials where possible including sandstone paving and setts. The garden is greatly improved and will be a joy to work in next season. They were reliable and pleasant to have around, came up with solutions to problem areas, and discussed their ideas with me as the job progressed.
E Third Posted on 13/01/2017 , work completed 13/01/2017
Brilliant with helping us reclaim our garden
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had not used our garden for more than a year. Badgers had damaged our shed & decking; made huge holes in the lawn causing massive mounds of excavated soil & tried to tunnel under a paved patio. Lothian & Borders Badger Group (L&BBG) helped us secure a licence permitting destruction of the sett. Once the badgers had been sympathetically excluded we had to source a landscaper capable of helping us reclaim our garden. ‘Trusted Traders’ led us to Edinburgh Gardeners And Landscapers. The company responded quickly to our enquiry. The owner, Shaun Moncrieff, attended to survey the work & grasped immediately what was required. Shaun consulted with L&BBG on how to prevent future incursions and came up with a solution involving a buried concrete barrier. Shaun and his team (Matt, Chris and Jack) started on 5 October 2016 and within two weeks they removed the damaged structures, laid the concrete barrier, installed a new fence (with weld-mesh protection), installed four new timber gates (two with bottom steel plates), laid an entirely new 26 square metre paving area and bedded in a new lawn. Shaun and his team always arrived on time, they explained what was proposed for each day, they were very considerate of our property and needs, and they were polite and friendly. We are very grateful ‘Trusted Traders’ led us to an extremely professional, competent, considerate, cost-competitive and trustworthy company. We cannot praise Shaun and his team highly enough. Tom & Joan H
1583300 Posted on 06/12/2016 , work completed 06/12/2016
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My front and back garden was completely paved over with concrete slabs and the drive was a cracked tarmac mess. Shaun did a great job of listening to our gardening needs and coming up with a plan that fitted and was aesthetically pleasing. Shaun and his team worked hard and to a well thought out schedule. They are very professional and my neighbours commented on how well mannered and thoughtful they were. Additionally they were also open to adapting the plan whilst in progress to make sure we were completely happy with the finished effect. The drive drains very well and everyone who visits comments on how the house has been transformed and how good the drive is. In addition the team were a pleasure to have around. You may have to wait as they are in great demand but they are worth the wait. We are very pleased that we did and I would recommend Shaun and his team to family and friends and would not hesitate to using this company again. It has brought so much sunshine into my house and it really feels like the outside and inside are now as one . Ruth & Edna
Oddcouple Posted on 18/11/2016 , work completed 18/11/2016
High quality workmanship, great service, and accommodating of our needs
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Having found Edinburgh Gardeners and Landscapers via the Which? Trusted Traders website we have been impressed by the workmanship and service right through the job. Our first meeting with Shaun convinced us of the pride he and the team take in their work, and made it clear as to what would be done and helped to give a good image of how things would look when finished. Shaun's team are very pleasant to deal with and took time to ensure that preparations were thorough and the design that was mapped out is exactly what we were looking for, tweaking it as we went to make sure we were 100% happy. Shaun's team were also fabulously flexible in accommodating our wedding which fell during the job, making sure materials were not stored in front of the house (didn't want to spoil the photo's), even agreeing not to work on the day of the wedding as there would be plenty of people around already. This flexibility also saw the laying of the lawn postponed until we got back from honeymoon to ensure we were here to water it in properly. We're delighted with the quality of the work performed and the way it all looks, and can't fault what has been done. We can't wait until next summer to enjoy what we now have.
Graham C Posted on 03/10/2016 , work completed 03/10/2016
Well organised
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Turned up on the day they said they would worked constantly until job was finished and managed to do some extras, not initially asked for.
Happy Customer Posted on 30/09/2016 , work completed 30/09/2016
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Amazingly professional service at a very reasonable price. We moved rapidly from the estimate visit to a very busy half day getting our garden under control. Shaun knows his plants and got the beds looking neat and tidy again. Very careful and tidy in moving all the cuttings etc through the house. We will definitily be using this company again.
gjbarclay Posted on 01/07/2016 , work completed 01/07/2016
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Shaun & his team did a wonderful job. Totally transformed what was a barren mud pit into an oasis of green calm. I agree with all the previous comments. It is now a pleasure to sit out in the garden and makes me feel very proud.
