Endorsed by Which?

Elite Electrics (UK) Limited

4.9

113 Reviews

About

Elite Electrics was established in November 2012 and was set up to fill a gap in the domestic market, which was being left short by other companies. Many people spoken to talked about tradesmen being unreliable, not returning calls, not turning up, not listening to their requirements, not finishing the job, leaving a mess, hiding extra charges etc. The gap was for a tradesman whose first priority was YOU - "The Customer". A need for a professional who would complete all aspects of the installation to a high standard in FULL compliance with current requirements of Regulations and Safety and then clean up after themselves.
Our main services include – complete rewires of domestic and commercial properties, fuse board upgrades, Landlord's Certificates, plus a whole lot more! Working in conjunction with Duemilla Ltd, we can issue Installation and EICR Certificates through the NICEIC

What we do

  • Property refurbishment contractors

  • Electricians

    • Electrical testing services
    • Electrical installations
    • Electrical emergency services
    • Electric Showers
    • Electrical repairs
    • Fuse boards
    • Landlord safety certificates
    • Rewiring
    • Outdoor electrical wiring
  • Lighting contractors

    • Emergency lighting
    • Emergency lighting annual testing
    • LED lighting
    • Outdoor lighting
    • Lighting LED upgrades
    • Security & Emergency lighting installations
  • Electric Vehicles

    • Electric Vehicle Charging Points
  • More Services

    • commercial work
    • niceic

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
113 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Small job well done.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived in the morning and I assume was able to bring forward their initial date to that afternoon, I think having started another job early in the morning.
Howard, Middlesex Posted on 16/10/2018 , work completed 16/10/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent.
Valerie, London Posted on 18/09/2018 , work completed 18/09/2018
Speedy response.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Simple job quickly done to change bulb in an awkward position. First replacement bulb a dud, so trader provided one of his own. All call out fees seem high these days.
Susan, Middlesex Posted on 10/09/2018 , work completed 10/09/2018
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was very happy with the job. Friendly service, would recommend this workman.
Hollie, Middlesex Posted on 10/09/2018 , work completed 10/09/2018
Perfect job. Friendly and quick
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had lights fitted inside living room and an outside light.
Adam, Hertfordshire Posted on 31/08/2018 , work completed 31/08/2018
Garden office
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Chris did a superb job for me. Connecting my garden office to the mains. He was the total professional. Punctual, great communication and friendly. I wouldn't hesitate in recommending Chris. Superb!
Wing, London Posted on 14/08/2018 , work completed 14/08/2018
Prompt, efficient, friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Chris quoted what I felt was a fair price and delivered the project promptly and with minimum fuss. He listened to my requests and made changes where necessary.
Nigel, Middlesex Posted on 18/07/2018 , work completed 18/07/2018
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Trader was on time, efficient & explained usage of equipment as necessary. Tidy & respectful of working indoors by removing shoes (always appreciated). Worked to quote - fair price.
Maureen, Middlesex Posted on 29/05/2018 , work completed 29/05/2018
Good work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very reliable. Good work.
Michael, Middlesex Posted on 24/05/2018 , work completed 24/05/2018
Smart & professional job done well
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Chris is very professional and very knowledgeable in his trade. We found him very efficient, to the point, clear and able. He is very quick with his response, communicative throughout. He did an excellent job wiring our house. He created more power source boxes for the new induction hob. He was clean, prompt & right on target regarding price. We have asked him to return for another job this month.
Judith, Hertfordshire Posted on 01/05/2018 , work completed 01/05/2018