We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Environ Property Services Ltd

Profile thumb eps
4.5

40 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 07:00–22:00
  • Monday 07:00–22:00
  • Tuesday 07:00–22:00
  • Wednesday 07:00–22:00
  • Thursday 07:00–22:00
  • Friday 07:00–22:00
  • Saturday 07:00–22:00
  • Sunday 07:00–22:00

About

Environ Property Services provide a wide range of affordable property care services using accredited, genuine and competent tradesmen.
We project manage all aspects of property maintenance in both the residential and commercial sector to home-owners, landlords, tenants, business owners, managing agents and estate agents.

Our core offerings include sympathetic periodic restorations, guaranteed damp proofing (rising, lateral, penetrative), emergency drainage works and expert pest control.

Our amazing staff undertake an in-house training programme which includes punctuality, politeness and tidiness.

Environ are experts at work fluidity so that each trade overlaps the other to ensure that the works are carried out within the allocated time-frame and on budget.

Our diverse client base in London include restaurants, offices, letting agents, property managers, surveyors, architects and the UK's biggest football club!

Call Environ Property Services now and let us take care of your property.

What we do

  • Damp proofing and timber preservation services

    • Condensation and humidification control
    • Injection damp courses
    • Tanking Systems
    • Timber treatment services
    • Woodworm treatment
  • Drain clearance contractors

    • CCTV drain surveys
    • Drain and sewer services
    • Emergency drain clearance service
    • Drain installation
    • Gutter clearance
    • Septic tank emptying
    • Septic tank installation and repairs
  • Painters and decorators

    • Exterior decorating
    • Interior decorating
    • Painting contractors
    • Wallpapering
  • Pest control

    • Bedbugs
    • Fleas
    • Insects
    • Mammals and Rodents
    • Pest Damage proofing
    • Rodent Proofing
    • Wasps
  • Glaziers