Dinnae Worry Posted on 30/06/2016 , work completed 30/06/2016
A very good re-paving job done quickly and professionally!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I contacted Shaun to look at improving an existing long, rather up and down path, full of tripping hazards, for my 93yr old Father-in-law, to make it safer to for him to use with an outdoor walker. Shaun and subsequently his colleagues, made a very good impression on my F.-in-L. from first visit to last visit. He assessed them as being very efficient, polite and tidy workers and he is now benefiting from a much safer environment, from which to enjoy his garden. Despite rather wet weather that week, the work was completed quickly and neatly. In my own dealings with Shaun, I found him to be polite, accommodating and helpful - careful to understand our needs and always willing to listen and even to cheerfully accommodate small changes as the work progressed. We would highly recommend Shaun and his team. Our grateful thanks to EGL!
DavidB Posted on 20/06/2016 , work completed 20/06/2016
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Shaun is absolutely great. He helped us to remove some old beds and re-turf our garden. The work was carried out very thoroughly and efficiently in the autumn and then he came back in the spring to do the first cut of the new grass. The lawn has taken beautifully and we're really pleased with the results. We'll definitely be getting him back for the next phase of garden work.
zenjy1 Posted on 30/05/2016 , work completed 30/05/2016
First class job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We would like to thank Shaun and his hard working, friendly team for our high quality fencing. We would highly recommend this company and would not hesitate to use their company in the future.
Brenda roxburgh Posted on 25/05/2016 , work completed 25/05/2016
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional, polite & friendly, completely trustworthy. Completed a full garden landscape with planting. At all times, we were consulted about layout and planting. We are absolutely delighted with the fantastic result and have already recommended him to others.
Allan, Midlothian Posted on 20/05/2016 , work completed 20/05/2016
An excellent job of clearance, fencing & turfing
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Shaun did an excellent job of clearing a garden not touched for thirty years, then fencing it (so much so the shed builder who also was a fencer endorsed Shaun's work) and a really good job of turfing it. Will employ Shaun to do more work for me. Highly recommended.
Davidacb Posted on 19/04/2016 , work completed 19/04/2016
Very happy with the job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Shaun and his team spent 5 weeks turning our (largely unusable) hillside back garden/jungle into a lovely 3-level decked terraced space. Shaun was very helpful (and patient!) during the design phase - making several visits to assist us with deciding how the garden should be laid out. The quote was reasonable and Shaun was concerned to keep costs down while still using high-quality materials. Shaun and his team were knowledgeable, flexible and pleasant throughout the process. Highly recommended.
martin.kelly4 Posted on 16/11/2015 , work completed 16/11/2015
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Thoughtful planning and design, good suggestions and advice, efficient project management, high quality of workmanship - what more could you ask? Excellent!
lackmac Posted on 10/11/2015 , work completed 10/11/2015
Job well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Gardeners arrived promptly, as arranged, and worked flat out pruning over-grown bushes and giving a general end-of-season tidy up to both front and back gardens. They finished much quicker than I expected, removed all rubbish and left the garden very tidy. Very pleased with their work.
John, Midlothian Posted on 20/10/2015 , work completed 20/10/2015
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Thoughtful planning and design, good suggestions and advice, efficient project management, high quality of workmanship - what more could you ask? Excellent!
Lackmac Posted on 10/08/2015 , work completed 10/08/2015
W?Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They attended promptly to enquiry, quoted very reasonably, carried out the agreed work with industry and efficiency. It was the complete clearance of an uncared for and overgrown area of some30 sq, m.
Johnparr Posted on 18/08/2014 , work completed 18/08/2014
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Shaun has bent over backwards to do my garden. He did a great job and his prices are competitive with others in the area.
Laura Steckler Posted on 17/04/2014 , work completed 17/04/2014
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Exemplary work from design through to the completion of my new garden. Included the design and hand build of a potting shed, raised terrace and water feature. Fine attention to detail, reliable and hard working. Would use again and would highly recommend.
CraigRussell Posted on 19/06/2011 , work completed 19/06/2011
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Shaun did a total overhaul of our garden (front and back) in August 2010. He was an extremely hard worker, professional and very polite. We were happy with both the design of the garden and the quote which we received. We would certainly use him again and recommend him to others.
jennifercozzi Posted on 27/10/2010 , work completed 27/10/2010