Endorsed by Which?

Elite Electrics (UK) Limited

4.9

113 Reviews

About

Elite Electrics was established in November 2012 and was set up to fill a gap in the domestic market, which was being left short by other companies. Many people spoken to talked about tradesmen being unreliable, not returning calls, not turning up, not listening to their requirements, not finishing the job, leaving a mess, hiding extra charges etc. The gap was for a tradesman whose first priority was YOU - "The Customer". A need for a professional who would complete all aspects of the installation to a high standard in FULL compliance with current requirements of Regulations and Safety and then clean up after themselves.
Our main services include – complete rewires of domestic and commercial properties, fuse board upgrades, Landlord's Certificates, plus a whole lot more! Working in conjunction with Duemilla Ltd, we can issue Installation and EICR Certificates through the NICEIC

What we do

  • Property refurbishment contractors

  • Electricians

    • Electrical testing services
    • Electrical installations
    • Electrical emergency services
    • Electric Showers
    • Electrical repairs
    • Fuse boards
    • Landlord safety certificates
    • Rewiring
    • Outdoor electrical wiring
  • Lighting contractors

    • Emergency lighting
    • Emergency lighting annual testing
    • LED lighting
    • Outdoor lighting
    • Lighting LED upgrades
    • Security & Emergency lighting installations
  • Electric Vehicles