    • Sash windows
  • Mould

  • More Services

    • sympathetic period restorations in london

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.5
40 reviews
Customer Service
4.6
Quality
4.6
Value
4.4
Sort by
Ben & Ben are Heroes!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ben and Ben came to sort out a gutter issue at my property which was not as straight forward as it had initially seemed. However, after a little bit of collaboration and thinking outside the box, they came up with a genius solution which they successfully and efficiently carried out, and then went the extra mile to make sure that everything was both completed to my complete satisfaction, and in fact even better than I had expected. All this done with great smiles, and intelligent enthusiasm - thank you, both Bens, for your genius work and your happy smiles! I am one very happy customer.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 14/11/2018 , work completed 06/11/2018
The trader replied (on 07/01/2020)
Thanks for using Environ and ill be sure to thank "Ben N Ben" on your behalf, they are a great couple of guys and its a real thinking mans game dealing with guttering and of course drainage, thanks fr using Environ Property Services, your custom is appreciated
Disappointing for drains
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Booked for a jet clean of drains and paid for an hour up front. We had an assessment of rats accessing our plastic toilet unbend in the basement. At the time booked 10 I was phoned advice a previous job overrun by at least 1.5 hrs. That afternoon was rebooked at my request. Again failed to turn up. The following morning they were on time. A ‘rat flap ‘ was recommended at a cost £480 +VAT. In addition to the hourly rate of 95 plus VAT All the work was completed within an hour. I was v surprised by the price of the device. As far as I know the works will be effective.
oheaam Posted on 14/08/2018 , work completed 14/08/2018
The trader replied (on 22/08/2018)
I am personally disappointed to see a review has been left with a negative focus on our customer services and the value for money but you found we did provide good quality. In researching this particular job with my office and in listening to the constructive feedback provided I can see according to our log that we had a previous customer that had a serious drainage issue and my engineer really wanted to resolve this before getting to your property. We do explain that this is the nature of emergency services relating to drainage as often we don't know how big the job is until we CCTV the drainage system. Unfortunately, this was the case with the previous client who was incidentally very happy that we resolved her drainage issue on the same day. My engineer and office staff repeatedly tried calling you throughout the day on both the landline and mobile number provided without an answer, we also sent you emails which are logged. When you did speak with my staff you were polite and understanding regarding this issue. We can understand your concern with regards to the price of the ratblocker but you can see that we did NOT mark up ANY prices from our rat blocker supplier and installed this as apart of an hourly rate and in my opinion we feel that you had very good value for money. We have provided you with a very quick solution to your rat issue without the use of poison thus avoiding unpleasant smells and flies and also avoid the need to lift up floorboards which is very costly.
Trustworthy, friendly, super pro
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I didn’t know where to start with my moth problem. Environ gave clear and honest advice on the phone and sent very professional and likeable technicians round to do the job. Most importantly there are no moths!!!!! I’ve tried to sort this myself for years and it’s a great relief that it’s now sorted.
Lewisham Household Posted on 25/05/2018 , work completed 25/05/2018
The trader replied (on 07/01/2020)
Thank you so much for your positive review, this is exactly why we always provide a free site inspection of moth infested houses prior to the quotation so that we can correctly identify the source and extent of a moth infestation and provide an accurate proposal and quotation. The Common cloth moth in London is by far our most popular pest species (more than mice!) so Environ know what they are doing, thanks for choosing us
Pest Control - External Rats
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Thankfully, Environ gave me a 'next day' appointment for their technician to survey the problem and make recommendations. From my first enquiry to the arrival of the technician, I felt reassured that the team prided themselves on their service delivery. Don't be shy to ask about their pricing. I think they're worth it for their quick response, interest in the work and professionalism.
Martina Posted on 04/04/2018 , work completed 04/04/2018
The trader replied (on 19/05/2020)
Thanks Martina, it's always important to identify the source of the rat infestation around the home, we know it can be a worry which is what we work hard on ensuring we treat all rat related clients as an emergency call-outs
Damp work and decorating
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The team did a great job rebuilding my leaky balcony, repairing damp damage, plastering and redecorating the affected room. Nice people to deal with, good quality workmanship at a fair price.
Simon Walsworth Posted on 17/01/2018 , work completed 17/01/2018
The trader replied (on 07/01/2020)
Thanks, Simon, ill be sure to pass on this positive review to my maintenance team at Environ Property Services, they take pride in the work so I know that they will be happy to hear this, thanks for using us
Fixed problems with my chimney that no other company even detected
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Peter did a wonderful roofing job and fixed an issue with the chimney stack and cowls that the three other companies I got a quote from didn’t even notice. There was rainwater seeping into my walls that I would have never known about if he hadn’t found and fixed it!
Max Drinan Posted on 24/11/2017 , work completed 24/11/2017
The trader replied (on 07/01/2020)
Thanks for the kind words regarding Peter, ill be sure to pass this on to him, we very often identify that damp issues directly correlate with external defects to roofs and I'm glad Environ Property Services could assist you, Many thanks Ricky
Quality Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
It is very rare these days to find a quality service that provides what they pledge to at a high level. I have used Environ over the last 5 years for pest control regarding rats/pigeons/wasp nests and they have always come up trumps and eradicated the issue. The workers are all very knowledgeable and thorough, although I do have to give a special mention to Chris who always goes the extra mile to make me feel comfortable in my own home. I recommend Environ in a heartbeat. Thanks Guys
Soraya Sanchez Posted on 17/11/2017 , work completed 17/11/2017
The trader replied (on 07/01/2020)
Wow-what a great review and thank you so much, we try hard at Environ in ensuring that we provide the best possible service to our customers and that is only possible with good staff, we have a great team here at Environ Property Services
A big family thank you
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We called Environ Property Services to solve a long ongoing damp issue at my grandmothers. We tried to ignore it by painting over the patches and using a dehumidifier to no avail. Enough was enough! Terry was sent to survey the issue and sent a report. Admittedly, I didn’t understand some parts of it but after a phone call to the office, much of this was explained. As an elderly person we wanted to ensure we chose a competent company as there were a number of visits needed to complete the works. We done all the usual checks and decided to use them. I have to say we are really happy with everything they have done. Clean, tidy and proud of their work. Really nice getting to know some of their staff. Not the cheapest but definitely worth the money. I’ve since passed their number to friends who needed similar services. Thank you once again.
CorinaJx Posted on 14/11/2017 , work completed 14/11/2017
The trader replied (on 17/11/2017)
Thankyou Corina I'm pleased we met your family's expectations. Many thanks for passing our details to Robert and Sandra Franklin- works started yesterday.
Great work and very thorough
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Environ offer a top quality service and send very careful and professional work people to do the job. All correspondence is swift and they offer guarantees of their work, which in the case of our damp proofing, is valid for 5 years.
Will Newton Posted on 08/11/2017 , work completed 08/11/2017
The trader replied (on 17/11/2017)
Hello Will Its good to see that you were happy with the whole operation. Thank you
Amazing service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
It doesn't get much better than these guys. It's so hard to find trust worthy companies but these guys went above and beyond any expectations. Reliable , professional and punctual . Will be passing on their details to friends and family Thanks again
Amy Moran Posted on 06/11/2017 , work completed 06/11/2017
The trader replied (on 17/11/2017)
Thank you for the kind words