We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Environ Property Services Ltd

Profile thumb eps
4.5

40 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 07:00–22:00
  • Monday 07:00–22:00
  • Tuesday 07:00–22:00
  • Wednesday 07:00–22:00
  • Thursday 07:00–22:00
  • Friday 07:00–22:00
  • Saturday 07:00–22:00
  • Sunday 07:00–22:00

About

Environ Property Services provide a wide range of affordable property care services using accredited, genuine and competent tradesmen.
We project manage all aspects of property maintenance in both the residential and commercial sector to home-owners, landlords, tenants, business owners, managing agents and estate agents.

Our core offerings include sympathetic periodic restorations, guaranteed damp proofing (rising, lateral, penetrative), emergency drainage works and expert pest control.

Our amazing staff undertake an in-house training programme which includes punctuality, politeness and tidiness.

Environ are experts at work fluidity so that each trade overlaps the other to ensure that the works are carried out within the allocated time-frame and on budget.

Our diverse client base in London include restaurants, offices, letting agents, property managers, surveyors, architects and the UK's biggest football club!

Call Environ Property Services now and let us take care of your property.

What we do

  • Damp proofing and timber preservation services

    • Condensation and humidification control
    • Injection damp courses
    • Tanking Systems
    • Timber treatment services
    • Woodworm treatment
  • Drain clearance contractors

    • CCTV drain surveys
    • Drain and sewer services
    • Emergency drain clearance service
    • Drain installation
    • Gutter clearance
    • Septic tank emptying
    • Septic tank installation and repairs
  • Painters and decorators

    • Exterior decorating
    • Interior decorating
    • Painting contractors
    • Wallpapering
  • Pest control

    • Bedbugs
    • Fleas
    • Insects
    • Mammals and Rodents
    • Pest Damage proofing
    • Rodent Proofing
    • Wasps
  • Glaziers