    • Electric Vehicle Charging Points
  • More Services

    • commercial work
    • niceic

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
113 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Excellent work!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I thoroughly recommend Elite Electrics, they're a great team - professional, reliable and do a thorough job! They rewired my home around 5 years ago and this job was smaller, yet still to the same excellent standard. I will happily use them again and recommend to my family and friends.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 22/01/2024 , work completed 09/11/2023
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job very clean. They cleaned up after each part of the job. Job well done and would use there services again.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 28/08/2023 , work completed 14/08/2023
Detected a fault causing tripping of fuse box.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service. Very efficient with work being completed quickly & professionally. Friendly and helpful workmen. Would definitely use again and highly recommend.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 18/08/2023 , work completed 18/08/2023
Not working kitchen sockets - resolved
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, day 1 found the issue and on day 2 resolved the issue. We experienced faulty kitchen sockets for nearly a week. Within 2 hours the problem was located and a solution was given. We were given a cost for each part of the work including any potential work. The next morning the work was carried out in a quick and efficient way. We were informed what the issue was and what work was carried out. The sockets were all tested before they left. The cost was exactly what was given to us prior. We have found our regular electrician. Cannot recommend him enough.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 11/08/2023 , work completed 09/08/2023
Led light and fitted double socket
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Chris was knowledgeable and friendly. Insisted on cleaning up, and reasonable prices. I would use him again and would recommend him to others
Maggie in Hertfordshire Posted on 02/08/2023 , work completed 02/08/2023
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional, transparent and good value for money. I would unreservedly recommend Chris. He responded promptly, was upfront with costs and explained the process he went through to solve my problem from start to finish. Great service couldn’t fault it. Will definitely use again.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 13/09/2022 , work completed 12/09/2022
Very professional and competent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Chris and his team did a very professional job in making my domestic electricity supply safer and tidier by doing three jobs for me: removing a redundant fused spur to the old boiler; removing a live cable in the loft left by a previous tradesman; and changing a double socket for me. This is the second time I have used Elite Electrics (UK) Ltd and will definitely contact them again when the need arises.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 15/08/2022 , work completed 15/08/2022
Great Work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Punctual professional and efficient. Work has been carried out to an excellent standard. Exceptional attention to detail.
Teresa in Greater London Posted on 24/05/2022 , work completed 20/05/2022
Very happy and would recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were really happy with the level of professionalism from Elite Electrics. They turned up on time, worked efficiently and for a fair price. We would use them again.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 31/03/2022 , work completed 22/03/2022
Pendant Lighting
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The work was carried out efficiently, cleanly and professionally, I have used this company before and would highly recommend them.
Jennifer in Greater London Posted on 29/03/2022 , work completed 25/03/2022
A professional outfit
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Electrician young Dan turned up on time. Professional, polite and careful. Work carried out to the highest standard. Willing to give professional advice on any aspects of the home electrics. Competent and cleans up all mess. Doesn't slam doors or leave them carelessly ajar for the wind to rip off. An absolute pleasure to have done business with this company. They are a credit to their profession. I thoroughly recommend them.
Chris in Greater London Posted on 21/03/2022 , work completed 14/03/2022
Top quality and stress free
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We hired Chris and his team to upgrade and connect out electricity supply to a new oven, and install some kitchen lighting. All responses were very quick and informative, Chris was able to drop by to scope out the work and talk through our options at short notice. On the day of the work Chris and his team arrived in good time and got the work done quickly with no fuss or stress. Overall, they were much easier to deal with that other tradesmen I’ve had experience with and I would recommend them to anyone.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 20/02/2022 , work completed 17/02/2022
Replaced outside light
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service. Prompt, efficient and easy to deal with. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend and will definitely use again.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 13/02/2022 , work completed 16/12/2021
Same day fix and very friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I blew my electrics whilst changing a lightbulb. However Elite Electrics were able to come within the hour and fix it all swiftly. Giving me a quick knowledgeable run through of my fuse board too. Very pleasant, clean and accomodating Will definitely use again!
Customer in Greater London Posted on 12/02/2022 , work completed 05/02/2022
Fast and efficient service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Elite Electrics were prompt and quick at changing our consumer unit to the latest standard. The work was done very tidily and with a neat finish. The engineer was polite, efficient and respected distancing during the Covid 19 restrictions.
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 01/02/2022 , work completed 07/12/2021
