We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Elite Flooring Services (EFS) Ltd

Profile thumb img 8096
5.0

40 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–19:00
  • Monday 09:00–19:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–19:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–19:00
  • Thursday 09:00–19:00
  • Friday 09:00–19:00
  • Saturday 09:30–17:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Elite Flooring Services (EFS) Ltd is a well established, trustworthy, reliable and professional company based in London. We cover all of London (North, Central and South London), The Home Counties and Essex.

We specialise in all types of flooring including:

Engineered wood floors installation
Solid Wood floors installation
Solid and Engineered Parquet Floors installation
Laminate flooring installation
Decking frames and decking installation
Sanding ,staining ,lacquering and oiling of all types engineered and solid wood floors
Tiling

All our personnel is professionally trained in wood floor installation, wood floor sanding and sealing/lacquering and also in many aspects of the carpentry trade.

Based on our experience and expertise we also undertake a various carpentry work including:

Installation of interior and exterior doors,
Installation of architraves and skirting boards., etc.

We give free, non obligatory quotes and estimates.

What we do

  • Flooring services

    • Wood flooring installation
    • Floor laying
  • Carpenters

    • Joinery and carpentry
  • Decking installers

  • More Services

    • we also install doors
    • skirting boards and architraves

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
40 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Excellent engineered floor installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Petar gave useful advice before installing our floor, and he and his colleague did an excellent professional job including accommodating a grand piano, - all in a day..
Thomas Broadbent Posted on 23/06/2018 , work completed 23/06/2018
Agree with the other reviews here - these guys are great
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I loved Petar and his colleagues They did a big job for us (slot by slot parquet wooden floor, including oiling) of c. 1800 sq foot of floor, and they were quick, super-high quality, and we all really liked them as people. including my au pair, who has been very mixed about our builders. Happy to recommend them to anyone.
rich ellis Posted on 10/06/2018 , work completed 10/06/2018
Professional reliable floor layering services
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I hired Elite Flooring Services’ Petar and Petar to replace my carpet to wooden flooring. They did a very good job. They do what they say. I feel communicating with both of them is open and easy. Whenever I have any questions they answer thoroughly and politely. Their job is professional, coming on time, good flooring layering and leaving the place nice and clean after they finish. So I would definitely recommend their services to others.
Cathy W Posted on 24/02/2018 , work completed 24/02/2018
Beautiful floors; outstanding workmanship and professionalism
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Petar (Elite Flooring) did an excellent job - we are delighted with our new engineered oak floor. The floor looks great, makes our apartment feel spacious and stylish, and is easy to clean and maintain. It was a pleasure dealing with Petar; he always arrived on time, responded promptly to emails, carried out the work in a timely fashion and to a very high standard. He is highly professional, but also friendly and helpful and gave us excellent advice when we were making choices about our flooring. I would definitely use Elite Flooring again and have no hesitation in recommending the company to others.
lynnzstuff Posted on 14/01/2018 , work completed 14/01/2018
Amazing job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Petar was punctual and extremely professional and has transformed our basement floor. We are really pleased with the results and can't recommend him highly enough.
Philippa Gould Posted on 31/10/2017 , work completed 31/10/2017
6-Star
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We could not recommend Elite Flooring more highly. We had a truly professional service from planning through to completion. The work carried out was of the highest quality and the team worked extremely well with the other contractors on site. Look forward to hopefully doing business again.
HappyCustomer Posted on 19/09/2017 , work completed 19/09/2017
Removal of maple flooring
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have just used Elite Flooring to remove a maple flooring. The guys removed the flooring and i must say they were very professional without any mess or fuss and cleaned up after. Very friendly and on time from the first meeting until the last day of the job.
Which? consumer Posted on 15/05/2017 , work completed 15/05/2017
Oak floor was sanded and varnished to look brand new
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are delighted with the work that has been done - everything was finished on time and there was no mess; highly recommended
Helen88 Posted on 21/03/2017 , work completed 21/03/2017
Renovated pine floors
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Petar and his team did a very professional job on the floors of two rooms and the hallway of our flat. He gave us really helpful advice about the best option for our floors. The finished job looks fantastic. Everything was left beautifully clean. The team were friendly and helpful.
Maryjwy Posted on 21/12/2016 , work completed 21/12/2016
Exceptional work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Exceptional work, very nice and tidy people and completed laying floors on time. The floors look great and I will be sure to ask for their help again when I need more work done in the house. I would not hesitate to recommend them highly to anyone thinking of remodelling their house.
Anna Klim Posted on 13/10/2016 , work completed 13/10/2016