Endorsed by Which?

Eleete Plumbing & Building Solutions

5.0

46 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–17:00
  • Monday 08:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–17:00
  • Thursday 08:00–17:00
  • Friday 08:00–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

Why you can trust this trader

After undergoing rigorous assessment to become endorsed, every Which? Trusted Trader agrees to our Code of Conduct. This gives consumers the reassurance that they have the best possible protection and adds an extra layer of security to ensure best practices and procedures are followed. Which? fully investigates any breaches and will take any necessary action to ensure consumer protection.

About

ELEETE Plumbing & Building Solutions can cater to any of your building or home improvement projects. Family run business owned and managed by Lee Maginess, an Advanced Plumber of 17 years, he works in close collaboration with a team of experienced and reliable tradesmen with plumbing and joinery completed in house. In doing this, Lee project manages any works and all trades ensuring the smooth running and professional finish of all jobs.
Specialising in all aspects of internal and external home improvements ELEETE will assist with it all.
ELEETE are fully qualified and all work will adhere to current regulations. Certificates include, asbestos awareness, health and safety and disclosure Scotland.
ELEETE are also an award winning business at BUILD 2023 Home Builder Awards and CorporateLiveWire Innovation and Excellence Awards 2023.

What we do

  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Radiators and central heating
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • Builders

    • Building services
    • Conservatories
    • Extensions
    • Garage conversions
    • Guttering repair services
    • Loft conversions
    • Plastering
    • Log cabins and homes
  • Bathroom fitters

    • Accessible bathrooms and showers
    • Bathroom Installation
    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Electric Showers
    • Wet rooms
    • Bathroom suppliers
    • Bathroom tiling
  • Kitchen fitters

    • Kitchen installation
    • Kitchen refurbishment
    • Kitchen worktops
    • Kitchen tiling
  • Flooring services

    • Floor laying
    • Wood flooring installation
    • Ceramic Tiling
    • Laminate Flooring
    • Vinyl Flooring
  • Doors

    • Bi-fold doors
    • Fire doors
    • Composite doors
    • French doors
    • Patio doors
    • Timber doors
    • UPVC doors
    • ​Aluminium doors
  • Double glazing

    • Double glazing installation
    • Double glazing suppliers
  • Groundwork contractors