Definitely recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Elite electrics were recommended to me by a colleague at work. As I called Chris just before Xmas he wasn't about to visit and look at the job. However, we discussed it fully and he gave me an estimated cost. I wanted a light moved to the middle of the room - done from the room above which involved picking up the floorboards. Also removing and relocating a socket. Dan came and did the work - was very pleasant, professional and did an excellent job. The cost was as quoted and I will definitely be using them again as I have more lights to change. Really pleased with their work.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 28/01/2022 , work completed 10/01/2022
Great job carried out
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Would have no hesitation recommending Elite Electrics (UK) Ltd. Was professional and courteous and a good price. No attempt made to baffle with electrical jargon!
Mark in Greater London Posted on 10/01/2022 , work completed 15/12/2021
Elite Electrics (UK) Ltd
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used Elite Electric on many occasions. They are superb! Very professional, always friendly and excellent value for money! I have no hesitation in recommending them for any electrical job, big or small.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 10/11/2021 , work completed 01/11/2021
Really great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was recommended these guys by family who have had work done. Very response by phone. Efficient estimate.. I sent photos of work to be done. Clear estimate.. and that was the final price. Dan turned up bang on time at 8am. Polite, efficient… made friends with my dog! Great service. Cleaned up… I am one very happy customer.
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 27/10/2021 , work completed 27/10/2021
Experienced professionals
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Chris and his team completed the works to a high standard, were friendly, efficient and left the place tidy.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 15/10/2021 , work completed 30/07/2021
Reliable and fast
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Spoke to Chris, who arranged for the job to be done within the week. Regrettably, I can’t remember the name of the electrician, but he was punctual and very tidy. Would definitely recommend!
Customer in Greater London Posted on 24/08/2021 , work completed 13/08/2021
Electrical work.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitted power to garden summerhouse. Got quote and starting date quickly. Excellent service by 3 electricians, very professional in their work and everything exactly as requested and explained as the work progressed. Highly recommended, everything clean and tidy when complete. New consumer box explained to me on completion. Fantastic.
Graham in Hertfordshire Posted on 13/06/2021 , work completed 26/05/2021
Efficient and good value for money
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Elite Electrics safely disconnected an extractor fan for me. Great experience from making the appointment to carrying out the work. I would definitely reuse and recommend them.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 17/12/2020 , work completed 10/12/2020
Excellent as always
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the third job Chris has done for us, this time on a rental property where he completed an EICR check and certificate for us. He was straightforward in letting me know what additional work was required and provided a great quote to complete it. Thanks again for a great job, completed quickly!
Customer in Greater London Posted on 30/09/2020 , work completed 23/09/2020
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Absolutely excellent work to upgrade some electricity it to my shed. The initial visit and quote gave me confidence that Chris was knowledgable, friendly, and delivering the right thing for my requirements, he helped me understand what the correct thing to do was, without finding excess unnecessary work. Work was completed in good time and everything was cleaned up after. They explained what they had done and were friendly and communicative. If I had more work I needed an electrician for, I would call them back up!
Matthew in Greater London Posted on 27/07/2020 , work completed 17/07/2020
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Chris was brilliant, couldn't recommend him enough. He replaced a fuse box for me. From the first call to the finished work, i couldn't fault him. Communication, professionalism and standard of work was excellent, plus very happy with price. He also gave excellent advice. I won't use anyone else in future, a real gem of a find.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 09/06/2020 , work completed 09/06/2020
Would definitely use again
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Chris replaced an old light fitting for us. I called him for a quote and some advice and when booking he was able to be flexible around timings (as I was working from home). When he arrived he got the job done quickly and gave me some advice about other light fixtures in our flat and about our wiring. He also made sure to tidy up after himself too. Would definitely use again and recommend to other people in the area.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 28/05/2020 , work completed 28/05/2020
Great job, resonably priced
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly recommended. We found this company online and was given an initial quotation. Chris came round to price up the job and although the property was slightly larger than he'd expected, he stuck to the original quotation. We agreed on a time/date and time frame for the work and all works were carried out within this time. We are very pleased with the work carried out and the overall finish.
Customer in Essex Posted on 29/02/2020 , work completed 28/02/2020
Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt, polite & professional.
Aimee, Middlesex Posted on 31/10/2018 , work completed 31/10/2018
Professional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Chris was very professional and knowledgeable and was helpful at all times.
Len, Middlesex Posted on 16/10/2018 , work completed 16/10/2018
Small job well done.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived in the morning and I assume was able to bring forward their initial date to that afternoon, I think having started another job early in the morning.
Howard, Middlesex Posted on 16/10/2018 , work completed 16/10/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent.
