We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

EnviroVent Limited

Approved Service
Logo on white
EnviroVent Installation
Profile thumb envirovent main  logo 2018 01
4.9

394 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–17:00
  • Monday 08:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–17:00
  • Thursday 08:00–17:00
  • Friday 08:00–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

What does an Approved Service endorsement mean?

Which? Trusted Traders assesses the services provided by companies who have applied to our scheme. Only certain aspects of the company are endorsed. The "Approved Service" ribbon logo shows you exactly which services they have been endorsed for, EnviroVent have been endorsed for their EnviroVent fitting services. For more information please contact us here at W?TT or ask EnviroVent direct.

About

EnviroVent is a leading manufacturer and supplier of whole house ventilation systems and extractor fans for bathrooms and kitchens.

For over 30 years, EnviroVent has helped over a million homes solve damp, condensation and mould problems across the UK.

Our award winning ventilation products help improve indoor air quality by bringing in fresh, clean air and help reduce moisture in the air which can cause condensation and mould problems.

Our local experts can offer free advice and can do a survey of your home to see if the problem is due to damp or another issue and suggest the best ventilation system for your property.

During a free home survey, your local ventilation specialists will recommend a bespoke, cost-effective solution. Our range of condensation control products come with long-term warranties and are fitted by qualified engineers.

A simple solution, to a common problem.

Call us today on 0345 27 27 807 or visit www.envirovent.com.

What we do

  • Ventilation installers

    • Ventilation systems
  • Damp proofing and timber preservation services

    • Condensation and humidification control
  • Mould

    • Mould investigation
    • Mould survey
  • Indoor air quality

  • Condensation

  • More Services

    • home health check
    • mould removal
    • damp
    • water damage
    • radon

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
394 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Reliable and efficient both fitters and the equipment
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used this company on a number of occasions. The ventilation system is great for en-suites, particularly in houses of multiple occupation. Fire doors have to remain closed so air circulation isn't always great and this just means that each room is receiving good ventilation all day every day. They always turn up at the time agreed or will at least give us a call on their way so that we can get to the address to meet them in time.
Customer in Greater Manchester Posted on 17/07/2019 , work completed 25/04/2019
Great installation and the system works
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The engineer was very polite, the job was top notch, even though we were moving into spring, so had a limited time frame to see it in full action, the problems we had with condensation and mould growth look to have been eliminated.
Customer in Greater Manchester Posted on 29/06/2019 , work completed 18/03/2019
Atmos+cyclone installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had issues with damp/mould and had the Atmos PIV and Cyclone extractor fan installed. Both units fitted quickly and professionally by Envirovent. Air quality and humidity levels are now much improved, a very pleased customer. Highly recommended.
Customer in North Somerset Posted on 07/06/2019 , work completed 30/05/2019
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Workman arrived on time and installation was carried out efficiently. He discovered the light fitting he was working beside had perished wiring so he rewired it after asking my permission to do so. I expected an extra charge for this but was pleased to hear that no extra was levied. As it was a summer installation, we will not really know how effective the loft vent it is until winter but the bathroom extractor clears the bathroom in record time. Very pleased with the service received.
Customer in Bath and North East Somerset Posted on 07/06/2019 , work completed 29/05/2019
Very professional service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I contacted Enviroment because I had a serious condensation problem in my bedrooms. Following a very professional survey a loft mounted solution was advised. The fitting of the unit was carried out professionally and with no mess at all. Within 24 hours of the unit being installed the condensation problem was removed, and to this day the bedrooms are condensation free. I would definitely recommend this company.
Customer in Redcar and Cleveland Posted on 29/04/2019 , work completed 18/11/2013
Radon/condensation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
In our new house we carried out a Radon test and the results were that the detected level of Radon was slightly about the recommended safe level. We also had a slight issue with condensation. We therefore contacted Envirovent who came out and spoke to us about the issue and what solutions they could offer us. We contacted several other companies as well but Envirovent were the company that most impressed us. After the initial meeting they came out within a couple of weeks to fit the unit. On the day of the installation the work was all done very quickly and no mess was left. We are very impressed with the unit which is very quiet and there have been no signs of condensation since. I would definitely recommend using Envirovent.
Customer in South Yorkshire Posted on 20/04/2019 , work completed 13/03/2019
Excellent company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We bought a flat last summer in Cardiff initially for our son to live in and didn’t realise there was any mould/condensation issues. As the Winter arrived so did the mould! The windows were waterlogged each morning and had to be wiped several times. Also the exterior walls were shiny and wet in places. The whole flat was airless and smelt musty. New furniture went green and even the underside of a new rug went black. We were recommended Envirovent by a neighbour who had ‘sweaty’ flats. So we decided go make an appointment. Ian came to the flat and recommended the Atmos to go in the kitchen for flats and apartments and a cyclone 7 fan for the bathroom. Last week Daniel came and fitted both fans. He was very tidy and efficient and explained everything about them and how to clean them. The next morning the windows were clear and dry and the humidity was dropping all the time. It’s early days and the proof will be next time I walk into the flat the musty smell will have disappeared I’m sure. I would highly recommend Envirovent to anyone with similar problems. They are friendly, professional and very efficient. They turned up on time and the quote was the final price. They have assured me if I have any issues the fans are guaranteed and they will rectify any problems should they arise.
Customer in Cardiff Posted on 16/04/2019 , work completed 11/04/2019
A breath of fresh air. Literally.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I’ve been having condensation problems since moving into my bungalow six years ago and thought the problem was something I would have to live with. However, after having new windows and a new roof, I believed maybe the problem could be solved. But no. In fact, the problem got worse. After contacting Ian Puttock from Envirovent, my worries about damp patches have been assuaged. Extremely knowledgeable, reassuring and professional from the survey to installation, the team from Envirovent are the team to trust. No pushy salespeople; just genuine advice. Although it is early days, I have seen a dramatic change already. The Atmos Loft mounted unit and Cyclone extraction fan seem to be doing a great job. I’ll probably see more evidence of the impact later in the year.
Customer in Norfolk Posted on 05/04/2019 , work completed 02/04/2019
Very good service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I'm very pleased with the service, quick, clean installation, polite workmen.
Patricia, Lanarkshire Posted on 04/04/2019 , work completed 04/04/2019
Effective but not pretty!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The replacement unit works well but it's not very stylish. It's in our cloakroom so seen by anyone visiting us. So much polystyrene on show - should be completely encased, like the original one, in a white material - a cheap finish for an expensive unit.
Sue, Gloucestershire Posted on 03/04/2019 , work completed 03/04/2019