Endorsed by Which?

Eleete Plumbing & Building Solutions

5.0

46 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–17:00
  • Monday 08:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–17:00
  • Thursday 08:00–17:00
  • Friday 08:00–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

Why you can trust this trader

After undergoing rigorous assessment to become endorsed, every Which? Trusted Trader agrees to our Code of Conduct. This gives consumers the reassurance that they have the best possible protection and adds an extra layer of security to ensure best practices and procedures are followed. Which? fully investigates any breaches and will take any necessary action to ensure consumer protection.

About

ELEETE Plumbing & Building Solutions can cater to any of your building or home improvement projects. Family run business owned and managed by Lee Maginess, an Advanced Plumber of 17 years, he works in close collaboration with a team of experienced and reliable tradesmen with plumbing and joinery completed in house. In doing this, Lee project manages any works and all trades ensuring the smooth running and professional finish of all jobs.
Specialising in all aspects of internal and external home improvements ELEETE will assist with it all.
ELEETE are fully qualified and all work will adhere to current regulations. Certificates include, asbestos awareness, health and safety and disclosure Scotland.
ELEETE are also an award winning business at BUILD 2023 Home Builder Awards and CorporateLiveWire Innovation and Excellence Awards 2023.

What we do

  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Radiators and central heating
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • Builders

    • Building services
    • Conservatories
    • Extensions
    • Garage conversions
    • Guttering repair services
    • Loft conversions
    • Plastering
    • Log cabins and homes
  • Bathroom fitters

    • Accessible bathrooms and showers
    • Bathroom Installation
    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Electric Showers
    • Wet rooms
    • Bathroom suppliers
    • Bathroom tiling
  • Kitchen fitters

    • Kitchen installation
    • Kitchen refurbishment
    • Kitchen worktops
    • Kitchen tiling
  • Flooring services

    • Floor laying
    • Wood flooring installation
    • Ceramic Tiling
    • Laminate Flooring
    • Vinyl Flooring
  • Doors

    • Bi-fold doors
    • Fire doors
    • Composite doors
    • French doors
    • Patio doors
    • Timber doors
    • UPVC doors
    • ​Aluminium doors
  • Double glazing

    • Double glazing installation
    • Double glazing suppliers
  • Groundwork contractors