Valerie, London Posted on 18/09/2018 , work completed 18/09/2018
Speedy response.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Simple job quickly done to change bulb in an awkward position. First replacement bulb a dud, so trader provided one of his own. All call out fees seem high these days.
Susan, Middlesex Posted on 10/09/2018 , work completed 10/09/2018
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was very happy with the job. Friendly service, would recommend this workman.
Hollie, Middlesex Posted on 10/09/2018 , work completed 10/09/2018
Perfect job. Friendly and quick
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had lights fitted inside living room and an outside light.
Adam, Hertfordshire Posted on 31/08/2018 , work completed 31/08/2018
Garden office
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Chris did a superb job for me. Connecting my garden office to the mains. He was the total professional. Punctual, great communication and friendly. I wouldn't hesitate in recommending Chris. Superb!
Wing, London Posted on 14/08/2018 , work completed 14/08/2018
Prompt, efficient, friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Chris quoted what I felt was a fair price and delivered the project promptly and with minimum fuss. He listened to my requests and made changes where necessary.
Nigel, Middlesex Posted on 18/07/2018 , work completed 18/07/2018
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Trader was on time, efficient & explained usage of equipment as necessary. Tidy & respectful of working indoors by removing shoes (always appreciated). Worked to quote - fair price.
Maureen, Middlesex Posted on 29/05/2018 , work completed 29/05/2018
Good work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very reliable. Good work.
Michael, Middlesex Posted on 24/05/2018 , work completed 24/05/2018
Smart & professional job done well
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Chris is very professional and very knowledgeable in his trade. We found him very efficient, to the point, clear and able. He is very quick with his response, communicative throughout. He did an excellent job wiring our house. He created more power source boxes for the new induction hob. He was clean, prompt & right on target regarding price. We have asked him to return for another job this month.
Judith, Hertfordshire Posted on 01/05/2018 , work completed 01/05/2018
First class job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Chris Moore did a fantastic job in replacing my old Wylex fuse box with up to date fully protected consumer unit, in addition he supplied and fitted a new external PIR Security light and an internal dimmer switch for me. Chris is very competent and professional and knows what he is doing. He fully deserves to be a Which Trusted Trader and long may this continue to be the case. Excellent value for money.
Robert, Middlesex Posted on 26/04/2018 , work completed 26/04/2018
Delivered in short timescale
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional job provided within short notice and timescale.
N, Middlesex Posted on 14/04/2018 , work completed 14/04/2018
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Overall very satisfactory work team, and delivered what they as a team delivered. Good natured and polite. Will be glad to have them back.
Surrindra, Middlesex Posted on 25/03/2018 , work completed 25/03/2018
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with Chris. Great job!
Peter, London Posted on 05/03/2018 , work completed 05/03/2018
Prompt and Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I only needed a dimmer switch to be installed but I wanted this done at short notice. Chris came the same day, arrived at the time he stated and did the work quickly and professionally. I am pleased with the result and advice given.
S, Middlesex Posted on 27/02/2018 , work completed 27/02/2018
Fast and Reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Chris fitted new LED Lights for our office. Started working at 8am and they were completed by 9:45am. Really happy with the outcome, has left our office looking bright and clean. Would definitely use him again 100% recommend him.
Britney, Middlesex Posted on 11/01/2018 , work completed 11/01/2018
Truly excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fabulous service, clean and efficient. Would highly recommend.
Francesca, London Posted on 15/12/2017 , work completed 15/12/2017
Quick and Efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Chris fitted three light fittings for us and carried out the service quickly and efficient also keeping work areas clean once finished. Chris was very patient, polite and 100% professional.
Bobbi, Middlesex Posted on 13/12/2017 , work completed 13/12/2017
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Changed main fuse box.
Uma, London Posted on 12/12/2017 , work completed 12/12/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great Job
Alex, London Posted on 17/11/2017 , work completed 17/11/2017
Good Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Efficient, polite, tidy electricians. Competitive price, job well done.
Mary, Hertfordshire Posted on 30/10/2017 , work completed 30/10/2017
Top quality job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Chris has done a top quality job with our fuse board and went above and beyond to give us the results we wanted.
Adam, Hertfordshire Posted on 27/09/2017 , work completed 27/09/2017
Brilliant, prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant, prompt and professional.
Esther, Middlesex Posted on 20/09/2017 , work completed 20/09/2017
Great Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fast, quality service. Highly recommend this company!
Bernadette, Essex Posted on 15/09/2017 , work completed 15/09/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Chris came promptly to the job and finished much quicker than I expected. He was very reasonably priced and did a great job. Would recommend.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 01/09/2017 , work completed 01/09/2017
First class tradesman
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Took time to discuss potential complications. Pleasant personality. Works quickly and efficiently.
J, Hertfordshire Posted on 15/06/2017 , work completed 15/06/2017
Excellent work!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Email & phone discussions prior to the job were constructive and helped us to finalise what we wanted. Timekeeping was excellent and we were kept informed as the work progressed. Very happy!