    • Foundations

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
46 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Problems developed with my new washing machine. I called Lee who visited on schedule to conduct basic checks of the pipes. He presented as neat and tidy and used indoor shoe covers. Lee was a top communicator at all times. He consulted a colleague and texted to follow-up on my options. An excellent service from an impressive rep...Eleete will now be my "go to" Plumber.
Customer in North Lanarkshire Posted on 31/05/2024 , work completed 27/05/2024
The trader replied (on 05/06/2024)
So glad we could be of assistance and always happy to help in any way we can. Anything else in future we will be happy to help again!
Trustworthy traders indeed!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were massively impressed by the work done by Lee and his team.As I am on a (long!!) waiting list for double hip surgery I had been finding it less and less easy to use the shower over our bath. Lee was the first and only of the bathroom fitters we consulted who was willing to undertake the more complicated and probably less profitable option of replacing the bath with a shower, keeping the rest of the bathroom, comparatively modern and to our taste, as it was. The job proved challenging at times, as the end of our bath lay above the stairs of our home, and the shower cubicle had to be restructured to fit, but with the help of his Dad, the carpenter, and his two brothers, and one more hardworking assistant, they produced a stylish and practical shower room which my wife and I are very much enjoying. Lee consulted us along the way about every detail. Although the weather was appalling he and his team caused very little intrusion, laying fitted dust protectors on the carpets and bringing along a “pergola” to protect their sawing table from the rain.And they provided their own snacks and drinks.All friendly and respectful, they are used to working together and have a well practised routine.They completed the work in three and a half days at a reasonable cost. Finally, they left our home tidier and cleaner than any workmen in the past has ever done. So “what’s not to like????”
Customer in East Dunbartonshire Council Posted on 06/04/2024 , work completed 20/12/2023
The trader replied (on 10/04/2024)
Thank you so much for a fantastic review. We were absolutely delighted to be given the opportunity to carry out the works for you and provide a solution that you are finding much easier than before. All the very best going forward and we hope we can be of assistance again in future. Take care
Quality Operation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The new Howdens kitchen installed by Eleete was outstanding, and the team of Lee, Dave, Keir, and Reece plus specialists, worked to a very high standard and completed the project on time and to budget. Timekeeping and communications were first class as was the attention to detail and the clean up at the end very satisfactory. Even a hick up at the end caused by the client was quickly resolved with my thanks for that
Customer in Glasgow City Posted on 28/02/2024 , work completed 28/02/2024
The trader replied (on 05/03/2024)
Thank you so much for the great feedback. It’s greatly appreciate and it was fantastic to carry out the works for you. We look forward to seeing you again in future!
Kitchen Fitting
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A family business, Lee and his team were fantastic from start to finish. Having had a few quotes previously, Lee gave me confidence from the start. He talked us through how they would schedule the work, was straight forward and clear in explaining the options for any awkward issues. The excellent communication through out work made having a new kitchen fitted as painless as it could be! Work started when agreed, time-keeping was great, and the whole team were a pleasure to have in the house. Eleete have high standards of workmanship, and I would have no hesitation in using them again.
Customer in South Lanarkshire Posted on 21/12/2023 , work completed 23/10/2023
The trader replied (on 07/01/2024)
We are extremely grateful for receiving this review. It means a lot and it was a pleasure to carry out the works for you. Thanks again for the business and hope to see you again in future.
You need look no further. First class from start to finish.
If you're at the point of looking for a company to do a professional, hassle free, on budget, no stone left unturned job in your home then look no further. We contacted Eleete Plumbing & Building Solutions for a new bathroom on the recommendation of a friend and are so glad we did. From the attention to detail shown from the initial discussion and visit by Lee Maginess to the end of the project it was very clear that this family company set the bar extremely high. The project management, the way Lee, Keir, Dad Davie and Reece arrived on time everyday as planned and just got on with the job was refreshing! Nothing was ever a hassle. From our side it was as stress-free an experience as we've ever had when getting works done. Everything was communicated in particlar by Lee as the job progressed. The quality of workmanship of the whole team, the materials they use, the way they left the job tidy at the end of the day, the awareness of the need for us to get our bathroom facilities back as quickly as possible, whilst not taking any shortcuts; they were all exemplary. We will certainly be using them again.
Customer in South Lanarkshire Posted on 11/12/2023 (Reviewer did not use service)
The trader replied (on 14/12/2023)
We are incredibly grateful to receive this review. Thank you so much for all the amazing feedback and it was our pleasure to carry out the works for you. I’m glad we could be of assistance and thanks again.
Thorough, meticulous, and high quality
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Lee and his team installed a new kitchen for me and replaced the flooring/skirting boards of every downstairs room in the house. They did a great job - very careful and precise. Nothing was rushed. They tried to save me money where they could. I've had no issues at all with the work they did, and they completed everything on time as expected. I have no hesitation in recommending them.
Customer in Glasgow City Posted on 04/12/2023 , work completed 13/11/2023
The trader replied (on 06/12/2023)
