We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Elite Flooring Services (EFS) Ltd

Profile thumb img 8096
5.0

40 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–19:00
  • Monday 09:00–19:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–19:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–19:00
  • Thursday 09:00–19:00
  • Friday 09:00–19:00
  • Saturday 09:30–17:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Elite Flooring Services (EFS) Ltd is a well established, trustworthy, reliable and professional company based in London. We cover all of London (North, Central and South London), The Home Counties and Essex.

We specialise in all types of flooring including:

Engineered wood floors installation
Solid Wood floors installation
Solid and Engineered Parquet Floors installation
Laminate flooring installation
Decking frames and decking installation
Sanding ,staining ,lacquering and oiling of all types engineered and solid wood floors
Tiling

All our personnel is professionally trained in wood floor installation, wood floor sanding and sealing/lacquering and also in many aspects of the carpentry trade.

Based on our experience and expertise we also undertake a various carpentry work including:

Installation of interior and exterior doors,
Installation of architraves and skirting boards., etc.

We give free, non obligatory quotes and estimates.

What we do

  • Flooring services

    • Wood flooring installation
    • Floor laying
  • Carpenters

    • Joinery and carpentry
  • Decking installers

  • More Services

    • we also install doors
    • skirting boards and architraves

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
40 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Expert, careful work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We asked Petar and his team to sand and finish planked floors in two rooms and a hallway. He looked at the floors, advised on our options and provided a detailed quote. He started work on the agreed date and took care to protect the house from dust and damage. The work was completed on time and we were very pleased with it in all respects. He provided useful maintenance and cleaning advice too.
Richard Posted on 12/10/2016 , work completed 12/10/2016
Oak engineered flooring
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This was our first experience of having wooden flooring laid and we were extremely impressed by Petar and the team. They were helpful, efficient, considerate and, above all, extremely professional, throughout the entire process.
sherwood Posted on 02/02/2016 , work completed 02/02/2016
Elite Flooring Services
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Thanks very much - an excellent, efficient and highly professional service.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 27/01/2016 , work completed 27/01/2016
Excellent service once again
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Petar and his team are truly excellent at what they do; honest, knowledgeable, punctual and efficient. I cant ask for more. I have used them in the past and compared to other trades, they do live up to the name Elite. Cost wise you get what you pay for. I'm sure I could find others to do the job cheaper but I know I wont get the level of service I get from Elite and Petar in particular. I'm happy to pay for good service and craftsmanship.
aperestrello Posted on 14/11/2015 , work completed 14/11/2015
Elite Flooring services
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Elite Flooring Services did a great job. They were efficient, clean, punctual and friendly. The standard of their work was excellent, and they gave great value for money.
Curzon Posted on 23/08/2015 , work completed 23/08/2015
Fantastic job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Petar and his team did an incredible job - we couldn't have asked for more. Petar came round for an initial site inspection, advised our builder on the appropriate sub-floor, and was contactable throughout. He came round a second time to check on everything before committing to a start date. They turned up on time, did an amazing job, and final costs were exactly as quoted. We couldn't be happier.
wilburtaylor Posted on 17/07/2015 , work completed 17/07/2015
Highly professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I engaged Petar and his team to lay new flooring troughout the house: a very big and disruptive job especially as I was in the house at the time. Their work was fabulous and their professionalism second to none: they arrived punctually every morning, always took time at the end of the day to leave things as neat and tidy as possible and were throughout very helpful and accomodating, making sure that all the furniture was replaced exactly as wanted. A very personable and expert team. I really could not recommend Elite Flooring highly enough.
Balham Posted on 13/07/2015 , work completed 13/07/2015
PARQUET FLOORING
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job.My wife and I are very pleased.
COLOURPURPLE Posted on 06/07/2015 , work completed 06/07/2015
Expert floor laying
Customer Service
Quality
Value
EFS did a fantastic job for us. Right from the first appointment – where Petar took the time to talk us through all the options, point out potential pitfalls, explain technical issues and make suggestions – we felt we were geting a complete, expert service. EFS laid our floor while we were on holiday and we returned to a beautiful new floor with a high-quality finish, as well as a clean, tidy and secure house. After-care service was also good. I would highly recommend using this company.
CMR402660755 Posted on 10/06/2015 , work completed 10/06/2015
Informative & Knowledgeable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Used to install new oak flooring in our bedroom, dining room and hallway. Everything completed on time and to the budget.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 01/03/2014 , work completed 01/03/2014