We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Edmondson Heating & Boiler Engineer

Profile thumb work logo

5.0

183 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 07:00–19:00
  • Tuesday 07:00–19:00
  • Wednesday 07:00–19:00
  • Thursday 07:00–19:00
  • Friday 07:00–19:00
  • Saturday 07:00–19:00
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Jul 2019

About

Edmondson heating and boiler engineers was founded in 1998 by Gary Edmondson. I, Gary Edmondson started a NVQ in plumbing and heating in 1992, and since then I have remained in the heating installation industry. In my many years of experience I have conjured up many qualifications including; NVQ Level 1-2 in plumbing NVQ Level 3 in advanced plumbing and gas CORGI registered from 1996 until present which is now Gas Safe Edmondson Heating and Boiler engineers have two qualified engineers, an apprentice and one member of staff in the office. We specialise in domestic central heating and boiler installations, we install the best product from the markets leading Worcester Bosch boilers with a 7 year full parts and labour warranty, to replacement grundfos central heating pumps and Honeywell heating controls. We are experts at boiler servicing, were we take 1 hour to complete your boiler service, including a 12 point check and we test your existing gas systems for any leaks. We are Worcester accredited installers.

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler servicing
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Gas emergencies
  • More Services

    • underfloor heating
    • application modification

Customer reviews

5.0
183 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a new boiler fully installed. At all times the level of workmanship was of the highest standard and carried out by a very friendly and professional team. Everything was left neat and tidy afterwards.
Gary, Essex Posted on 13/02/2019 , work completed 13/02/2019
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I couldn't be more pleased with the job that's been done over the last three days. I just wish I had known about this company before.
June B, Essex Posted on 04/02/2019 , work completed 04/02/2019
Friendly and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitted a Combi boiler. Super friendly and professional. Really nice guys, laid sheets where the work was being done so nothing would get damaged. Work overran for about three hours, but they couldn't be nicer or more efficient about it. Would highly recommend!
Paul, Essex Posted on 31/01/2019 , work completed 31/01/2019
Excellent job, recommended.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Gary replaced an old boiler with a new combi and relocated it. He was very prompt and professional and I have already recommended him to friends and family. 100 percent would use again.
Jack, Essex Posted on 25/01/2019 , work completed 25/01/2019
Boiler swap.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work. Highly recommend. Tidy and helpful.
Pamela, Essex Posted on 21/12/2018 , work completed 21/12/2018
Punctual, polite and tidy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work completed ahead of schedule. Punctual, polite and tidy. Explained what was being fitted and workings. Would recommend to other. Boiler and pressurised cylinder fitted.
Alistair, Essex Posted on 20/12/2018 , work completed 20/12/2018
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very reliable & friendly.
Jackie, Essex Posted on 13/12/2018 , work completed 13/12/2018
Highly recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional and very friendly. Would highly recommend them.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 06/12/2018 , work completed 06/12/2018
Excellent and faultless job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From beginning to end of all the installation. Carried out was of superb standard.
Colin, Essex Posted on 03/12/2018 , work completed 03/12/2018
Very friendly and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had Boiler and Megaflow fitted after consulting with Mr. Edmondson, who I found to be helpful and obliging. Work took longer than expected because I changed the original specification but this did not change Gary's demeanour. Cleaned the area around the new fittings and always laid dust sheets.
Michael, Essex Posted on 26/11/2018 , work completed 26/11/2018