Adam, Middlesex Posted on 09/06/2017 , work completed 09/06/2017
Replacement ceiling light fan
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replacement fitted courtesy and in a clean, tidy, professional way.
Ivor, Middlesex Posted on 02/06/2017 , work completed 02/06/2017
Prompt, quick & friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Chris arrived exactly on time, quickly and accurately assessed the situation and fixed it!
Malcolm, London Posted on 12/05/2017 , work completed 12/05/2017
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Chris arrived nice and early and did a really good job. His charges were very reasonable. I would use him again.
Jane, Middlesex Posted on 19/04/2017 , work completed 19/04/2017
Very good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very efficient and gave us good advice.
Nicholas, Middlesex Posted on 14/04/2017 , work completed 14/04/2017
Great job! Quick service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The electrician managed to fit me in within 2 days. He fitted a new bathroom light fitting and a bedroom chandelier in less than an hour. He also gave me some good advice about what to look for when choosing light fittings where there is no natural light. Very pleased with the service.
Mary, London Posted on 31/03/2017 , work completed 31/03/2017
Prompt
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrival on time and job done properly.
Virendra, Middlesex Posted on 06/03/2017 , work completed 06/03/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Accommodating & good.
Penny, Middlesex Posted on 10/01/2017 , work completed 10/01/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt, helpful, excellent!
Helen, Middlesex Posted on 08/12/2016 , work completed 08/12/2016
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Responded to our enquiry very quickly and followed up after sending a quote through. Job was done in a good timescale and finished quickly on the day. We are very happy with work done and would definitely recommend.
Sue, Middlesex Posted on 06/12/2016 , work completed 06/12/2016
Prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Chris and his team were professional throughout. I changed my mind on several bits during and after the work had been carried out, but Chris was very accommodating. The price was what I expected to pay. The work was carried out to a very high standard. I would highly recommend Chris and his team. Honest, reliable, polite, and excellent finish on work carried out.
Surat, London Posted on 30/11/2016 , work completed 30/11/2016
Fantastic and quick
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very quick and charged less than the telephone quote. Very professional.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 22/11/2016 , work completed 22/11/2016
Work well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good initial suggestions, work done to high standard.
Susan, Middlesex Posted on 17/11/2016 , work completed 17/11/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job
Ashraf, Middlesex Posted on 17/11/2016 , work completed 17/11/2016
Perfect device
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Clean, tidy, punctual professional service.
Janice, Hertfordshire Posted on 08/11/2016 , work completed 08/11/2016
Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Chris was very prompt and made clear what the work involved and the cost agreed was kept to. He found the replacement LED’s did not fit the existing fittings, but, instead of suggesting we buy new fittings he adapted the existing ones so the LED fitted. Great all round service. Will definitely use again.
Happy Customer Posted on 23/10/2016 , work completed 23/10/2016
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had booked to rewire the upstairs lights for the bedrooms in a newly moved house. After assessing, an initial quote was given. On the day, the job was done quite quickly. He then charged less than the amount of the initial quote. I found that honest and fair, I would definitely recommend
Ahmed, Enfield Posted on 23/10/2016 , work completed 23/10/2016
Prompt and professional. Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Chris answered my call quickly and came out promptly and on pre-agreed date and time. Gave clear advice and instruction and carried out work professionally.
John, London Posted on 11/10/2016 , work completed 11/10/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant & prompt finish
Navaneetha, Middlesex Posted on 06/10/2016 , work completed 06/10/2016
Excellent job at reasonable rate
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with the work Chris did at a very reasonable rate. Would definitely recommend him.
Patricia, Middlesex Posted on 30/09/2016 , work completed 30/09/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Courteous, prompt & honest
Stuart, Middlesex Posted on 30/09/2016 , work completed 30/09/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Extending electrics to shed
John, London Posted on 29/09/2016 , work completed 29/09/2016
Excellent!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A very friendly and efficient company who take pride in doing a good job. Chris listens patiently and gives useful advice. Charges are very reasonable. I wouldn't hesitate to use them again and recommend them to others.
Steven Posted on 21/09/2016 , work completed 21/09/2016
Fantastic service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I made the call and within a couple of hours, he was on my doorstep. Although he was unable to complete the queried job due to factors beyond his control (my fault, not his) he was very helpful and even fixed a faulty light in the kitchen, whilst also giving advice on rewiring and fire-rated lights. I will definitely be using his services again.
Rachel, Middlesex Posted on 15/09/2016 , work completed 15/09/2016
Great Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Chris did a rewire of our house. He used a team of electricians.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 10/09/2016 , work completed 10/09/2016
Highly recommended an excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Competent & professional, you feel that you are in good hands. I would highly recommend this company & will use again without hesitation. Chris is polite, friendly & very knowledgeable.
Philippa, London Posted on 19/07/2016 , work completed 19/07/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional
Juliette, Middlesex Posted on 10/06/2016 , work completed 10/06/2016