We really enjoyed doing this project. It was a great pleasure to carry out the works for you and we greatly appreciate the positive feedback. All the very best and thanks again.
Highly recommended trader
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work undertaken was fitting out a new kitchen, utility annex, and dining area. The work was done on time, to a mutually agreed schedule, and on budget. The work done represented good, solid value for money. But what made the trader stand out was the quality and finish of the work. They left the workspace clean and tidy at the end of each day, and removed all waste at the end of the job. The traders were particularly helpful in taking time to explain things and give helpful advice on options and choices as the work progressed. The ongoing communication was excellent. After the work was finished they responded to our request for an additional small task quickly without request for additional payment. Above all, this trader inspired confidence in us that the work would be done right and to a high standard. This made the process more manageable for us.
Customer in Glasgow City Posted on 17/11/2023 , work completed 25/03/2023
The trader replied (on 20/11/2023)
Thank you very much for the great feedback in this review. It is greatly appreciated by the whole team and it was a privilege to receive your business and carry out the works for you. We hope to hear from you again in the future.
A great team who made a fantastic job of installing my new kitchen.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am delighted with my new kitchen which was installed professionally and efficiently by this family business. The whole team were friendly and polite and they worked brilliantly together. The old kitchen was quickly removed and the new one installed with a minimum of disruption. Attention was paid to detail at all times - Lee and his dad, Davie, are both perfectionists in this respect! The team turned up punctually every day and everything was kept clean and tidy. Absolutely nothing was a bother and small issues were dealt with and changes made efficiently and without drama. Practical details were considered and incorporated like easy access to sockets and plumbing for all integrated appliances, should repairs or replacement be required in the future. All rubbish was removed and I was really pleased that my old white appliances were taken away for recycling. Everything was done on budget and I really feel like I got great value for money. I highly recommend Eleete - they really do a fantastic job!
Customer in Stirling Posted on 17/11/2023 , work completed 30/10/2023
The trader replied (on 20/11/2023)
Thank you so much for this very detailed and complimentary review. We really do endeavour to offer the best service we possibly can, taking into consideration every aspect of the project. It was a pleasure to carry out the works for you and your business is very much appreciated. We are delighted to be of service.
Fantastic Team
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Eleete completed a bathroom refit earlier this year and I was delighted with the result so I arranged for them to return to install a kitchen Lee runs a very professional family business with dad Davie and brother Keir , everyone is invested in ensuring all work is done to a high standard and the client is happy . Lee is a perfectionist with excellent attention to detail. I was kept informed through the work and nothing is too much trouble . Friendly , polite , extremely clean and tidy they are a fantastic team . I love my new kitchen . Highly recommended.
Customer in Glasgow City Posted on 30/11/2022 , work completed 21/10/2022
The trader replied (on 30/11/2022)
It was a real pleasure to be doing works for you again. We really appreciate the return business and thank you so much for a great review. All the very best
First Class Service - First Class Company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a complete kitchen refurbishment. Everything was removed and rebuilt. Eleete Plumbing & Building Solutions, led by Lee, started the job when they said they would. Each day they stayed on the job and worked throughout their time on the job. Everyone on the team is professional, respectful, friendly and tidied up at the end of each day. All of the rubbish was completely removed at the end of the job. There were a couple of hiccups but these were resolved quickly in a professional and friendly way by Lee and to our complete satisfaction. The work was completed on time and to our agreed budget. We would definitely use Eleete again and have no hesitation in recommending them. We are totally delighted with our new kitchen.
Customer in Renfrewshire Posted on 28/11/2022 , work completed 10/11/2022
The trader replied (on 30/11/2022)
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a fantastic review. It was great to be given the opportunity to carry out the works for you and we are delighted that you are delighted with your new kitchen. All the very best
Replaced a kitchen tap
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I asked Eleete Plumbing & Building Solutions If they could replace a faulty tap in my kitchen. I’d already purchased the tap and supplied several photos of the area under my sink, so we agreed that as well as swapping the tap over, shut off valves would be fitted to isolate the tap without future need to switch the house water supply off. The plumber came over and changed the tap, but unfortunately the new tap I had bought was faulty. After providing advice, I bought a second tap and the same plumber returned and fitted this tap, which is now working fully. Would happily recommend Eleete.
Customer in Posted on 04/10/2022 , work completed 03/10/2022
The trader replied (on 06/10/2022)
Thank you so much for the positive review, very much appreciated. We always appreciate the business and feel free to get back in touch if you ever need anything in future. All the very best.
Another satisfied customer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I wanted to replace taps on the wash hand basin in my bathroom, knew Eleete Plumbing and Building Solutions from Which trusted Traders but did not know if they did small jobs. Phoned them on Friday 13th May, spoke to Lee Maguiness who said they would be happy to do the job, quoted an acceptable price after I sent photos of existing layout, and Lee said he would try to have the job done on following Monday. On Monday morning one of their plumbers arrived and carried out the work. Job done. Excellent service Eleete pbs will be first to mind in future.
