We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

EnviroVent Limited

Approved Service
Logo on white
EnviroVent Installation
Profile thumb envirovent main  logo 2018 01
4.9

394 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–17:00
  • Monday 08:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–17:00
  • Thursday 08:00–17:00
  • Friday 08:00–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

What does an Approved Service endorsement mean?

Which? Trusted Traders assesses the services provided by companies who have applied to our scheme. Only certain aspects of the company are endorsed. The "Approved Service" ribbon logo shows you exactly which services they have been endorsed for, EnviroVent have been endorsed for their EnviroVent fitting services. For more information please contact us here at W?TT or ask EnviroVent direct.

About

EnviroVent is a leading manufacturer and supplier of whole house ventilation systems and extractor fans for bathrooms and kitchens.

For over 30 years, EnviroVent has helped over a million homes solve damp, condensation and mould problems across the UK.

Our award winning ventilation products help improve indoor air quality by bringing in fresh, clean air and help reduce moisture in the air which can cause condensation and mould problems.

Our local experts can offer free advice and can do a survey of your home to see if the problem is due to damp or another issue and suggest the best ventilation system for your property.

During a free home survey, your local ventilation specialists will recommend a bespoke, cost-effective solution. Our range of condensation control products come with long-term warranties and are fitted by qualified engineers.

A simple solution, to a common problem.

Call us today on 0345 27 27 807 or visit www.envirovent.com.

What we do

  • Ventilation installers

    • Ventilation systems
  • Damp proofing and timber preservation services

    • Condensation and humidification control
  • Mould

    • Mould investigation
    • Mould survey
  • Indoor air quality

  • Condensation

  • More Services

    • home health check
    • mould removal
    • damp
    • water damage
    • radon

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
394 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Endorsement Reference -Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had an extractor fan fitted in our kitchen due to condensation and mould and since fitted this problem has been cured. The workmen carried out the work to a very high standard and left the kitchen spotless. They arrived at stated arrival time and were polite and courteous while working in my property.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 01/04/2021 , work completed 04/02/2021
Yes
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent.
Janet Lynne, Lancashire Posted on 12/06/2020 , work completed 02/12/2019
Excellent, would recommend them
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would recommend Environment Bolton to anyone. They arrived on time, were quick and efficient. There was no mess afterwards. An excellent job all round.
Barbara, Lancashire Posted on 27/05/2020 , work completed 12/02/2020
As they said
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I think like most people I am skeptical when companies tell you this that and the other. But in the case of the Envirovent team and product that skepticism was unfounded. Things were fitted in a very professional manner and all is working as we were told. I would certainly recommend EnviroVent to all.
Mike Posted on 11/05/2020 , work completed 10/10/2019
Great product
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After trying to solve damp issues for over 3 years, including having vents fitted in all windows, re plastering and humidifier running 12hrs a day. Contacted Jamie who came out explained the system and gave a price, arranged to have fitted, fitter came and installed, no fuss as arranged. Next morning got up to no more condensation on windows and doors, within a week the ceilings and corners of rooms had dried up, no problems since installed, thanks James. only wished we had known earlier about the product.
Andrew in Derbyshire Posted on 11/05/2020 , work completed 27/02/2020
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I contacted this company as my maisonette apartment was experiencing high humidity levels, with the resulting mould and condensation on the windows and frames. two extracts and a Positive air supply unit were advised. This was quoted at a reasonable cost. the installing engineer arrived at the appointed time on the due date. he carried out a survey prior to installing the equipment. I had already had two roof vents installed prior to there visit. the electrical installation was tested after installation. there was very little upheaval or mess. the engineer was very professional and polite. after six months of operation during the winter months , we have had no mould or any condensation on any surfaces within our apartment. the installation does exactly what Envirovent say it would do. I am well satisfied.
MR john murdoch Posted on 29/04/2020 , work completed 12/11/2019
Amazing product, great customer service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is our second time using James to install a vent in our home. The first time was a 1900 terrace with lots of damp/condensation issues and the difference it made was incredible. No more damp patches or mold, it took the damp out of the air so we didn’t spend as much on heating and my husband's issues with his breathing went away. This time a 1970’s terrace with an open staircase to the living room. The condensation in the winter was terrible, it made all the paint peal around the windows and would pour down the windows. We had a baby and as soon as there were issues in his room I made it a priority to get a vent fitted knowing how good they were. Immediately all the condensation disappeared, even in the porch on the front with no proper heating. James is a great, lovely guy, knows what he’s talking about and communication is fantastic. I can’t recommend enough.
Liz Posted on 10/04/2020 , work completed 10/12/2019
Impressed.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very impressed with initial survey, everything explained fully. Very impressed with product but gentleman who fitted the vent did not clean up the mess he made in the loft. Vent works brilliantly.
Julia & Robert, West Sussex Posted on 11/02/2020 , work completed 11/02/2020
Excellent product and service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had been considering having this loft ventilation product for a couple of years. I researched this online and decided that this company would be good and I have not been disappointed. The problem in our house related to condensation, particularly in the master bedroom which has patio doors installed. On decorating, we discovered that mould had developed on the back of some pieces of furniture. Knowing that this can cause big problems with health, I decided to make a decision and book the survey. This was easily arranged and Ian Puttock duly arrived at the exact time booked to carry this out. I ordered the product and it was installed within a few weeks. Installation was quick and hassle free. The system works brilliantly! It is silent and unobtrusive. There have been several very cold nights recently and we have had no condensation on windows which used to be running with water. I highly recommend this company.
Customer in Norfolk Posted on 23/11/2019 , work completed 17/10/2019
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a cyclone 7 installed in our bathroom. Quotation - quick and straight forward, emailed that day. Installation - Engineer arrived on time, very polite and courteous. Competed the installation, with no mess, demonstrated the unit and showed how to clean the unit yearly. Very pleased with the unit the quality and the installation.
Customer in Wokingham Posted on 16/11/2019 , work completed 13/11/2019