    • Foundations

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
46 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Eleete did an incredible job with our new en suite
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The team at Eleete are true professionals. They gave us a really detailed break down on the original quote, followed by a timeline of how the job would progress each day. Each day they arrived on time and left the house clean and tidy when the headed home. We are delighted with the final result, it's an en suite that we love and exactly as it we hoped it would be. First class service start to finish.
Customer in Stirling Posted on 22/01/2019 , work completed 21/11/2018
The trader replied (on 15/10/2019)
Many thanks for the great review and even more thanks for the recommendations since carrying out the works.
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Lee and his team refurbished my shower room, replaced the waterdamaged ceiling in dining room, built two cupboards and wooden flooring in dining room, they took care of all plumbing, electrical, joinery and redecoration work needed. This team worked to completion on schedule and on budget. I cannot recommend them enough I was kept up to date throughout, communication was excellent. From start to finish I was impressed with the quality of the workmanship, friendliness of the team and have never worked with such clean and tidy workmen before. 10 out of 10 from me and looking forward to using them again.
Customer in Glasgow City Posted on 19/01/2019 , work completed 14/12/2018
The trader replied (on 15/10/2019)
So glad we could do the work for you and look forward to doing more in future. Thanks again.
Quality work completed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Lee completed a project in my bathroom. Work was done to very high standard. Communication was good and all my expectations were met.
David Woodier Posted on 07/11/2018 , work completed 07/11/2018
The trader replied (on 15/10/2019)
Thanks David, always a pleasure doing work for you.
New ensuite
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I used Eleete to install a new ensuite - shower, tiling, built in WC, fixing of new cabinet, radiator and accessories. The service was excellent - work commenced bang on time each day, great communication and updates on work done at close of play, and all elements completed within the scheduled timescale. It was all very smooth and hassle free - and I am exceptionally pleased with the finished result.
Elaine Posted on 30/10/2018 , work completed 30/10/2018
The trader replied (on 15/10/2019)
Thanks Elaine, really appreciate the great feedback.
Great job...well pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Lee and his guys refurbished our bathroom. They were clean, efficient and adopted good working practices throughout...rare qualities these days! All the way through, communication was clear, concise, I didn't need to chase Lee as he was pro-active in liaising with us. The job was completed on time and to our satisfaction. Afterwards, the shower door required minor adjustment which Lee attended to promptly. All in all, well pleased!
David F Posted on 11/10/2018 , work completed 11/10/2018
The trader replied (on 15/10/2019)
Many thanks David, it was a pleasure to do the work for you. Thanks for the business.
Great work. quick, clean,quality
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Lee and his team renovated our bathroom to a very high standered. They were clean, efficient and had an excellent work ethic. The job was completed on time and to my wife's full satisfaction.
Callant Posted on 04/10/2018 , work completed 04/10/2018
The trader replied (on 15/10/2019)
Glad you are happy with everything and thanks for giving us the opportunity to do the works.
Top Quality Work from start to finish
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Lee has carried out many jobs for us from repairing leaks to fitting radiators, showers, boilers and complete bathrooms. He always provides a first class service of the highest standard. Lee is always punctual & honest. I have no hesitation in recommending Lee to all my family & friends.
Anonymous Posted on 29/09/2018 , work completed 29/09/2018
The trader replied (on 15/10/2019)
Thank you for the great review, means a lot.
Excellent quality to work and attention to detail
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Lee and his team have done several jobs for myself and company including fitting kitchens, bathrooms and all other smaller jobs including tiling, plastering and electrical work. Eleete have always given us an excellent service which includes a full quotation and description as well as discussing the job in detail prior to work and then right through to completion of the job. Any issues or changes are discussed and no shortcuts taken, advice is given when needed and no part of the job is rushed. Would highly recommend Eleete and his team and will continue using them for any of my jobs
Matthewgunn22 Posted on 27/09/2018 , work completed 27/09/2018
The trader replied (on 15/10/2019)
Thanks Matt, pleasure to be of service and look forward to working with you again in the future.
Fantastic work on a tricky job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Managed to fix an issue with a problematic leaking communal drain pipe inside a tight cupboard. Sorted leaks by replacing majority of pipework and rearranged into a sensible arrangement. Great job all round and impressed with how tidy all the pipework looks now as it was a mess previously. Eleete have carried out work previously on my flat and for friends and family. Cannot recommend their service more. You will not be disappointed with quality of work and service. Top notch!
Marc G Posted on 26/09/2018 , work completed 26/09/2018
The trader replied (on 15/10/2019)
Thanks for great review Marc. Much appreciated. Glad to be of assistance.
A great job with an excellent outcome.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Lee dismantled my old kitchen, removed wall tiles, lifted the exisiting wood laminate flooring and a number of water damaged chipboard floor panels, removed four old fashioned radiators, dismantled and removed all the integrated appliances and the existing island extractor hood. He then fitted the new made-to-measure kitchen including new plumbing, electrics, lighting, appliances and re-situated island cooker hood. He and his team laid new click vinyl flooring in the kitchen/dining/living areas and in the large hallway. They also installed four new more compact radiators requiring some re-plumbing work. The rooms will be repainted at a later date. He provided me with a detailed Quote prior to the job and kept me fully informed throughout the work of any additional costs due to unexpected issues. He was always happy to talk me through the building process and fully answered all my questions. Unlike many other builders, Lee himself was on the job most of the time, giving me a real sense of security. He and his team were mindful of my possessions and made sure nothing was damaged through neglect or carelessness. The discarded appliances and fittings were neatly stacked in my basement car space, and removed at the end of the job. When the work was completed I was given a revised Invoice including charges for additional work which Lee had tried to offset through savings made by changes to the spec. I am absolutely delighted with the quality of Eleete's work and possibly even more importantly, with their personal approach which meant any potential problems were sorted out before they became issues. All in all the experience was a positive one and I look forward to using Lee and his team again on other projects.
Annie W Posted on 17/08/2018 , work completed 17/08/2018
The trader replied (on 15/10/2019)
Thanks Annie. It was a pleasure doing all the work for you and thanks again for bringing your business our way. I hope you are enjoying the property with all the new works complete.