Customer in East Dunbartonshire Council Posted on 23/05/2022 , work completed 16/05/2022
The trader replied (on 22/07/2022)
Million thanks for the great review. We are glad we were able to help and get the job done so promptly for you. Thanks again.
Excellent job from a great team.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I contacted Eleete for a complete bathroom refit, on the recommendation of a friend and was very happy with my choice. Lee was a pleasure to deal with from the initial consultation to the completion of works. I was kept informed and consulted throughout the whole process and the work was done to an extremely high standard. Every member of the team was punctual, hardworking, helpful and polite. They are exceptionally tidy and the place was left spotless. I am absolutely delighted with the final result.
Marjory in Glasgow City Posted on 23/04/2022 , work completed 14/04/2022
The trader replied (on 26/04/2022)
Thank you for the fantastic review Marjory. It’s greatly appreciated and was an absolute pleasure carrying out the works for you. All the very best!
Fantastic Bathroom upgrade
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We recently had Eleete Plumbing carry out a full refurbishment of our tenement bathroom. Lee was great to talk to with regards to what we were looking for and very professional in his recommendation’s and carrying out the works. The whole team of tradesmen involved done an amazing job with a great eye for finish and detail. Lee’s communication throughout was brilliant, if anything popped up he was on hand to sort it out straight away. From start to finish it was a very stress free experience and that all comes down to the fact it is a very well run family business. We would definitely like to use Eleete again and will recommend to any friends and family who are looking for a punctual and reliable builder
Customer in Glasgow City Posted on 14/03/2022 , work completed 12/10/2021
The trader replied (on 18/03/2022)
A million thanks for the great review. It really is appreciated and we look forward to working with you again in future. Take care.
Dream Team.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have employed Lee to carry out a bathroom installation, a shower room upgrade and a renovation of an en-suite. All of these projects he has has shown himself to be both very professional and efficient. Any future work to our property will involve this Dream Team.
Alastair and Kaye in South Lanarkshire Posted on 27/02/2022 , work completed 30/09/2021
The trader replied (on 01/03/2022)
Million thanks Alastair and Kaye. It’s always great to carry out works for you. Thanks again.
Excellent work and advice
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Always use Which Trusted Traders now as work always to a high standard and Lee and co are no exception. Updated downstairs toilet with new flooring and wallboards and fitted walk-in bath upstairs and rearranged other fittings, new tiles fitted to floor. Consulted throughout and also took time with my husband who has dementia. Would have no hesitation in recommending this company as they did an excellent job and were kind, considerate making sure that we were inconvenienced as little as possible.
Amy in East Dunbartonshire Posted on 17/08/2021 , work completed 19/07/2021
The trader replied (on 17/08/2021)
Thanks Amy. We really appreciate your fantastic comments, it means a lot and I wish you and your family all the very best for the future.
The best of the best!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Lee is an absolute perfectionist and an absolute pleasure to work with. It's a family business, you'll also likely meet his dad and brother and they're a team that just knows how to work so well together. They're super tidy - I couldn't believe how much effort they made on this - it was really lovely and we were so grateful Lee did a thorough measure up, a very detailed quote and if anything changed through the job, he was always on top of it. He's a great communicator - and where they use third parties (painting, electrics and plastering, in our case), he was always on hand to ensure they were fully briefed. Lee really listened to what we were trying to achieve and made sure that he delivered to that ask. Their quality of work is excellent and we're so delighted with our bathroom fit, that we've asked them to come back to do our shower room! SO happy to recommend them!!
Customer in Glasgow City Posted on 25/06/2021 , work completed 15/03/2021
The trader replied (on 28/10/2021)
Can’t thank you enough for this amazing review. It really means a lot and it was our absolute pleasure to carry out the works for you. Looking forward to the next project. Thanks again.
Professional, efficient & reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Having used this family business in April 2019 to refurbish my downstairs toilet I had no hesitation in calling the boys back last August for a much bigger job: the refitting of my kitchen which involved knocking down a wall and constructing a new one, as well as refitting 9 new doors and replacing wooden floor in my conservatory, hallway and the kitchen itself. From start to finish, I was updated on a regular basis of the work being carried out; the guys cleaned up after themselves daily; were extremely punctual and reliable in arriving on time. They gladly gave of their time to answer all my questions. I honestly could not fault them in any way and found them to be very pleasant and extremely trustworthy to be left around the house; even being mindful and caring towards my menagerie of animals which they kindly let in and out when I was at work. Thank you, Davie, Lee & Keir.
Customer in East Dunbartonshire Posted on 09/02/2021 , work completed 16/08/2020
The trader replied (on 11/02/2021)
Thank you so much for the great review. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in future. Thanks again.
Brilliant results dishwasher installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Once again I’ve had reason to call Lee @ Eleete services. As usual, (this is the third occasion I’ve used Lee,) he responds to my initial enquiry promptly. Nothing is too much trouble & you always feel it’s given his full attention.They work well as a team therefore the job is finished timely & professionally delighted to recommend.
Diane in East Dunbartonshire Posted on 05/02/2021 , work completed 26/01/2021