Prompt & careful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job, very quick & expertly done.
Miranda, London Posted on 24/05/2016 , work completed 24/05/2016
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Second time I have used elite & happy again with the work. I would use them again.
Greg, Hertfordshire Posted on 11/05/2016 , work completed 11/05/2016
Fantastic job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time, completed the job on time. Polite & understanding.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 02/05/2016 , work completed 02/05/2016
Changed 2G dimmer switch
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First class service.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 14/04/2016 , work completed 14/04/2016
Excellent ***** plus
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Easily found problem with sockets and tripped circuit breaker on fuseboard, speedily carried out the work and left everywhere clean and tidy. I wish I found this company years ago, they are cost effective experts in knowledge and would highly recommend them to anyone.
Suzy,Enfield Posted on 06/04/2016 , work completed 06/04/2016
Thorough & reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt, polite, got on with work. Not too chatty but friendly and efficient. Kept to times arranged.
Genine, Middlesex Posted on 01/04/2016 , work completed 01/04/2016
Brilliant job, friendly man
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Chris was prompt and friendly. Cleaned up after himself. Very good.
Jaimie, Hertfordshire Posted on 30/03/2016 , work completed 30/03/2016
Highly recommend.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Turned up before he was due, and charged a very good price, less than quoted as job was not too complex. Pleasure to deal with.
Jiana, London Posted on 17/03/2016 , work completed 17/03/2016
Exceeded Expectations
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Contacted at 8PM night before. Arrived at 7AM the next morning. Completed the work and restored power. Reasonable rates.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 17/03/2016 , work completed 17/03/2016
Top job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were very pleased with the re-wiring carried out, the electricians were neat, tidy and efficient and pleasant to have around.
Terry, Middlesex Posted on 08/03/2016 , work completed 08/03/2016
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had rewire and tidy up from previous hash up. Very happy with quality of work. Punctual and tidy and very friendly. Would use again
Emma, Middlesex Posted on 22/02/2016 , work completed 22/02/2016
Very good, very cooperative.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Factory electrical certification, examined complete electrical system. Rectified faults and then certified.
Terry, Hertfordshire Posted on 22/02/2016 , work completed 22/02/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic job
Albert, Middlesex Posted on 20/02/2016 , work completed 20/02/2016
3-bed house - full rewire
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent - reasonable price, finished early and left minimal damage on walls. Would recommend.
Claire, Middlesex Posted on 20/02/2016 , work completed 20/02/2016
Efficient and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Chris attended promptly, he found the problem quickly, isolated and made safe the fitting. He thoroughly explained what he did and what needed to happen next. Job well done.
Jessica, London Posted on 18/02/2016 , work completed 18/02/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good standard of work & good price.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 12/02/2016 , work completed 12/02/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Job well done. Very satisfied.
Leonard, Middlesex Posted on 27/01/2016 , work completed 27/01/2016
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Made the best of a tricky install. Would recommend.
Alex, Middlesex Posted on 26/01/2016 , work completed 26/01/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Cooler & hob fixed
Tricia, Middlesex Posted on 09/01/2016 , work completed 09/01/2016
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are a busy household at the moment. When we had an emergency, my daughter found this company on "Checkatrade" website. We did not approach anyone else. Mr Chris Moore came promptly to our house and assessed our situation. I totally agreed with what he said. Work was carried out and we are satisfied with results. Do not know how he compares to other companies but was prepared his reasonable price
Sharon, Middlesex Posted on 23/12/2015 , work completed 23/12/2015
Professional job. Well done.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very friendly person. Excellent work done, and easy to talk too.
Giuseppe, Buckinghamshire Posted on 16/12/2015 , work completed 16/12/2015
Very good service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good service.
Paul Simon, London Posted on 16/12/2015 , work completed 16/12/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Change of fuse box. Overall 9/10. Little expensive £295.00 for three hours job.
Kiran, London Posted on 15/12/2015 , work completed 15/12/2015
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Efficient & knowledgeable
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 15/12/2015 , work completed 15/12/2015
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Gave us an electrical inspection certificate. Great job done, very reliable, clean & tidy and on time - even early!
Francesca, London Posted on 10/12/2015 , work completed 10/12/2015
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Timely, clean and considerate service, would recommend.
Chris, Middlesex Posted on 07/12/2015 , work completed 07/12/2015
Excellent Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Hob Installation.
S, Middlesex Posted on 03/12/2015 , work completed 03/12/2015
Great job, thank you!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Chris was very accommodating and carried out all the work (a complete rewire) to a very high standard.
Natalia, Middlesex Posted on 09/11/2015 , work completed 09/11/2015
Fabulous
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt job done.
Jane, London Posted on 30/10/2015 , work completed 30/10/2015
Recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Chris repaired and replaced a wall light for me. The work was completed on time and to the budget and I can have no complaints.
David, London Posted on 01/05/2015 , work completed 01/05/2015