Endorsed by Which?

Eleete Plumbing & Building Solutions

5.0

46 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–17:00
  • Monday 08:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–17:00
  • Thursday 08:00–17:00
  • Friday 08:00–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

Why you can trust this trader

After undergoing rigorous assessment to become endorsed, every Which? Trusted Trader agrees to our Code of Conduct. This gives consumers the reassurance that they have the best possible protection and adds an extra layer of security to ensure best practices and procedures are followed. Which? fully investigates any breaches and will take any necessary action to ensure consumer protection.

About

ELEETE Plumbing & Building Solutions can cater to any of your building or home improvement projects. Family run business owned and managed by Lee Maginess, an Advanced Plumber of 17 years, he works in close collaboration with a team of experienced and reliable tradesmen with plumbing and joinery completed in house. In doing this, Lee project manages any works and all trades ensuring the smooth running and professional finish of all jobs.
Specialising in all aspects of internal and external home improvements ELEETE will assist with it all.
ELEETE are fully qualified and all work will adhere to current regulations. Certificates include, asbestos awareness, health and safety and disclosure Scotland.
ELEETE are also an award winning business at BUILD 2023 Home Builder Awards and CorporateLiveWire Innovation and Excellence Awards 2023.

What we do

  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Radiators and central heating
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • Builders

    • Building services
    • Conservatories
    • Extensions
    • Garage conversions
    • Guttering repair services
    • Loft conversions
    • Plastering
    • Log cabins and homes
  • Bathroom fitters

    • Accessible bathrooms and showers
    • Bathroom Installation
    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Electric Showers
    • Wet rooms
    • Bathroom suppliers
    • Bathroom tiling
  • Kitchen fitters

    • Kitchen installation
    • Kitchen refurbishment
    • Kitchen worktops
    • Kitchen tiling
  • Flooring services

    • Floor laying
    • Wood flooring installation
    • Ceramic Tiling
    • Laminate Flooring
    • Vinyl Flooring
  • Doors

    • Bi-fold doors
    • Fire doors
    • Composite doors
    • French doors
    • Patio doors
    • Timber doors
    • UPVC doors
    • ​Aluminium doors
  • Double glazing

    • Double glazing installation
    • Double glazing suppliers
  • Groundwork contractors

    • Foundations

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
46 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Happy customers
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had extensive building work carried out to incorporate an additional shower room and to upgrade an existing bathroom in our Victorian property. Work included taking down and rebuilding walls, moving an attic access hatch, installing a Saniflo system to pump waste into the loft and back down to meet an existing waste pipe and removing the need to create another hole in the side wall of the property. The job included extensive plumbing, joinery, plastering, tiling, electrical and other works which were all carried out to a very high standard. Lee’s communication was excellent throughout the job and he kept us informed at every stage. Despite the job being incredibly messy, Lee was careful about leaving our house tidy and clear at the end of each day. We would highly recommend Lee and his team, and we are currently arranging further work to be carried out with him.
DIY-enthusiast Posted on 07/08/2018 , work completed 07/08/2018
The trader replied (on 15/10/2019)
Thanks for the great feedback. A very challenging job and you guys were brilliant to work with. I hope you are enjoying the new additions. Thanks again.
Excellent Company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Eleete/Maginess Joinery did a fantastic job on both my ensuite & kitchen extension. The work was completed on time and they were tidy, professional & punctual. All work was to a extremely high standard and there customer service/ aftercare is five star. I would not hesitate to recommend this company.
Sharon Cameron Posted on 18/06/2018 , work completed 18/06/2018
The trader replied (on 15/10/2019)
Really appreciate the positive feedback Sharon, means a lot. Thanks again.
Quality installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had a new bathroom fitted. Which included all plumbing work,tiling and new ceiling fitted. I was on holiday while work was being completed but received updates and photos everyday on what had been done and any issues that arose. Put total trust in lee and this was absolutely delighted with the way in which they went about the job. The finished bathroom is spectacular. Would defo recommend to anyone.
Linda Robertson Posted on 30/04/2018 , work completed 30/04/2018
The trader replied (on 15/10/2019)
Thanks Linda, it was great to do the work for you.
Delivered perfectly as promised, as quoted and on time!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Total renewal of en-suite. Plan, rip-out and completely rebuild and fit-out. Shower, units, tiling, absolutely everything. They were there on the dot EVERY day, they advised what was hoped for that day, they left the house clean and tidy every night, and the completed as scheduled. 2 "tiny" snagging points, which were addressed and rectified within 24 hours. Absolutely perfect job from start to finish, couldn't have been better.
G Allan Posted on 18/02/2018 , work completed 18/02/2018
The trader replied (on 15/10/2019)
Much appreciated Garry. Thanks for bringing your business our way.
Eleete - Takes the stress out of Home Improvements
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Main bathroom - Eleete recommended a local bathroom supplier which was ideal. We visited Bathroom Direct and ordered everything including the tiles. Eleete were professional and made a smashing job of our bathroom. They were good with ideas too suggesting we move the taps of bath to opposite side to make it easier to change taps if need be in future. They are tidy and cleaned up afterwards. They also uplifted the waste materials. Flooring in Lounge - Eleete gave us a quote and we did not hesitate but to get them to do the job. We had got a new fireplace put in but David made a fantastic job of laying the flooring and the finishing was second to none. WC - Eleete arranged a plasterer which was great. They dealt with the whole job. Picked up a new radiator. We didnt have to do anything. They took worry off our shoulders. Thats why I would recommend them. New Sliding Wardrobes - David is great with ideas but we equally told him what we didnt want! Eleete pointed us in direction of Homeslide in Falkirk. They were so helpful and have a huge range. Chose the doors and David came and fitted them. Love them! I cannot fault their quality workmanship. They are the tidiest workmen I have ever used. They are easy to contact. They provide a message giving an itemised list of what work is needed together with the quote. They are very easy to work with. New kitchen is next project oh and a new boiler. Will be calling Eleete!
Smurf5001 Posted on 30/11/2017 , work completed 30/11/2017
The trader replied (on 15/10/2019)
Great to read the excellent feedback. Look forward to seeing you again in future. Thanks again.
Elite Eleete
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a 5m x 3.5m extension built at the rear of our house to replace a 20 year old conversatory. The work was completed on time and to an excellent standard. We literally had no snagging as Lee was so diligent at checking the progress of everything as it happened. Lee was in contact every day with an update and details of what was happening next. We are thrilled with the results and found the experience stress free.
Agoldie Posted on 30/11/2017 , work completed 30/11/2017
The trader replied (on 15/10/2019)
Thanks for a great review. We loved working on your job and it looked amazing when complete. You made some great choices. Thanks again.
Excellent service from start to finish
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Eleete replaced a shower unit for us which involved removing the existing unit and all tiles, fitting a new shower, redesigning the shower space and re-tiling. The service was fabulous from start to finish. They were responsive and punctual. Most impressive they managed every aspect of the job so i didn’t need to find any other tradesmen and sourced all materials. They stuck to budget and provided expert advice on each of the options available.
MrsW Posted on 01/11/2017 , work completed 01/11/2017
The trader replied (on 15/10/2019)
Thank you MrsW, was our pleasure to do the works for you and thanks for bringing your business our way.