The trader replied (on 09/02/2021)
Your business I always greatly appreciated and it’s always a pleasure to do work for you Diane. Many thanks for taking the time to post a review.
Bathroom renovation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
During the process of finding a company that would carry out the work in my bathroom I found Eleete plumbing and building solution on Which? Given their reviews where current, 2019 at the time and the reviews were very positive, I decided to contact them. My first impressions of the owner Lee where very positive and he listened and advised on the first consultation. After giving me a breakdown of the materials required and the work to be carried out a date was agreed With regards to the work the bathroom was taken down to brick at my request and reconstructed in a very timely fashion keeping me informed and involved in the whole process. Communication is key in my book and the team did not disappoint. It's a family run business and the lads are professional, friendly, trustworthy and low maintenance, tea,coffee and some biscuits. Any issues during the work with regards to the construction a solution was quickly found and applied. Given the fact that my flat is an old building there was a few surprises, however not a problem for this team. All the rubbish at the end of the job was removed by them which is a plus. The end result: my bathroom was transformed from a dated relic to a modern easy to maintain and user friendly bathroom which I am totally delighted with. The after care provided included how the new appliances worked and how to care for my new wet walls and these new appliances to get longevity from them all. I would use this company again in the future.
Customer in Glasgow City Posted on 08/03/2020 , work completed 03/03/2020
The trader replied (on 11/05/2020)
Thank you so much for your feedback. It means a lot and I’d greatly appreciate. Hopefully see you again in future.
Fantastic job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Eleete were recommended to us by a friend, and it's safe to say we were not disappointed. From the initial meeting Lee was professional, knowledgeable and offering his opinion. Prior to the work starting Lee was always available to answer any questions. When the job started we were constantly updated on what would be happening that day and all tools/debris cleared on a daily basis. The job was completed on time and we have already discussed other jobs with Lee. It's unusual to find a tradesman who treats a job as though it was in their home, Lee & his team are in this minority.
Customer in North Lanarkshire Posted on 23/12/2019 , work completed 02/12/2019
The trader replied (on 05/01/2020)
Thank you so much for the great feedback, it means a lot. I look forward to hopefully working with you again in the future. All the best.
Eleete by name Elite by nature
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Having recently moved I needed some improvements to my new flat. Enter the Eleete team. Lee Maginess, who is the boss, @Eleete Builders was recommended by a family friend (she constantly upgrades her home) So I was already familiar with lots of Lee 's improvements always a brilliant finish, they can add a wow to any room! So it was Lee & his team I turned to when I moved. With no warning ,my boiler died,Lee had his team sort it ,they came that day & had it fixed the next day. When I asked for a shower to be installed I couldn't have imagined what a huge difference they could make . Everyone thought I had had a completely new bathroom just brilliant. All this at a very reasonable cost, so when I'm getting my new kitchen it's Eleete all the way.
Diane - Milngavie Posted on 12/11/2019 , work completed 27/09/2019
The trader replied (on 21/03/2020)
Thanks so much Diane. Great to see positive feedback and a pleasure to carry out the works for you. Many thanks again.
Excellent job done!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Got our wee cloakroom suite totally renovated by Lee and his fantastic squad. We had used the joinery side of the business (Maginess Joiners) before, when they refitted our kitchen and moved some doors and walls in our living room. This was the first time we had used the plumbing side, Eleete Plumbing and Building Solutions. They were just brilliant. The quote was very accurately itemised. Lee is a perfectionist and carries out his work to a very high standard and we are delighted with the finish. There was no mess throughout the duration of the renovation as it was cleared away almost immediately. There were no "hidden extras" on the bill. The price quoted, was what we paid. It may be the smallest room in the house but it is definitely the best. Highly recommend Lee and all the squad, thanks guys... we love it ♥
Customer in North Lanarkshire Posted on 02/10/2019 , work completed 01/08/2019
The trader replied (on 08/11/2019)
Thank you so much for the great feedback. It was a pleasure to carry out the work for you.
Open Plan Kitchen, Bathroom, Toilet and associated building works
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the start, the team at ELEETE, provided a first class service. They provided excellent customer support, innovative solutions and were responsive to any queries we had. The work carried out knocking 2 rooms into a fantastic open plan area went to plan and was carried out to an excellent standard, so much so that they refurbished the whole ground floor including flooring and new doors. I was so happy with the quality, standard of work and aftercare support, that a few months later, ELEETE replaced my bathroom including all tiling and my downstairs toilet, again all to plan and on time. I would have no hesitation in recommending their amazing team.
Amanda in North Lanarkshire Posted on 02/10/2019 , work completed 28/02/2019
The trader replied (on 15/10/2019)
Thanks for your business Amanda and it was a pleasure to do the work for you
Spot on
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Couldn't have asked for better. I had a functioning but dated bathroom and was looking to get a new suite with the bath replaced with a walk-in shower. I'd had several overpriced quotes and was put in touch with Lee through a mutual friend. The work was meticulously planned and executed with skill and diligence. While still not cheap, the price was much better value than the larger local operators. A very high standard of work, delivered with care and attention to detail. I will be getting Lee and his team back for more work in the coming months, his work-load allowing.
