We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Elegance Glazing Ltd

Profile thumb img 5558
5.0

66 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–17:00
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–17:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday 09:00–12:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Elegance Glazing Ltd is Specialized in Bespoke UPVC, Alluminum and Timber Windows, Doors and Conservatories supply and installation works, also introducing Hardwood window shutters.

We believe on providing high levels of customer service and friendly ‘non sales’ approach to providing quotations.
We are a family run business and Its really important for us to be seen as an approachable, local Company that provides free, no obligation quotations. As some Companies go for the hard sell, which is completely against our business ethos
We simply provide a quote and leave it with customers to make up their minds. This works extremely well for us and the majority of our business is repeat custom or through referrals, as we always ensure our customers receive a first class job so that they recommend us to their "family and friends.”
What comes with Elegance Glazing works:-
FENSA registered, 10 year insurance backed guarantee on all installations. visit our website for more info www.eleganceglazing.co.uk

What we do

  • Double glazing

    • Double glazing installation
    • Double glazing suppliers
    • Double glazing repairs
  • Conservatories

    • Sun Lounge
  • Doors

    • Bi-fold doors
    • Timber doors
    • Patio doors
    • Fire doors
    • ​Aluminium doors
    • Composite doors
    • Front door
    • UPVC doors
    • French doors
    • Orangeries
  • Glaziers

    • Aluminium Windows
    • UPVC Windows
    • Triple Glazing
    • Timber windows
    • Double glazing installation
    • Double glazed units
    • Stained glass
  • More Services

    • bespoke
    • window shutters

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
66 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Fabulous!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I can not recommend Elegance highly enough. An absolute breath of fresh air compared to the many traders/workmen etc that constantly let you down! Bilal responds to all communication promptly and he arrives exactly when he says he will. He was extremely thorough throughout the whole quoting and measuring process & his price was more than reasonable for the quality of the product. His fitters turned up on time and were very conscious about looking after my house. Their work was excellent and they cleaned up after themselves. I can not fault Elegance in any way. I’m absolutely thrilled with my new windows and will be back in touch for a new front door soon!
Jman6lr Posted on 24/11/2017 , work completed 24/11/2017
Doors and Windows
Customer Service
Quality
Value
So pleased with the service from Elegance, from the first consultation through the fitting process and to the end product all of the members of the team were so helpful and respectful. The windows and doors are of the best quality really complement the rest of the house, the finish is exceptional. I couldn't recommend more.
Graham Sims Posted on 20/10/2017 , work completed 20/10/2017
Great work on windows and doors installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Bilal's team did a great job on our windows and doors installation. The job involved the replacement of 12 windows (including bay) and 2 doors. Additionally, we had a wall knocked down to replace a window by French doors at the back. All the work has been done to a high standard and the finish is great, all of that for a very competitive price. The tradesmen were quick, experienced and friendly. Bilal himself is very professional; he was very easy to get in touch with, and always took the time to answer any question we might have. The house is transformed. The kerb appeal has been considerably improved, and the inside is much lighter, quieter (and no doubt it will be warmer in the winter)!
Aline Gaure Posted on 15/07/2017 , work completed 15/07/2017
Pleased with service from Elegance Windows
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the start Bilal from Elegance Windows acted in a professional manner, arriving in time for his appointments and dealing with me in a courteous and honest way without any sales pressure. He submitted his quotation within a week complete with drawings and window details - most impressive especially as the cost was quite competitive. Ollie the fitter continued with the same outstanding service. Ollie was on time, hard working. and respectful. I would certainly recommend them.
Marina, South Darenth, Kent Posted on 23/04/2017 , work completed 23/04/2017
Excellent Job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My wife Michelle and I hired Elegance glazing to replace 9 windows and a set of French doors at our house. Bilal was very helpful from the start and gave us professional advice and recommendations with regards to window and handle styles. The quote we got was very competitive and was a lot cheaper than other companies we received quotes from. We decided to go with Elegance as they were professional, well priced, provide good quality VEKA Halo windows and of course are FENSA registered. On the day of the fitting, Tony and his men showed up and were very pleasant to deal with and treated our home with the respect they would treat their own. They started on a Thursday morning and were completed by the Friday morning/early afternoon. We are extremely happy with our new windows and doors, the finish was neat and tidy and Tony and his team did a good clean up job before they left. My wife can be very, very fussy when it comes to our home and I’m sure she drove Bilal mad at times but in the end she was over the moon with the windows and doors. I would highly recommend Elegance Glazing and would have no problem hiring them in future. Thanks guys! Damien
damo84 Posted on 27/03/2017 , work completed 27/03/2017
Very happy would use them again. Definitely recommended !!!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Bilal was a very easy going guy not pushy, gave a good price, no hard sell and was willing to communicate thoughts and ideas. His fitter Oli was very professional and efficient, you could tell just by watching the order in which the guy worked that he had been doing this for years was not cutting any corners. He did a great job. We're very pleased and would recommend these people to others.
MrDavis Posted on 24/03/2017 , work completed 24/03/2017
Fantastic
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Can't fault these guys, speed, quality & price of the work was excellent. Would easily recommend. We are very happy and with a 10 year guarantee too. Perfect
Sean Callanan Posted on 13/03/2017 , work completed 13/03/2017
Used Elegance Glazing multiple times
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I've used Bilal and his team of fitters 6 times for double glazing windows, french doors and composite doors. That pretty much tells you all you need to know. Quotes are very reasonable, quality is very good, fitters are efficient and good at what they do.
Steven H Posted on 09/03/2017 , work completed 09/03/2017
Windows fitted to Kitchen and Bathroom
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From start to finish the service was professional, courteous and very timely. Everything worked like clockwork from the original approach to quote for the work. The agreement to attend to measure accurately and explain all the options was done at a mutually agreed convenient time and the description and options of the windows was clearly explained and agreed. On the day of the agreed fitting, everything went extremely smoothly from arrival, excellent awareness of tidiness throughout and the windows were fitted with care. A professional job from start to finish. Highly recommended.
DrBhatti Posted on 09/03/2017 , work completed 09/03/2017
Excellent service!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had to replace 16 windows altogether and Bilal gave us a very good value for money quote. He was actually the cheapest around. He was very professional and there was no pressure selling from him at all. His fitter Ollie is a robot in human form. He put up all the windows in 2 days and he started from 7.30 until late afternoon non stop. He kept the house very tidy. The finished product looked like the ones you see in catalogues! Perfect fitting. The whole transaction has been very smooth and Bilal was on call at all times. I would highly recommend his company to anyone. I am also thinking of changing my back doors next and I will go straight to him again without any doubt.
Avishoo Posted on 08/03/2017 , work completed 08/03/2017