    • Sash windows
  • Mould

  • More Services

    • sympathetic period restorations in london

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.5
40 reviews
Customer Service
4.6
Quality
4.6
Value
4.4
Sort by
Mouse proofing - Environ Property Services
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Having seen a mouse in my flat before Christmas I wanted to make sure it was proofed to try and avoid further mouse activity. Environ came recommended by my neighbour and I phoned them immediately. Customer service was quick and excellent with good and prompt communication at all times. A first visit was carried out on 21/12/20 by Daniel who was thorough and inspected the whole property (wearing a mask and shoe covers) and placed bait in appropriate places. The first visit cost £199. After having received a quote and report, I decided to have the whole flat proofed at a further cost of £540 (VAT included). Nigel, and later on Jack, came on 05/01/21 and spent just under 4 hours in my property. Both were efficient and went out of their way to be helpful. They noticed a boiler type leak under one of the kitchen cabinets, took photos and discussed that with me. They came well equipped with fire proof and nor proof materials which should keep the mice away. I now have a 3 month guarantee and they will come back free of charge should I notice any further mouse activity. Both were careful in the flat, wearing masks and taking their shoes off or wearing shoe covers I had provided. They swept the floor and cleared up after their work. Not a cheap service but professional, friendly and efficient.
Florence, London Posted on 14/01/2021 , work completed 05/01/2020
The trader replied (on 25/02/2021)
Dear Florence, thanks for trusting Environ to carry out your proofing works for the mice in your property, I am pleased that Daniel met your expectations and that the process was efficient and carried out to your satisfaction. We really value feedback both positive and negative so that we can continue to develop our high level of service, thanks again for choosing Environ Kind regards The Environ Team
Absolutely Fantastic Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I could not recommend these guys enough. I had the pleasure of having the wonderful Barry out to do an inspection and everything from the moment he entered the house to the second he left was just fantastic. Barry was so informative, professional, honest and overall and absolute gent. It is very clear he is an experienced assessor and this came across in his initial conclusions. Highly recommend this company and Barry. He is an absolute asset to the team.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 04/12/2020 , work completed 01/12/2020
The trader replied (on 25/02/2021)
Thanks for the positive review of Environ Property Services and we appreciate you choosing us to carry out the observational survey, we hope that the report was to your satisfaction. If you should have any questions regarding the damp survey just reach out to Jade in the damp division so that we can answer any questions that you may have Kind regards The Environ Team
Great work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Just a note to say Ciprian successfully installed our Flatmaster yesterday. He was very helpful and professional while doing it and we appreciate the care he took, including using floor coverings and cleaning up afterwards.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 24/09/2020 , work completed 22/09/2020
The trader replied (on 25/02/2021)
Thank you for leaving a positive review of our company , its very important for our local reputation, ill be sure to pass the kind remarks onto Ciprian , thanks again for your custom Kind regards The Environ Team
Diligent and competent service.
Just wanted to plug the hard work and good outcome I had with Alex at my place. On time (early actually) friendly, a listener while thorough and competent with his work - and he delivered! Will use again. Booking to completion in 48 hours!
Geoffrey Mills Posted on 13/07/2020 (Reviewer did not use service)
The trader replied (on 05/08/2020)
Thank you for the kind words regarding Environ and we will be sure to pass this onto our pest control technician Alex, we appreciate you using our London based pest control service for your mice control problem if you should need anything in the future kindly let us know! Kind regards The Environ Team
Great Service and amazing Customer Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The service received was very good and turned out to be largely successful thus far, however the lady in the customer service team was exceptional. She is the only reason i paid for their service over another company, as she genuinely cared about the issue i was facing and wanted to ensure the correct service was sold and not forced be to buy the most expensive options. Very logical, super helpful and must be a critical employee to that firm. I have since recommended many people to use Environ, but to ensure they speak to Emily Clark only, as she is what makes the service brilliant.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 10/07/2020 , work completed 16/01/2020
The trader replied (on 05/08/2020)
What a glowing endorsement and thank you for this wonderful review! I will be sure to pass this onto Emily and you are absolutely correct that she is an important component to our fantastic Pest control and drainage team here at Environ! Kind regards The Environ Team
Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I called for mouse eradication and mouse proofing. Everyone at the company is most helpful and the work was done to the agreed budget despite coronavirus problems.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 01/07/2020 , work completed 23/06/2020
The trader replied (on 05/08/2020)
Thanks for choosing Environ at this difficult time, we worked hard to stay open during the pandemic as our services are very much needed. We are staying up to date with the latest government guidelines and are training all of our pest control technicians, drainage engineers and restoration specialists weekly so that we have the safest work environment for both our staff and our valued clients. Kind regards The Environ Team
Helped sort out tricky rat problem!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After recent works by Thames Water on our street rats seemed to invade our house. We tried another company first that only left us with a few dead (decomposing!) rats and plenty of lives ones. That was a big mistake. We called in Environ with a skilful initial assessment and follow-up with drains experts to fix the underlying cause of the issue. Ben and Lee found the entryway via our drains system and installed the bocks/one-way systems to ensure no more rats entered our house. Thankfully the traps left weren't going to leave any more dead rats to stink up our house either. We'll definitely be using Environ from now on! As with everything you pay for, you could go cheaper but it's probably not too wise.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 13/06/2020 , work completed 09/06/2020
The trader replied (on 05/08/2020)
Thank you for using Environ Drainage for your emergency rat issue, we certainly aren't at the cheaper end of rat control treatments but we are certainly very competitive especially when the level of service , expertise and guarantee is concerned. We understand rats like no other and we have seen it all, it is why we are so confident with our control as we liaise between our expert rat-catchers and drainage engineers to provide a fluid , efficient and speedy resolution to rat problems in the home, thanks for choosing Environ, it's appreciated! Kind regards The Environ Team
New pest control contract
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have just started using environ for our pest control, technician came today for first time and we were very impressed with his thoroughness and professionalism. I would recommend to anyone needing this service
Customer in Greater London Posted on 02/06/2020 , work completed 02/06/2020
The trader replied (on 10/06/2020)
Thank you for a great review, we can assure that we will not let you down with your local pest control contract Kind regards The Environ Property Services
Amazing and safe work during pandemic
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After being quoted for some damp proofing work and booking in a start date for April 30, the current Covid-19 pandemic caused great concern. Having spoken with the team from Environ numerous times they assured me the works could continue and meet government guidelines. I was dubious but we agreed with PPE and some very mindful workers for the work to go ahead. What seemed like a challenge and created anxiety for myself I could not be happier. The works were complete as agreed to the quote, within the timeline given, to the price suggested. Not only that but all managed to happen while maintaining social distancing, wearing PPE and being incredibly polite and courteous workers. They even helped to wipe down and disinfect the area each afternoon when they had finished for the day. I could not recommend them enough! Thank you Environ!
Customer in Greater London Posted on 27/05/2020 , work completed 30/04/2020
The trader replied (on 10/06/2020)
Thanks for leaving a review, and mentioning our us of PPE, of course, we take all necessary measures in ensuring that we are all safe at work. Environ Property Services has made the decision to continue providing our essential damp proofing services to our valued customers during this time. Our specialist damp surveyors are still providing quotations and proposal to all London residents throughout the year and we are extremely pleased that you used our rising damp service, thankyou Kind regards The Environ Property Services Team
First class service. We used Environ's CCTV drainage inspection Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From start to finish both myself and my partner were extremely impressed with Environ. We initially had an issue with rats entering our home, Environ's Pest Control team were also fantastic by the way and caught a number of rats in the loft. After first working out that the the rats were coming up from the sewer a CCTV drainage inspection was booked. We had paid for a 1 hour inspection which I assumed would be a strict one hour, the guys went over and above and were actually with us for an hour and 20 minutes and no extra charge. They found how the rats were getting in and we have arranged for the Environ drainage team to come back and fix the problem. The the pest control man and the drainage team Environ sent were on time, very polite and informative. Nothing was too much trouble, my partner who I know is a bit of a pain as he asks so many questions wanted to know details of the whole process, he is always like this with every tradesman we ever use :-) From the point of making the first phone call to Environ I knew that I would be in safe hands.
Customer in Northamptonshire Posted on 20/05/2020 , work completed 12/05/2020
The trader replied (on 01/06/2020)
We all really appreciate you taking the time in writing this review for us, it really means a lot when we have happy customers and we are so glad we managed to get the rat issue resolved for you., thanks again Kind regards The Environ Team