Customer in West Lothian Posted on 22/06/2019 , work completed 26/04/2019
The trader replied (on 15/10/2019)
Many thanks for the great feedback and thank you for trusting us to carry out the works.
Very reliable professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used Lee's services on several occasions, before and after he created his own company, ELEETE, the name of which really tells you all you need to know. The quality of the services provided has been consistently professional, provided on time, and at a very reasonable prices, irrespective of the magnitude of the job. If only all service providers could live up to the high standards set by ELEETE! We were fortunate to have found them, and will undoubtedly continue to use their expertise and services.
Customer in East Dunbartonshire Posted on 09/06/2019 , work completed 27/04/2019
The trader replied (on 15/10/2019)
Many thanks for the positive comments, means a lot.
En-suite and bathroom renewal
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We asked Lee to quote for a new en-suite after he done some TRVs for us several months previous when we just moved in to our home. From initial engagement with Lee, everything was exactly how you would want it. He turned up exactly when he said he would (to the minute!), offered expert advice and provided a breakdown of the quote exactly when he said he would. There were a few months lead time to start, but the quote experience, compared to others we asked to quote, was a no brainier for us that we wanted him to get the work. So we asked him to add the family bathroom to the project too! The start date arrived and we were introduced to the team bang on when they said they’d come and they started laying down dust sheets throughout. Everything was project managed perfectly by Lee each day with different trades popping in exactly when needed. Being in the construction trade myself, I know how hard it is to get good reliable tradesman and they have hand picked some great trades to help them deliver quality and reliable workmanship. Lee takes the time to explain exactly what’s happening each day and what’s happening next. The tiler was very complimentary of the prep work done in comparison to other projects he had worked on and the plasterer was also full of praise for them. The whole experience was so painless. Lee, Davie, Kier, Brian Stuart and Chris were top guys, so professional and I’d thoroughly recommend them to anyone.
Customer in North Lanarkshire Posted on 31/05/2019 , work completed 30/05/2019
The trader replied (on 15/10/2019)
Very much appreciated and I’ve passed the great feedback onto all the other guys aswell. Thanks again.
Highly Recommended!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We recently received excellent service from Lee and his team at Plumbing and Building Solutions who provided a very professional job of renovating our bathroom. This included using all trades plumbing, joinery, electrical, floor and wall tiling. From beginning to end all works were carried out in a clean and orderly manner, and the workmanship was first class. Lee gave regular updates on progress and work to follow at each stage of the project. The work was carried out to the cost quoted at the outset. All materials were neatly stored and taken away with no mess left behind at the end. We are delighted with the finished result and we would highly recommend Eleete Plumbing for consideration of any work.
Customer in East Dunbartonshire Posted on 16/05/2019 , work completed 16/04/2019
The trader replied (on 15/10/2019)
It was a pleasure to do the work for you.
Shower room rebuild.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Small shower room rebuilt from non square room. The room walls required some sorting to make the wet walls fit, this was done with apparently little problem. The units,shower and new ceiling were all completed to a very high standard. They carried out all the work to my (and my wife's) complete satisfaction. lee kept us informed from my first phone call to leaving the site. The cost was as per the estimate, good price. All rubbish, cardboard, old units removed and work area cleaned up. The team did a great job.
Customer in South Lanarkshire Posted on 01/04/2019 , work completed 29/03/2019
The trader replied (on 15/10/2019)
Thank you for the review. It was great to meet you and your wife and I hope she is enjoying her new shower room.
Excellent value for money
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Lee and his colleagues did a complete refurbishment of our bathroom. His recommendations were very worthwhile and the work was done at the stated date and within the time scale as advised to us at the outset. It was well organised and everything was cleared away on completion, no mess left or debris for us to dispose of. I would have no hesitation in recommending his company for any type of builder work. Last year his company did a complete make over of our kitchen/utility including patio doors, new kitchen and all appliances. Again the work was completed to our satisfaction and each day the debris was always cleared away together with any tools in use.
Customer in Renfrewshire Posted on 08/03/2019 , work completed 08/02/2019
The trader replied (on 15/10/2019)
Thank you so much for the great feedback.
Eleete did an incredible job with our new en suite
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The team at Eleete are true professionals. They gave us a really detailed break down on the original quote, followed by a timeline of how the job would progress each day. Each day they arrived on time and left the house clean and tidy when the headed home. We are delighted with the final result, it's an en suite that we love and exactly as it we hoped it would be. First class service start to finish.
Customer in Stirling Posted on 22/01/2019 , work completed 21/11/2018
The trader replied (on 15/10/2019)
Many thanks for the great review and even more thanks for the recommendations since carrying out the works.
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Lee and his team refurbished my shower room, replaced the waterdamaged ceiling in dining room, built two cupboards and wooden flooring in dining room, they took care of all plumbing, electrical, joinery and redecoration work needed. This team worked to completion on schedule and on budget. I cannot recommend them enough I was kept up to date throughout, communication was excellent. From start to finish I was impressed with the quality of the workmanship, friendliness of the team and have never worked with such clean and tidy workmen before. 10 out of 10 from me and looking forward to using them again.
Customer in Glasgow City Posted on 19/01/2019 , work completed 14/12/2018
The trader replied (on 15/10/2019)
So glad we could do the work for you and look forward to doing more in future. Thanks again.
Quality work completed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Lee completed a project in my bathroom. Work was done to very high standard. Communication was good and all my expectations were met.
David Woodier Posted on 07/11/2018 , work completed 07/11/2018
The trader replied (on 15/10/2019)
Thanks David, always a pleasure doing work for you.
New ensuite
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I used Eleete to install a new ensuite - shower, tiling, built in WC, fixing of new cabinet, radiator and accessories. The service was excellent - work commenced bang on time each day, great communication and updates on work done at close of play, and all elements completed within the scheduled timescale. It was all very smooth and hassle free - and I am exceptionally pleased with the finished result.
Elaine Posted on 30/10/2018 , work completed 30/10/2018
The trader replied (on 15/10/2019)
Thanks Elaine, really appreciate the great feedback.
Great job...well pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Lee and his guys refurbished our bathroom. They were clean, efficient and adopted good working practices throughout...rare qualities these days! All the way through, communication was clear, concise, I didn't need to chase Lee as he was pro-active in liaising with us. The job was completed on time and to our satisfaction. Afterwards, the shower door required minor adjustment which Lee attended to promptly. All in all, well pleased!
David F Posted on 11/10/2018 , work completed 11/10/2018
The trader replied (on 15/10/2019)
Many thanks David, it was a pleasure to do the work for you. Thanks for the business.
Great work. quick, clean,quality
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Lee and his team renovated our bathroom to a very high standered. They were clean, efficient and had an excellent work ethic. The job was completed on time and to my wife's full satisfaction.
Callant Posted on 04/10/2018 , work completed 04/10/2018
The trader replied (on 15/10/2019)
Glad you are happy with everything and thanks for giving us the opportunity to do the works.
Top Quality Work from start to finish
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Lee has carried out many jobs for us from repairing leaks to fitting radiators, showers, boilers and complete bathrooms. He always provides a first class service of the highest standard. Lee is always punctual & honest. I have no hesitation in recommending Lee to all my family & friends.
Anonymous Posted on 29/09/2018 , work completed 29/09/2018
The trader replied (on 15/10/2019)
Thank you for the great review, means a lot.
Excellent quality to work and attention to detail
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Lee and his team have done several jobs for myself and company including fitting kitchens, bathrooms and all other smaller jobs including tiling, plastering and electrical work. Eleete have always given us an excellent service which includes a full quotation and description as well as discussing the job in detail prior to work and then right through to completion of the job. Any issues or changes are discussed and no shortcuts taken, advice is given when needed and no part of the job is rushed. Would highly recommend Eleete and his team and will continue using them for any of my jobs
Matthewgunn22 Posted on 27/09/2018 , work completed 27/09/2018
The trader replied (on 15/10/2019)
Thanks Matt, pleasure to be of service and look forward to working with you again in the future.
Fantastic work on a tricky job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Managed to fix an issue with a problematic leaking communal drain pipe inside a tight cupboard. Sorted leaks by replacing majority of pipework and rearranged into a sensible arrangement. Great job all round and impressed with how tidy all the pipework looks now as it was a mess previously. Eleete have carried out work previously on my flat and for friends and family. Cannot recommend their service more. You will not be disappointed with quality of work and service. Top notch!
Marc G Posted on 26/09/2018 , work completed 26/09/2018
The trader replied (on 15/10/2019)
Thanks for great review Marc. Much appreciated. Glad to be of assistance.
A great job with an excellent outcome.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Lee dismantled my old kitchen, removed wall tiles, lifted the exisiting wood laminate flooring and a number of water damaged chipboard floor panels, removed four old fashioned radiators, dismantled and removed all the integrated appliances and the existing island extractor hood. He then fitted the new made-to-measure kitchen including new plumbing, electrics, lighting, appliances and re-situated island cooker hood. He and his team laid new click vinyl flooring in the kitchen/dining/living areas and in the large hallway. They also installed four new more compact radiators requiring some re-plumbing work. The rooms will be repainted at a later date. He provided me with a detailed Quote prior to the job and kept me fully informed throughout the work of any additional costs due to unexpected issues. He was always happy to talk me through the building process and fully answered all my questions. Unlike many other builders, Lee himself was on the job most of the time, giving me a real sense of security. He and his team were mindful of my possessions and made sure nothing was damaged through neglect or carelessness. The discarded appliances and fittings were neatly stacked in my basement car space, and removed at the end of the job. When the work was completed I was given a revised Invoice including charges for additional work which Lee had tried to offset through savings made by changes to the spec. I am absolutely delighted with the quality of Eleete's work and possibly even more importantly, with their personal approach which meant any potential problems were sorted out before they became issues. All in all the experience was a positive one and I look forward to using Lee and his team again on other projects.
Annie W Posted on 17/08/2018 , work completed 17/08/2018
The trader replied (on 15/10/2019)
Thanks Annie. It was a pleasure doing all the work for you and thanks again for bringing your business our way. I hope you are enjoying the property with all the new works complete.
Happy customers
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had extensive building work carried out to incorporate an additional shower room and to upgrade an existing bathroom in our Victorian property. Work included taking down and rebuilding walls, moving an attic access hatch, installing a Saniflo system to pump waste into the loft and back down to meet an existing waste pipe and removing the need to create another hole in the side wall of the property. The job included extensive plumbing, joinery, plastering, tiling, electrical and other works which were all carried out to a very high standard. Lee’s communication was excellent throughout the job and he kept us informed at every stage. Despite the job being incredibly messy, Lee was careful about leaving our house tidy and clear at the end of each day. We would highly recommend Lee and his team, and we are currently arranging further work to be carried out with him.
DIY-enthusiast Posted on 07/08/2018 , work completed 07/08/2018
The trader replied (on 15/10/2019)
Thanks for the great feedback. A very challenging job and you guys were brilliant to work with. I hope you are enjoying the new additions. Thanks again.
Excellent Company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Eleete/Maginess Joinery did a fantastic job on both my ensuite & kitchen extension. The work was completed on time and they were tidy, professional & punctual. All work was to a extremely high standard and there customer service/ aftercare is five star. I would not hesitate to recommend this company.
Sharon Cameron Posted on 18/06/2018 , work completed 18/06/2018
The trader replied (on 15/10/2019)
Really appreciate the positive feedback Sharon, means a lot. Thanks again.
Quality installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had a new bathroom fitted. Which included all plumbing work,tiling and new ceiling fitted. I was on holiday while work was being completed but received updates and photos everyday on what had been done and any issues that arose. Put total trust in lee and this was absolutely delighted with the way in which they went about the job. The finished bathroom is spectacular. Would defo recommend to anyone.
Linda Robertson Posted on 30/04/2018 , work completed 30/04/2018
The trader replied (on 15/10/2019)
Thanks Linda, it was great to do the work for you.
Delivered perfectly as promised, as quoted and on time!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Total renewal of en-suite. Plan, rip-out and completely rebuild and fit-out. Shower, units, tiling, absolutely everything. They were there on the dot EVERY day, they advised what was hoped for that day, they left the house clean and tidy every night, and the completed as scheduled. 2 "tiny" snagging points, which were addressed and rectified within 24 hours. Absolutely perfect job from start to finish, couldn't have been better.
G Allan Posted on 18/02/2018 , work completed 18/02/2018
The trader replied (on 15/10/2019)
Much appreciated Garry. Thanks for bringing your business our way.
Eleete - Takes the stress out of Home Improvements
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Main bathroom - Eleete recommended a local bathroom supplier which was ideal. We visited Bathroom Direct and ordered everything including the tiles. Eleete were professional and made a smashing job of our bathroom. They were good with ideas too suggesting we move the taps of bath to opposite side to make it easier to change taps if need be in future. They are tidy and cleaned up afterwards. They also uplifted the waste materials. Flooring in Lounge - Eleete gave us a quote and we did not hesitate but to get them to do the job. We had got a new fireplace put in but David made a fantastic job of laying the flooring and the finishing was second to none. WC - Eleete arranged a plasterer which was great. They dealt with the whole job. Picked up a new radiator. We didnt have to do anything. They took worry off our shoulders. Thats why I would recommend them. New Sliding Wardrobes - David is great with ideas but we equally told him what we didnt want! Eleete pointed us in direction of Homeslide in Falkirk. They were so helpful and have a huge range. Chose the doors and David came and fitted them. Love them! I cannot fault their quality workmanship. They are the tidiest workmen I have ever used. They are easy to contact. They provide a message giving an itemised list of what work is needed together with the quote. They are very easy to work with. New kitchen is next project oh and a new boiler. Will be calling Eleete!
Smurf5001 Posted on 30/11/2017 , work completed 30/11/2017
The trader replied (on 15/10/2019)
Great to read the excellent feedback. Look forward to seeing you again in future. Thanks again.
Elite Eleete
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a 5m x 3.5m extension built at the rear of our house to replace a 20 year old conversatory. The work was completed on time and to an excellent standard. We literally had no snagging as Lee was so diligent at checking the progress of everything as it happened. Lee was in contact every day with an update and details of what was happening next. We are thrilled with the results and found the experience stress free.
Agoldie Posted on 30/11/2017 , work completed 30/11/2017
The trader replied (on 15/10/2019)
Thanks for a great review. We loved working on your job and it looked amazing when complete. You made some great choices. Thanks again.
Excellent service from start to finish
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Eleete replaced a shower unit for us which involved removing the existing unit and all tiles, fitting a new shower, redesigning the shower space and re-tiling. The service was fabulous from start to finish. They were responsive and punctual. Most impressive they managed every aspect of the job so i didn’t need to find any other tradesmen and sourced all materials. They stuck to budget and provided expert advice on each of the options available.
MrsW Posted on 01/11/2017 , work completed 01/11/2017
The trader replied (on 15/10/2019)
Thank you MrsW, was our pleasure to do the works for you and thanks for bringing your business our way.